Dabab Hotel By Warwick: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 84 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,4
89 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (84)Omdömen från Booking.com (651)
7,4
Mycket bra
Baserat på 84 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet7,9
Faciliteter6,7
Läge7,4
Komfort och kvalitet7,8
Service7,7
Valuta för pengarna7,6
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
日本語
Rumstyp
Rum Deluxe
Juniorsvit
Rum King Standard
Tvåbäddsrum Standard
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 71 verifierade gästkommentarer
6,0
hunju från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Rum King Standard
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2014
Comfort”
Mart near by, friendly staff
It was nice to stay at this hotel. Staff allowed me for early check in!
Recenserad 15 juli 2014
6,3
Trevligt
Yen från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Rum King Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
not too bad with the cost”
clean, quite, affordable
Recenserad 16 juni 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
QIANG från Kina
Affärsresenär
Rum King Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
nice and comfort”
clean, quiet room and nice service
It is comfort place during my trip to a new country
Recenserad 27 maj 2014
5,7
Bader från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Business traveller ”
location is good, rooms are well equipped, parking availability
he only problem in this hotel has been Check-In, either your booking is not there or they will give you different room than what u have requested. If its prepaid room, they will not refund the difference for the down-grade rather will tell u ask Agoda to refund or we will try our best that next time you book, to upgrade your room.
Recenserad 24 maj 2014
6,0
Ashwin från Portugal
Affärsresenär
Rum King Standard
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Good hotel but far from the best Western brand”
good price, free internet, breakfast included!
They gave me a real bad room at first where water was overflowing from the toilet etc. After I insisted they moved me to another room. Overall its fine for a 1 night stay not more.
Recenserad 29 november 2013
7,7
Mycket bra
Daisuke från Japan
Affärsresenär
Rum King Standard
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Comfortable hotel”
Reasonable price, clean and good sized room
It was first time to have stayed in this hotel. Since this hotel is now, the taxi driver had difficulty in finding the location. The room was nice, clean and reasonable size. I will probably stay in this hotel in the next trip.
Recenserad 27 november 2013
9,0
Utmärkt
ALI från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Rum King Standard
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2013
Clean and riendly staff ”
Location, close to governent service.
Good location, friendly staff and good service. Not bad food, small fitness and no swimming pool.
Recenserad 10 november 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
Chang-I från USA
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 7 nätter i september 2013
It is a nice hotel for business travelers”
Clean room, friendly staff and breakfast
My stay was pretty nice. But I arranged for airport pick up but there was no one to meet at the airport when I landed in Riyadh.
Recenserad 07 oktober 2013
5,0
Vikas från Indien
Affärsresenär
Rum King Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013
Very average experience”
Room comfort
Very Average experience. Service levels, location, very very poor
Recenserad 27 juli 2013
4,3
Vikas från Indien
Affärsresenär
Rum King Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013
Somewhat disappointing”
The rooms were comfortable and nicely designed
Overall, disappointing. There are definitely better hotels in the area of Olaya at similar price. Though rooms were ok, service levels, location and food was very poor. It took an effort to be connected to the room service on the reception.
Recenserad 27 juli 2013
6,3
Trevligt
Abdalla från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Rum King Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Very suitable for business travelers, ”
reasonable rates, convenient for short stays, suitable for business traverlers
Recenserad 02 juni 2013
9,3
Utmärkt
Prakash från Indien
Affärsresenär
Rum King Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
Fantastic and Highly recommed”
Good Room Facilities, fast check in and Very good for both Family and Business travellers
Nice and Friendly staff and very good room with in house facilities iron box etc. highly recommended for business travellers
Recenserad 25 maj 2013
9,0
Utmärkt
David från Libanon
Affärsresenär
Rum King Standard
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2013
I like the Best western Hotel, my stay was good”
Location, Fairness, staff
The location is good, at the heart of the city. The room is exceptionally clean and the mattreses, perfect!Staff were all very friendly. Easy to easy to drive into the hotel. even though it is a highly congested area. Good covered parking. Quiet.
Recenserad 07 maj 2013
6,0
Enrique från USA
Ensamresenär
Rum King Standard
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Unfriendly staff, but good value.”
Price, Clean, and Comfortable
The staff at this hotel were not very friendly and they attempted to charge me for services not rendered. I would normally lean towards an error, but the attendant really seemed to try to find something to justify the charge rather than just telling me what it was for (he kept asking me if I took anything from the mini-bar, but there wasn't a mini-bar in my room and they could not have checked in the few mins it took me to get from my room downstairs even if there was). Fortunately they dropped the act after about 15 minutes. All of this being said, this is one of the best value hotels I found. I'd still recommend it for a seasoned traveler who doesn't mind correcting mistakes.
Recenserad 02 maj 2013
5,3
Abdalla från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Rum King Standard
Bodde en natt i april 2013
good for business travelers , quick acccess ”
budgest hotel, clean rooms
Recenserad 28 april 2013
9,0
Utmärkt
Abdulla från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Rum King Standard
Bodde en natt i september 2012
Lovely with friendly staff”
New, Clean, Friendly staff
Highly recomended for business traveleres. At the same time you better go over your mini-bar as soon as you get into your room. I was charged 110 SAR for stuff that were missing that i didn't use. Most likely the cleaning staff took them or forgot to re-fill after last guest.
Recenserad 27 januari 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
Abdalla från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Rum King Standard
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Lovely Hotel”
Very ideal hotel for business travelers. Good location ,Modern
I always like to stay in this hotel. It's very convenient for business travelers. The only negative is thin is that all bath floors are not draining the water properly especially when taking shower!
Recenserad 20 januari 2013
8,7
Fantastiskt
ALI från Saudiarabien
Par
Rum King Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2012
Nice welcoming reception ”
Environment friendly
it was nice stay ,new hotel, room were clean , coffee and tea was provided in the room we expect to use the fitness room , but at the time of our stay it was't completed yet although the parking lot was to narrow to the car
Recenserad 05 januari 2013
6,3
Trevligt
Deepak från Indien
Affärsresenär
Rum King Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
value for money”
not crowded
comfortable but far from shopping areas, though many fast foods around.
Recenserad 28 december 2012
8,0
Fantastiskt
Abdalla från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Rum King Standard
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
modern and nice location
I liked this hotel,, modern flexible in check out timing very convenient for business travelers.1
Recenserad 26 december 2012
7,3
Mycket bra
Abdalla från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Rum King Standard
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Great location but small rooms”
Perfect for business travelers
I always prefer to stay in this nice hotel as it's has great value of money.
Recenserad 16 december 2012
8,7
Fantastiskt
SHADIAH från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Rum King Standard
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
lovely hotel and great llocation”
its location, clean and quiet . the king size bed is very very comfortable
excellent hotel.family-friendly,cooperative and helpful staff no comment on the breakfast because our booking does not include breakfast.sitting in the balcony at night is nice.the room is large enough to accommodate 2 adults+3 children and 1 infant. For sure next time I will choose to stay at Festive hotel
Recenserad 29 oktober 2012
7,0
Mycket bra
Mohammed från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Rum King Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2012
Nice hotel”
Frindly staff
Good and may I try it again etc Good and nice Yes I can say nice hotel
Recenserad 14 oktober 2012
7,3
Mycket bra
Aiman från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Rum King Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
New hotel with great location for business travel”
Clean rooms
Quite and new furniture with basic requirements for business travelers
Recenserad 29 september 2012
9,0
Utmärkt
Abdalla från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Rum King Standard
Bodde en natt i september 2012
Clean, modern decoration with new furniure.”
The rates are very reasonable.
All thought the rooms seems a bit small, but the hotel in general very nice, clean, with modern decoration and new furniture. The best thing is their rates for the standard room is really reasonable. The surroundings of the hotel location is not so attractive, but the good thing it's not far from the city centure and the prime landmarks.The hotel is still on its trial operation at the dates of my stay, so the room service was not provided to the rooms yet, but they can serve upon phone call for 24. They're still have limited(but reasonable) meals range.
Recenserad 21 september 2012
8,7
Fantastiskt
JASON från Kanada
Grupp
Rum King Standard
Bodde en natt i september 2012
Excellent quality”
Location, cleanliness, service and modern amenities
This is a very nice 4 star hotel compared with several others I have stayed in Riyadh. I will return and stay here
Recenserad 13 september 2012
7,3
Mycket bra
Osamah från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Rum King Standard
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2012
Good hotel, bad toilet ”
Nice and brand new
not bad. but i had to wait for more than one hour after a long trip because they haven't received the confirmation from agoda. agoda response was late after tow days of my stay and they didn't make it up for me at least with an upgrade.!!!
Recenserad 04 september 2012
2,0
fahad från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Familjesvit Superior
Bodde en natt i mars 2018
Acceptabelt”
الموقع غير موثوق تختلف الغرف عند الوصول اذا جاريتهم تخسر حجزك كامل
Recenserad 19 mars 2018
9,6
Utmärkt
mohammad från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i november 2017
ممتاز”
فندق هاديءوجميل .. المزعج انه كان في الغرفه المجاوره واحد يدخن مع انه كنت في دور ممنوع فيه التدخين وابني عندو ربو
Recenserad 04 november 2017
5,6
Hussain från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i oktober 2017
عادي وسعرة مبالغ فيه”
لا يستحق اربع نجوم والحمامات لا توجد مراوح شفط قويه
Recenserad 21 oktober 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
FOZAN från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Rum King Standard
Bodde en natt i oktober 2017
فندق راقي في وسط الرياض”
الفندق نظيف والغرفة مساحتها متوسطة . وصلت الفندق متأخر منتصف الليل وأعطاني الموظف غرفة للمدخنين ، وأنا غير مدخن وهذا مطلوب في الحجز . الفطور بسيط ولا يرقى لفندق ٤ نجوم .
Recenserad 08 oktober 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Fawaz från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Rum King Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2017
جده”
ممتاز ونظيف وجديد وراقي بالنسبة ل ٤ نجوم
Recenserad 14 april 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Fawaz från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Rum King Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2017
جدة”
ممتاز قربه من الوزارات
Recenserad 11 april 2017
6,8
Trevligt
naser från Bahrain
Affärsresenär
Rum King Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2017
الفندق نظيف ومرتب”
الفندق يحتاج الى الاهتمام بالنادي الصحي وبركة السباحه ومن ناحية الفطور فهو جيد
Recenserad 20 januari 2017
3,2
Sulaiman från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i december 2016
تجربه لن أكررها”
لا نظافة !! ، رائحة كريهة ومقززه تصدر من دورة المياه فور وصولنا ، لا توجد تهوية لدورة المياه ، والباب لا يعزل الرائحة عن باقي الغرفة ، الأثاث قديم ومتسخ والأوساخ ملتصقه بباب الثلاجة والاثاث ووو ،( الأوساخ تظهر بشكل مقرر بدورة المياه أيضاً ) مدخل المواقف سيء جداً وضيق وحتماً ستتعرض السيارة للضرر مالم تكن من الفئات الصغيرة جداً ، لا يستحق النجوم الأربع ولا ثلاث أيضاً وبصراحة ، فهذا الفرع يسيء لسمعة بست ويسترن عالمياً ولا يستحق أن يسمى فندق يمكن أن أقول أن تعامل الموظفين كان راقياً ومحترماً وكانوا أشخاص رائعين واستجابتهم سريعة
Recenserad 17 december 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
ibrahim från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Rum King Standard
Bodde en natt i december 2016
non”
non
Recenserad 05 december 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
ibrahim från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i september 2016
non”
non
Recenserad 01 oktober 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Fawaz från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
الفندق جيد”
لقربه من العمل اخذت هذا الفندق
Recenserad 19 september 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
SAMI från Saudiarabien
Par
Rum King Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
بيست وسترن”
فندق جميل يستحق التجربه
كل شيء حلو بس لو يعيدون النظر في الاسعار
Recenserad 26 februari 2016
4,3
badi från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
سيئ وغير مطابق للمكتوب”
الموقع نوعا ما
لايوجد مسبح او نادي صحي و ذلك خلاف المكتوب في معلومات الفندق و المرافق دورة المياه داخل الغرفة ولايوجد فاصل يواء ( زجاج ) وذلك مزعج جدا بصوت الماءو الرائحة
Recenserad 19 augusti 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Abdullah från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
الفندق يستاهل من يعيد السكن به حيث انه يقدم الافضل”
الديكور ممتاز واللفت واسعار المطعم
Recenserad 16 augusti 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
mohammed från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Rum King Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
ممتاز جدا”
.................الراحه والنظافه
الفندق ممتاز
Recenserad 04 augusti 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Hani från Saudiarabien
Par
Rum King Standard
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
فندق لا باس فيه”
اسعار الميني بار معقوله جدا
اقامه جميله ولكن المسبح لم يتم تجهيزه حتى الان ولا حمام السونا والجاكوزي والنادي الصحي والغرفه ضيقه والعزل بين الغرفه سيئ تسمع الاصوات
Recenserad 13 juni 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Mohammed från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
جيد لكن المواقف سيئة بالبادروم ”
الضيافة والموقع واللوبي.
التلفزيون سيئ وغير واضح وبالمجمل جيد .المواقف البادروم مستحيل تدخل سيارة فان او جمس ضيق مكان الدخول .
Recenserad 14 mars 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
salah från Bahrain
Par
Rum King Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
فندق ممتاز واسعره معقوله ”
الموقع والطعام والنظافه
ممتازه ومريحه لكن عدد الموظفين قليل
Recenserad 25 maj 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
Hussain från Bahrain
Affärsresenär
Rum King Standard
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
اقامه مريحه وهادئه والموظفين ودودين”
الغرف الموقع النظافه
Recenserad 31 oktober 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
ziyad från Saudiarabien
Par
Rum King Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013
فندق جيد”
هادئ و نظيف و مطعم جيد
حجم الغرفة متوسط و لكنالحمام صغير و لا يوجد فيه بانيو
Recenserad 17 juni 2013
5,7
TURKI från Saudiarabien
Rum King Standard
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
فندق جيد ”
الموقع والاستقبال ومواعيد الدخول والخروط
كانت جيد استقبال رائع ولكن كان هناك بعض الخلل في باب دورة المياة وقد ابلغت الاستقبال ولكن لم يصلحوه
Recenserad 09 november 2012
5,3
TURKI från Saudiarabien
Rum King Standard
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
جيد”
الموقع
جيدة نسبياالموقع يعتبر استراتيجي لانه يتوسط الرياض تقريبا وممكن لاي شخص الوصول اليه
Recenserad 24 oktober 2012
8,7
Fantastiskt
Abdalla från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Rum King Standard
Bodde en natt i september 2012
Lovely hotel ”
New modern hotel
I had the chance to stay more than once in this hotel. The hotel is perfect as value of money. The location is not so good but it's not so far from the main landmarks. I strongly recomend this hotel for business traverlers and couples who look for short stays.
Recenserad 30 september 2012