Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 1214 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,3
  • Faciliteter 5,1
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,1
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

NUR från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
love the view
nature lovers haven. love the beach and mount santubong view
Recenserad 16 maj 2016

KIM från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Disappointing
Dirty Toilet, no SPA, no lounge, all said under maintenance. Give us the pancake which already become sour. With all this complaint I want to cancel the booking they said no refund. I'm still check out early as really can't stand it. Bad experience!
Recenserad 12 maj 2016

muhammad från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum med dubbelsäng eller enkelsäng och havasutsikt
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Awesome location!
The resort was located strategically by Pantai Santubong which was a beautiful sight to wake up to everyday. The beach was clean & nice surrounded by majestic mountains & rainforest. There were 2 pools to enjoy & the room was spaceous. Recommended for families with children. But the downside was there's no buffet breakfast but u can order breakfast via room service.
Recenserad 08 maj 2016

Ming från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Run down and facilities not properly maintained
Love the private beach and the location is quiet and private. Good if you would only like to spend your holiday by the beach. However the overall facilities are not maintained properly. Room is decently cleaned though.
Recenserad 07 maj 2016

JUNAIDI från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum med dubbelsäng eller enkelsäng och havasutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Beautiful Scenery
Nice facilities with amazing sceneries, But maintenance of facilities are poor. Staff are not committed to their services & not customer friendly . Need to improve & upgrade services to be attractive to customers
Recenserad 06 maj 2016

Ade från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Damai Puri
Our room facing the beach, the staffs are friendly. Quiet surrounding and the best place to relax your mind!
Recenserad 03 maj 2016

mazriman från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe regnskog
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Poor service and facilities
Bedroom are dusty, no functioning television and telephone upon arrival, counter service are poor and slow respond, food service are bad & expensive! No pool at night time, all view are dark at night even from room balcony, And more importantly, breakfast services are the worst! Less variety choices of food, empty food & drink are not refill immediately, some even not cooked properly. Other than that.. view from the beach are excellent and friendly staff with a smile ☺
Recenserad 03 maj 2016

AII från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Room cleanliness worst
The room is far away from the lobby since I called for requested the nearest connecting room, but when I checked in, it is the farest room I got. The room is very dirty, the floor lots of dirt & all the furniture inside the room looks old, didn't maintain as well. The aircon is leaking water, & felt very hot.
Recenserad 02 maj 2016

Allen från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Awful
Aircon leaking , no toothbrush , run out of pool towel although they giving us pool towel card , pillow and bed are wet that we need to sunbath it before sleep , weird smell in room , dirty floor ,cant see anything in the swimming pool (that dirty) , very limited choice of breakfast buffet
Recenserad 02 maj 2016

Michael från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 9 nätter i april 2016
Good for quiet retreat
.
Recenserad 02 maj 2016


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: