2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2376 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2376 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Manuel från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
great stay
we enjoyed our stay immensely. we will come back for sure.
Recenserad 04 februari 2016

muhammad från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Out no where
Kids club only ...
Located out of no where... definitely you need a car and their shuttle service to downtown is limited by 25 pax. Their room type are bungalow style, so you're depending of buggy shuttle from to hotel lobby in a rainy day or you'll need umbrella which provided in every room but unfortunately we had nothing. Breakfast menu was good. Kids club was very good, a lot of kids activities program. Swimming pool not so clean. Artificial beach located in small area, looks very well maintained but rocky and alot algae in sea side. Value point about this hotel are they have a very good crew staff in reception area and restaurant. Tips : if you need a cab, try to book at least 1 hour before. They used grab taxi, so depending of your luck. Maybe we should try other resort in the next visit.
Recenserad 02 februari 2016

Loraine från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Privat poolvilla
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Very good
Very good
Recenserad 28 januari 2016

Jon från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Serene stay
Garden Landscape, Great bungalow garden rooms, friendly staff
Our stay was great, its good to see a resort with beautiful garden landscapes. The only disadvantage on this resort is the accessibility which quiet difficult if you don't have your own vehicle. Getting a taxi going to this place is also difficult and expensive since most of the drivers will charge with additional amount due to location accessibility. Also their breakfast buffet meal is not that great.
Recenserad 25 januari 2016

Richard från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Great Resort but food is expensive
Clean, Great Service, Great City
Relaxing stay: nice beach, nice hotel, clean room and excellent service from the hotel staff. Free shuttle service to and fro the malls which is a great way to see the city. Dining within the resort is expensive. Wish the shuttle service would makes more trips to the mall.
Recenserad 18 januari 2016

Michael från Kanada
Par
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Stayed 3 nights was an amazing experience
Amazing beach view, staff very polite and helpful, and the service was 5 star quality.
We stayed here 3 nights Jan. 2 to 5 at one of the villas. Very impressed with the staff from the initial welcome until the point we were leaving. Every staff member would greet you when walking by and will help with anything. The restaurant service was very good and has an amazing beach view. Very clean rooms. My only complaint was the location seems to be a bit out of the way from everything else if you want to check out tours/malls you need to travel a bit far. But overall the resort is one of the best I have been to so far and highly recommend it. Will possibly return another year if we happen to return to Cebu.
Recenserad 09 januari 2016

George från Schweiz
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Not quite up to expectations
staff friendliness, cleanliness, beach beds
The restaurant facilities get overcrowded when the hotel is full, as it was during our stay. The staff tried to cope but it was like a cafeteria experience. The layout of the hotel is not very well-thought out nor appealing; for example a "Deluxe Garden View Room" offered you a view of a sad bush and some scraggly grass.... The lobby and reception building is quite appealing and the staff do make quite an effort to be welcoming.
Recenserad 06 januari 2016

Una från USA
Par
Villa vid havet med privat pool.
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Very very nice!
clean, quiet, friendly staff
It was awesome! Would definitely go back! All staffs are friendly and professional. Very clean and quiet.
Recenserad 28 december 2015

Arthur från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2015
Crimson Resort Hotel
Bar Area, Food at bar area, Bar and Pool staff.
I feel that more importance need to be put on training staff in House keeping and Concierge Areas. House keeping staff have no respect for people who are in room when they want to deliver something. I was sleeping more than once when they cam to my door. They rang bell but I never replied so the keep ringing bell and calling out house keeping. They just need to put there card in door and the red light will tell them someone is in the room and the door is looked so they should come back later but not in 10 minutes like they did and started ringing repetitively again. And then because I never answered they went and started phoning the room and when I didn't answer the phone the just kept calling . I was very disappointed with this treatment. One day I never received any hand towels so I asked the staff about it the next day and I was told they ran out. It would be nice if they with the same emphasis and the do about making sure that you sign your bill for service. I was chased all the way from the restaurant area to my room to get my signature. They know how long I am staying and they have a deposit so I think this type of treatment is unnecessary. I wasn't trying to not pay for my meal. Wifi is vey bad and was the same as last time I stayed there. Due to the location I think the resort needs to do more for convenient Taxi service or provide a free service to Lapu Lapu and Mandaue The resort has not made and improvements to the rooms since I was there. Water leaks behind toilet. Water pressure very poor. I am not sure if I will return.
Recenserad 19 december 2015

alexander från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Crimson hmmmmmm.....
Ok the rooms were nice the staff were friendly and the bar had reasonably priced drinks.
I felt the facilities were ok but the room service food was served cold and quite basic for the cost... The facility is on the coast but the beach is quite small and I wouldn't swim in the water as it looked polluted....
Recenserad 01 december 2015


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: