Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 1214 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,3
  • Faciliteter 5,1
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,1
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Norazreen från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Deluxe regnskog
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Very poor facilities
Friendly & helpful staff
Previously one of the best hotel in Kuching but now surprisingly the facilities was not well maintained. All i can say is my stay this round is not worth for my money. Old facilities, for examples: broken shower, smelly room, rusty fridge
Recenserad 17 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Min från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Disappointed
The beach, Can't think of anything else..
Recenserad 17 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SUBASHINI från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Getaway from the City!
Swimming Pool , Ocean View
It was a friends getaway from the city. The swimming pool is very inviting, however need to be cleaned. There were areas of moldy patches in the pool and the water has a greenish appearance. The parking facility near the hotel cost RM50/day. if u dont mind a walk up a hill, then parking is provided further down from the hotel lobby. Staff are somewhat friendly but not really forthcoming. However,one staff manage to recommend a good seafood place for dinner. The room was alright but the bathroom was very small and not brightly lit. Else than that, it was pleasant
Recenserad 12 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dyg från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
nice place to stayed with family
cleanliness, nice places, comfortable
excellence
Recenserad 09 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chian från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Poor Cleanliness
Near to the beach, nice view.
The hotel room is dirty and smelly. Swimming pool is full of algae and not well maintained. Waited very long to be checked in.
Recenserad 08 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SIVANESVARAN från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Good beach
Pool, kid pool, beach
Good
Recenserad 08 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SIEW från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Great
The sea view is nice
👍
Recenserad 07 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

VOON från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Need upgrade more standard to become 4star hotel
beach,swimming pool,spa
Actually still ok,sugguest can upgrade more fun things to play...thanks!
Recenserad 07 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Merziela från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe regnskog
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Short trip
Kids pool, seaview n friendly service
Just fine but felt unfair due now they charge for extra towels n ironing service..
Recenserad 07 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

James från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Would be better if....
The view, the view, and... i think just the view.
The stay was okay. Nothing too fancy. The room condition was bad. It might be elegant if it was back in 90's but all this while. it didn't get to change a lot. The food was rather expensive outside so ordering an in-room meal would still be preferable. The location is way away from the nearest township with minimal road signs to guide you there. Aside from the beach view from the room, it really doesn't have any other things to be proud of. P/S: Not to mention all the rubbish hidden underneath the beach walk pavement. It really spoils the mood in all occasions.
Recenserad 30 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: