Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Över medel



baserat på 274 omdömen
  • Renlighet 5,2
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 6,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 5,4
  • Service 6,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,0
Sortera efter

Erik från Australien
Ensamresenär
Budgetrum
Bodde en natt i april 2015
last time
close to airport
i have stayed here a lot in the past. it was really cheap before but ive been noticing the price go up a bit. i will now start to check out other places close by the airport. i used to put up with the discomfort but with the price increasing i dont think its worth it
Recenserad 26 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

james från USA
Ensamresenär
Budgetrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Great for location
Close to Church ..Close to airport ...Close to shoping
I would recommend this hotel for traveling alone and Close to airport
Recenserad 02 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Erwin från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Not worth the money
Location, room size, wifi connection
Just so. The hotel was old the food was not good at all and worst when we had our room clean we lost a pack of junk food. No trash can inside the room and no complimentary water or coffee to think the room was quite expensive for an old establishment. I will not recommen. This hotel
Recenserad 23 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nicoletta från Italien
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Cheap hotel next to the airport
Location, price and convenience
PROs: - Conveniently located less than 10 minutes by taxi from Manila airport - Basic but clean rooms, overall decent value for money CONs: - Very noisy: at night you can hear and dogs barking and cars passing by, which makes it hard to fall asleep - Poor breakfast choice
Recenserad 09 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Marco från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Budgetrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
no need
ok
Recenserad 07 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rafael från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Not so clean.
Location
Recenserad 11 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

kevin från Storbritannien
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Absolutely disgusting
We stayed here because of location to the airport, we booked a room for 4 adults + 1 The extra bed was a old bit of foam on the filthy floor, we asked the girl on the desk for a proper bed for my children and was told she would ring the manager, total lies no phone call no proper bed, And just to add insult my youngest daughter had been Bitten by bed mites probably 50 times without exaggerating, Spent the nxt few days in and out of hospital and doctors, We have stayed in many hotels as a family and single parents all round the world, By far the most disgusting place ever, You have been warned
Recenserad 24 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kjell från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
ok value for the money spent.
Relatively close to the airport. Very nice staff
It was totally ok, but as a european I missed some things on the breakfast table... Only philipino breakfast. And the room could have been a little cleaner. But the staff was kind and helpful and the price was not to high.
Recenserad 20 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

james från USA
Affärsresenär
Budgetrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Great for location
Location is great rooms offer everything you need for the price and staff is more than willing to help with you problems
My stay has always been more than pleasant Room is always ready and location for taxi and culture is perfect
Recenserad 01 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

EDNA från USA
Ensamresenär
Budgetrum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
1 star hotel. room too small. old furniture. old l
Near airport
Not too pleasant.only an overnight stay.
Recenserad 16 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: