Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 1217 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,3
  • Faciliteter 5,0
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,1
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Amy från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Bad Experiece at Damai Puri !!!
Based on my 1night stay at Damai Puri resirt hotel,here are a few points which i am disappointed with; 1-Hotel room is old and rundown. 2-No Wi-Fi provided and limited telecommunication coverage inside hotel room. 3-Limited TV channels. 4-No tea bag and sugar provided. 5-Lack of maintenance of hotel facilities. 6-No breakfast provided 7-Expensive and price is unjustified. I hope the management can seriously ponder and make necessary improvements and upgrades needed to restore back its former best. Sincerly, Disappointed Customer
Recenserad 30 maj 2016

Loh från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxe regnskog
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
relax trip
nice for relax and enjoy
Recenserad 30 maj 2016

chiew från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum med dubbelsäng eller enkelsäng och havasutsikt
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Nice Beach view
It is suitable for natural and beach lover. Nice view from our room.
Recenserad 24 maj 2016

JESSICA från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med dubbelsäng eller enkelsäng och havasutsikt
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Compaint hotel
We stay there outside balcony dont have lamp,hair dryer cant on,relative also cant entry & bed got ant my baby face got bite by ant really disapponted this holiday at there.
Recenserad 23 maj 2016

Amanda från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Disappointed
The pool was filthy, our room door was broken, the toilet wouldn't stop running, the air conditioning wasn't working. All in all a huge disappointment
Recenserad 20 maj 2016

NUR från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
love the view
nature lovers haven. love the beach and mount santubong view
Recenserad 16 maj 2016

KIM från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Disappointing
Dirty Toilet, no SPA, no lounge, all said under maintenance. Give us the pancake which already become sour. With all this complaint I want to cancel the booking they said no refund. I'm still check out early as really can't stand it. Bad experience!
Recenserad 12 maj 2016

muhammad från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med dubbelsäng eller enkelsäng och havasutsikt
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Awesome location!
The resort was located strategically by Pantai Santubong which was a beautiful sight to wake up to everyday. The beach was clean & nice surrounded by majestic mountains & rainforest. There were 2 pools to enjoy & the room was spaceous. Recommended for families with children. But the downside was there's no buffet breakfast but u can order breakfast via room service.
Recenserad 08 maj 2016

Ming från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Run down and facilities not properly maintained
Love the private beach and the location is quiet and private. Good if you would only like to spend your holiday by the beach. However the overall facilities are not maintained properly. Room is decently cleaned though.
Recenserad 07 maj 2016

JUNAIDI från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum med dubbelsäng eller enkelsäng och havasutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Beautiful Scenery
Nice facilities with amazing sceneries, But maintenance of facilities are poor. Staff are not committed to their services & not customer friendly . Need to improve & upgrade services to be attractive to customers
Recenserad 06 maj 2016


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: