Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 1214 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,3
  • Faciliteter 5,1
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,7
  • Personal 6,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,1
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Felicia från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
staff perfomance is really good
staff perfomance,beach is very nice,location is quite good
we really enjoyed the beach which very clean and nice.but i hope they can upgrade the room cleanliness.staff perfomance is very good,espc nayoomee which very helpful.
Recenserad 26 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

WILLY från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
The Unworthy Stay Ever
Only One Bellboy s on duty, after putting our things on the trolley then (Missing In Action). Fortunate that the front desk boy Mr Vincent helps.
At least they should provide breakfast for all the customer that stayed there as you can think that the hotel is very far from restaurant. The room is full of dust even though we just checked-in, the feet all covered by dust. Many tourist will come to see the beautiful view from the lounge area but the table and the chairs are only provided for those who go to the pub & lounge only, there are two public tables and chairs which is un-maintain & not safe to sit and lean on.
Recenserad 24 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mark från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe regnskog
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Couples experience
staff, service and scenery
the lobby was modern, but when u get to the room is a little old... A few crack on the wall and tv reception not so good... But the staff service was good, beach and pool were clean... Overall very relaxing for me...
Recenserad 19 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

angie från Malaysia
Grupp
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
nice
confortable , nice
have 2 acess card easy for us to use it , services great , no wifi in room , need upgrade
Recenserad 19 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

HAZLIFHADIAHANA från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Nice Surrounding
spacious room, service, location
Recenserad 17 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Calvin från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxe regnskog
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Great Hospitality
Service, facilities & environment
Simply a great weekend for the whole family
Recenserad 17 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Md från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Nice resort, with old toilet
location
Recenserad 17 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Shahrul från Malaysia
Grupp
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
As a local it's a dissapointment. Why Sarawak why?
Location
There's no problem regarding the stay. It's just we my friends and I as locals we have high hopes for our local scene. Something for us to be proud of to tourist whenever we have a little chat with other tourist where they're also dissapointed with the way some place are managed. It's not the staff that gives the problem, maybe a new management perhaps who really do care to inject some source so that DAMAI would live up to its reputation. Not just an overrated hype. Especially for us locals yes, we want something that we can be proud off..
Recenserad 13 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jessica från USA
Grupp
Deluxe regnskog
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
The location saves it~
The location, the beach and comfortable beds
There were some good and bad things about this hotel. On the plus side, I must say the location is wonderful. It was very close to the Rainforest Music festival, which we were there for. Also the beach was really nice and not crowded, at times it felt like we had it to ourselves. On the negative side, the internet was only in the lobby and hardly worked, the service at the main restaurant was very slow and the breakfast buffet was too expensive for the quality of the food. The facilities could use some improvement, the lounge chairs and towels are all in pretty bad condition and the pool could have been cleaned better. We also had some small things missing from our bags. We reported it to reception, but in the end they refused to believe it was taken by any of their cleaners. Besides from that, the reception was still helpful in helping us arrange day trips, etc., but overall the management style needs to be improved. Rooms were nice enough - beds comfortable - bathrooms clean.
Recenserad 12 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ELISA från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Great place but requires more maintenance
Serene environment, great staff, spacious room
We stayed for 1 night at Damai Puri on 12 August 2015. We booked the Sea View room which we feel is quite spacious. It was a great gateaway for us from and we loved the peaceful environment found in Damai Puri. Lovely walk by the beach and with beautiful sunset. However the hotel needs some serious maintenance. TV reception wasn't great (not a big issue to us as we go there not to watch tv), the bathroom is in bad shape. Water from the showers are very weak, and the toilet bowl has a squeaky sound as if it is coming off. On the positive side, the beds are really comfortable and good ventilation in the room.
Recenserad 12 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: