Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 1214 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,3
  • Faciliteter 5,1
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,7
  • Personal 6,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,1
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Tay från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
nice view but no provide breakfast
swimming pool,beach,location
So far just ok,no breakfast and restaurant foods not so nice,price was high
Recenserad 11 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

clifford från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe regnskog
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Dirty Swimming pool and bad facilities
Beach, Lobby, front desk receptionist
Recenserad 10 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Willem från Nederländerna
Par
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Nice location
Location, friendly staf, quiet
Excellent, comfortable
Recenserad 08 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Colin från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Tired, run down but cleN
Location is great.
Ok... But hotel was virtually empty. Might be because it's an hours drive from Kuching. They seem to have a skeleton crew of staff...not enough to deal with the few people stopping there. Although that said they are all really friendly. You can't get a beer until after 4pm then u have to go to a small kiosk near reception and buy a can! Food is poor, service slow. Food is relatively cheap. Pool is lovely but not clean enough.... Needs draining down cleaning properly, refilling then maintaining to A higher standard than they do now. Sun beds and seats in the bar area are all sun damaged and in various stAtes of disrepair. Rooms are reasonably clean... A little tired... Doors are damaged, one of our locked looked like it had been forced several times... It needs a major refurb....
Recenserad 05 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Teck från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxe regnskog
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Good property with budget hotel management
Nice view, clean room and good location
Breakfast is not inclusive if you book online. The room phone is not functioning so whenever you need something,you nned to walk to the receptionist. They also charge RM 50 per day parking fee if you want to park at spaces nearer to the hotel, otherwise walk about 300 meters for free parking.
Recenserad 04 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ekaterina från Ryssland
Par
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Not worth money spent
Location
The hotels is badly mainained, everything is very shabby, towels dirty, beach towels with hotel, sun beds broken, etc. the service is very poor. The view is great. The swimming pool is big. And that's about it. Should cost twise cheaper to feel right.
Recenserad 02 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

HOO från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe regnskog
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Damai puri resort
beach, rainforest, serenity
Service and hotel room need to be upgraded
Recenserad 02 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Roger från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Beautiful beach and pool!!!!
Pool, Beach and Sunset
Overall, the view was excellent. The beach was clean and stunning. The pool were also nice and big... Privacy location for couples or family but room was ok only. Nothing to shout about. Luckily there was a nearby Damai Sentral where u can have a dining at night. If u are looking for privacy and quiet moment to enjoy the beach and scenery, this is the best location...
Recenserad 01 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kardi från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
our guest get poor service
the hotel view is ok
the service is very poor
Recenserad 30 juli 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mujahid från Pakistan
Par
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Good
View location and swimming pool
Good They should have wifi in rooms.
Recenserad 25 juli 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: