Dallah Taibah Hotel: Boka nu

2017

Omdömen för Dallah Taibah Hotel

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 396 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,7
97 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (396)Omdömen från Booking.com (4194)
8,7
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 396 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,8
Faciliteter8,7
Läge9,5
Komfort och kvalitet7,6
Service8,9
Valuta för pengarna8,1
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Bahasa Malaysia
Français
Rumstyp
Diplomatsvit
Executive Dubbel eller Twin
Svit Executive
Juniorsvit
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 297 verifierade gästkommentarer
6,0
Dr från USA
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2017
her rate than the amount reflecton the receipt on booking ”
You charged a higher amount than the one on original receipt
Recenserad 16 november 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
M
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2017
Location & Customer Services the best”
Pros - Best location, near to Gate 25 (direct to Nisa' prayer area). Easy to get to food stall. Staff and customer services the best ever in Madina. Con - Small room toilet &bathroom.
Recenserad 07 november 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Mirza från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Fyrbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i juli 2017
Best hotel to stay in Madinah esp if with family, no complaints at all!”
Pros: Location esp for females Staff Cleanliness Atmosphere Basically everything Cons: Nothing
Recenserad 28 juli 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Muhamad från Malaysia
Par
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2017
Convenient location & Value for Money”
Dallah Taibah Hotel location is very convenient. It is very close to Gate 25, for Muslimah who want to visit Raudah this is an ideal location. It is only about 2 to 3 minutes walking distance to the Masjid Nabawi entrance. The service is excellent. We we greeted by complimentary food basket. Night time, there were room service dishing out free coffee. The hotel would phone the room once in a while, asking if everything is okay, and do we need something. The hotel is really customer centric. The hotel is also close to several restaurants. There is an open foodcourt just opposite the hotel. Shopping centres are also close by. I would definitely stay here again in the future. The first time I stayed here was in 2009 during my Hajj.
Recenserad 14 juni 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
FAROOQ från Pakistan
Par
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 9 nätter i februari 2017
Superb location and very helpful staff throughout .KINGS breakfast ,specially Banana cream .”
Staff in the breakfast time was super co-operative , specialy REHMAN .House keeping was always ready to clean and provide all the things a person really want .I would say the price I paid for this hotel , worth more I paid .
Recenserad 04 juni 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Asif från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2017
Great location and staff -- comfortable stay”
It was my second interaction with the hotel. This time I have to leave my parents for five days and i picked Dallah Taiba based on my previous experience. Very convenient access to mosque both for ladies and gents. Great staff and good facilities. My only complaint is that -- space is too tight in the room between chairs and beds. Similarly, in the washroom the space between shower glass wall and wash basin is too tight.
Recenserad 15 maj 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Suryani från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Fyrbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2017
Wonderful hotel”
Main purpose was to be near the mosque. This hotel is just 5mins walk across the mosque. Near gate 25, which is one of the women entrance to the mosque. Hotel staffs are helpful and friendly. Room spacious and breakfast spread is good. Plenty of shops just outside and around the hotel area.
Recenserad 15 maj 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Ebrahim från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2017
Best hotel with best features.....look no further ”
Excellent location Best Prices Nearest to ladies gate Facilities provided are even better than 5 stars hotel. Always take the suites to avail separate breakfast and lifts to avoid crowd. Conclusion is 10/10
Recenserad 22 april 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Faiq från Pakistan
Par
Svit Executive
Bodde en natt i april 2017
Just excellent experience ”
Amazing hotel services , never get this kind of services in other hotel .. I stayed in executive floor from check in to check out it was amazing expierence on every step . Highly recommended
Recenserad 22 april 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Idriss från USA
Familj med små barn
Fyrbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2017
Exceptional Service - awesome staff”
This place is very close to Harm, to gate 25 "women side", you can't ask for more. The staff are very helpful specifically Abdul Razzak and the service is unbelievable, on time and if any issues arise, they take care of it in no time.
Recenserad 16 april 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Asif från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Fyrbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2017
Utmärkt”
I picked it for the location for my family to use gate 25 for visiting mosque. Very convenient location for accessing mosque and shops for food etc. Hotel staff was extremely helpful and they have customer care as a high priority. They upgraded my room to a junior suite with two rooms for free. Reception was great. Duty managers were very active and responsive to any help needed. Highly recommended hotel.
Recenserad 10 april 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
MOHAMMED från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2017
Utmärkt”
Management staff was exceptional in accomodating customer 's needs. Especially Manager Mr. Abdul Razzak
Recenserad 06 april 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Sohail från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med äldre barn
Fyrbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2017
Mycket bra”
Everything was good except for Elevators. it is really hard to get in during rush hours.
Recenserad 04 april 2017
6,8
Trevligt
Dini från Indonesien
Par
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2017
Location is closed to gate 25 for women Shala area and for entering to the Rawda.”
Good
Recenserad 03 april 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Hussain från Indien
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2017
Exceptional overall ”
Unique reception every time (stayed here multiple times) Neat and clean as always Helpful and polite staff Highly recommend
Recenserad 03 april 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
MOHAMMED från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2017
Utmärkt”
Great management staff. Willing to go xtra mile to accommodate customer
Recenserad 01 april 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Hesham från USA
Familj med små barn
Fyrbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2017
Dallah Taiba is an excellent hotel”
Very nice location in front of gate 25 for Haram Al-Nabawi. Staff is very courteous. Service is great. They were very accommodating in more ways than expected. The rooms were spacious and facilities very reasonable. I would definitely consider going back to Dallah Taiba.
Recenserad 30 mars 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Febin från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Fyrbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2017
Excellent Hospitality. Clean rooms and close proximity to Masjid al Nabawi ”
One of the best hotels that I have stayed so far. Even though they don't have a 5 star rating, their service is 5 star. The experience from checkin to checkout was first class.
Recenserad 10 mars 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
muhamad från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Fyrbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2017
great location great service”
the location was perfect for ladies as it was directly facing ladies gate to Raudah..foodcourt was just in front of the hotel..the room had everything..iron, toilettries..the welcome ydrink was great also as it consist chicken and sandwich..they will send us coffee everday we stayed there..only downside option for breakfast not that much
Recenserad 09 mars 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Muhammad från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Perfect”
Love to stay there again
Recenserad 08 mars 2017
5,2
MIRZA från Oman
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2017
Be aware of this hotel putting double payment on you. Disgusting front desk staff at this hotel. The front desk staff has no idea of payment rules.”
Never trust this hotel on payment issues. This is an absolute double payment hotel. They will recover cash at check-in and your credit card used during booking will also be charged - meaning you pay twice. If you enquire, they will say there is no payment done via credit card. This is what happened with me and i am struggling to recover my cash paid for almost a month now. Bottom line, don't go for this hotel if you don't want to land into payment tricks.
Recenserad 05 mars 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Faieza från Storbritannien
Grupp
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2017
Excellent service and good location ”
Even the porters/cleaners greet you with Salam I think that's so nice. Staff at all levels were professional and courteous. Really appreciated the welcome drinks- felt refreshed after a 5-6 hour journey. We called the hotel help line on many occasions and they obliged every time - much better than trying to find a Porter when you need something. We were given complimentary kahwa every evening.🖒 For price (100/night) i think breakfast should be included .
Recenserad 05 mars 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Badar från Pakistan
Grupp
Fyrbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2017
Great location!!! but small/uncomfortable quad room”
Location of the hotel is very ideal for ladies and elderly people like ours. Its one of the nearest hotels to ladies gate (bab 25). Staff was very accommodating and courteous. The room (standard quadruple) was however, very small to accommodate 4 adults. It had 4 single beds which were very tightly placed with small passage to bathroom. I was accompanying my disabled mother, who remained very un-comfortable during all her stay. Rest facilities and location of the hotel were extra-ordinary and very close to haram (ladies entrance). I would have given 5 star rating if they would have given us a better and spacious room.
Recenserad 02 mars 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
YOUNUS från Indien
Familj med äldre barn
Fyrbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2017
Very Nice”
People very nice cordial. Reception excellent. Location very good. Overall 5 star rating. Loved my stay there. Will go there again In Sha Allah.
Recenserad 02 mars 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Tariq från USA
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017
Excellent Staff, great room and location!”
It is not often that I come across a staff so courteous as one at Dallah Taiba. I arrive a little early for my reservation and was accommodated without much hassle by the staff. They even provided access to rest room while I waited for the room to be prepared. The location is as good as it gets and specially convenient for ladies. Although we did not eat breakfast at hotel, there were several places within walking distance for various food items. During my onward journey to Mecca, I forgot a book in my room. I called the hotel and they promptly retrieved it and sent it overnight to my hotel in Mecca. Wow! This is outstanding service. Did I mention the room was exceptionally clean and equivalent to 4/5-star hotels I have stayed in Europe and US. I will stay here again when I return to Medinah.
Recenserad 28 februari 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Shuaib från Mauritius
Par
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2017
A very nice hotel”
It is very good hotel if you are travelling with women, close proximity to ladies door in musjid..
Recenserad 27 februari 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Zerina från Sydafrika
Familj med äldre barn
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2017
ideal location ”
Ideal location , friendly helpful & caring staff in all departments, if you 50 & older this is the ideal location to the Proogets Mosque , good selection for breakfast .Forgot my husbands expensive watch calked & spoke to Abdul Razak went the extra mile to find it . I would choose a room on the executive section as the groups that come in are very noisy & inconsiderate of other guests especially late at night so choice of room is important & thanks to all at Dallah keep the sun shining 🙏🏼
Recenserad 23 februari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Azhar från Storbritannien
Grupp
Fyrbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2017
Really nice hotel . Abdullah was really helpful ”
Nice hotel . Good location very near to ladies gate 25 .
Recenserad 21 februari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Mohamad från Libanon
Familj med små barn
Fyrbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2017
Excellent Experience”
I stayed here three nights with my wife and three children. This exciting experience started from the very first moment of entering the hotel. The receptionist was so friendly and decent. His name is Nasir Alrasheeddy. He warmly welcomed us, made quick checking-in and called the concierge to take our luggage while inviting us to get brunch at the cafeteria: some pastries, deserts, snacks and juices. A lady from the staff approached my wife and welcomed us. She handed a rose to my wife. The room was spacious and very clean with partial view to the holy mosque. The hotel is about 5 minutes walk to the Mosque. If the call to prayer was announced while you are in your room you can shortly reach the mosque and even wait some minutes before the imm announces start of the prayer. I only get my breakfast meal in the hotel. It was complementary with my booking. We take our breakfast meals in two different restaurants during our stay. The food was nice and many options are available. The staff there also were nice. When a new large group of Malaysian visitors check-in the hotel, the guest service desk called us to inform us that the elevators dedicated for executive floors were offered to avoid waiting times. Housekeeping service was excellent. A housekeeper called Jaleel Miah was very polite and friendly. He offers the service frequently and cleans the room with a skillful touch. He is so cooperative and provides refill toilteries if needed. Ladies from the guest service used to call our room several times to offer assistance and ask for any comments. They were also very polite and professional. The security guards in the basement were also very respectful n cooperative. I got a small problem in my car's battery so within a minute two provide me with assistance. One very unique feature in this hotel is that you feel staff love their workplace an happy to serve guests. The feedback requested from their guest service and all this fantastic hospitality obviously reflec
Recenserad 20 februari 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Mohammad från Pakistan
Familj med äldre barn
Fyrbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2017
Will definitely stay again”
Ideal location for ladies. Convenient transport arrangement for Mekkah & cheaper than taxi.
Recenserad 19 februari 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
khawaja från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Seniorsvit
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2017
nice stay..”
stay was really nice.. we will definitely stay again.
Recenserad 13 februari 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
MAHADZIR från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2017
Excellent quality and service”
Great hospitality, service, quality, cleanliness, hotel set up, nice food.The only comment is for variety of food for different day of stay.90% are almost the same dishes.
Recenserad 12 februari 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Hatem från Egypten
Familj med äldre barn
Fyrbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2017
perfect location, and breakfast”
perfect location, and breakfast
Recenserad 06 februari 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Bilal från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2017
Value for Money”
Location is the best think at Dallah Taiba being nearest to Gate no 25 the ladies Gate for Salam, Room Are new And were Equally Good, the Only Bad Point was lift, They Have Very Few Number of Lifts which create huge havoc duing the busy times like 10 Minutes before Prayer to 30 Mins After Prayer.. Another Plus Point Esp with Kids is that Dallah Taiba has Dedicated Hall for Kids Breakfast and Lunch With a seperate Buffet for Kids that was simply fabolous having Carton Crockery , Mickey Mouse Roaming in the Hall etc etc..! Highly Recomended for Family with kids
Recenserad 03 februari 2017
6,8
Trevligt
adel från Egypten
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2017
No parking”
Good hotel near harm No parking
Recenserad 03 februari 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Hussain från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017
Pepole their trying to make you happy.”
Thanks Dallah Taibah,,
Recenserad 01 februari 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Sarfaraz från Storbritannien
Par
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2017
Great hotel”
Very much enjoyed our stay in Dallah Taibah hotel during our trip to Madinah. It was very close to the womens entrace to the Prophet's mosque (gate 25) so it was easy for my wife to go and come by herself. Very welcoming staff, especially on the first day but also when we needed them. Good clean and big enough rooms. The only down points were that the walls were a little thin so if a baby was crying in the adjacent room you could hear it but it wasn't too bad. There are very few lifts and the service staff don't have their own lifts so there was always a long wait for the lift. Not so much an issue if you're on floor 2 as you can walk up and down the stairs. Overall we very much enjoyed the stay and Dallah Taibah hotel and if we had a choice we would definitely go back.
Recenserad 31 januari 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
inamullah från Qatar
Familj med små barn
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017
Nice location, good staff”
Location is very nice just in front of ladies gate. Staff is co operative. ..house keeping is well, breakfast is perfect
Recenserad 31 januari 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Mohd från Malaysia
Par
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2017
Great Hotel & Great Location”
Ladies gate (gate 25) to Haram was just across the hotel. there were also food courts serving fast foods and minimart across the hotel. Room was great and cozy. Recommended hotel.
Recenserad 31 januari 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Shiraz från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017
Excellent Location for Women”
Very good location for women, just in front. Hospitable staff and good breakfast. However price is high and is equivalent to 5 star hotels nearby.
Recenserad 29 januari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
firthouse från USA
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017
Excellent ”
Close to haram
Recenserad 29 januari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Muhammad från Storbritannien
Par
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2017
The staff, the room service and cleansiness of this hotel were 5*”
We arrived from Mecca quite late at night and were given a very warm madinan welcome. The Duty Manager gave us a top class welcome, we provided with our rooms swiftly. In the room there was complimentary fresh fruits and roses. The bathroom was impeccably clean with the toilet sealed with a hygiene band. The breakfast was wonderful! And the location is great - especially for the women's entrance. Dallah Taibah thank for a lovely and beautiful stay!
Recenserad 25 januari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Zahid från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Trebäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Excellent ”
Nice trip
Recenserad 23 januari 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Nazreen från Storbritannien
Par
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Outstanding customer service”
We had a booking for one night (checkin time 2pm) but arrived quite early at the hotel and requested for early checkin. Nasir from the reception desk was kind enough to give us a room right away at no extra charge. Aminul from the helpdesk helped us to negotiate taxi for ziyara and other local trips. We are really grateful for your exceptional service. Our stay was good overall and the hotel was very close to Al-Haram esp. near LADIES gate No:25. We would strongly recommend this hotel if your are planning to visit Madina.
Recenserad 22 januari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Shahid från Saudiarabien
Par
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
excellent Property”
The location is ideal, especially for the ladies, the ladies' entrance is just across the road. Extremely courteous and accommodating staff. I really enjoyed the delicious breakfast and hospitality.
Recenserad 22 januari 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
muhammed från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017
good ”
no any thing
Recenserad 20 januari 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
imran från Pakistan
Familj med äldre barn
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2017
very good”
its nice
Recenserad 15 januari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Nowras från Sri Lanka
Par
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2016
good and best ever”
really good rate ,and worth
Recenserad 14 december 2016
5,6
Ali från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2016
none”
none
Recenserad 20 november 2016
5,6
Ali från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2016
none”
none
Recenserad 20 november 2016