Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 1217 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,3
  • Faciliteter 5,0
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,1
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

VALAREA från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Great place for family outing
Peaceful, harmony, calmness
It is a great place for holiday especially with your family. A lot of thing or activities you can do while enjoy calmness with sea view.
Recenserad 03 juni 2015

BENJAMIN från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe regnskog
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Holiday
location, privacy, pool
great altogether. Had much fun.
Recenserad 02 juni 2015

YAP från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxe regnskog
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Holiday
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Very poor for holiday. Because no any function for holiday so boring for holiday.
Recenserad 02 juni 2015

Mohd från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
good location,poor hotel condition
location next to the beach, walking distance to damai central
Not a pleasant stay, the bathroom seem smelly, room condition rating from average to poor
Recenserad 01 juni 2015

Anne från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2015
Beautiful resort
View, pool, quiet
The resort is on a beautiful private beach where you can access kayaking, boat trips and diving. Views from the deluxe rooms are really lovely overlooking the enormous pool, gardens and beach. The hotel was practically empty when we stayed mid week and we usually had the pool to ourselves. The downside of this that the restaurants were empty of customers and therefore unwelcoming. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. I think they need to do more marketing to reach more tourists
Recenserad 30 maj 2015

Khang från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe regnskog
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Good for Children
Good swimming pool, Kids pool, clean beach
Recenserad 25 maj 2015

Martin från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
has been a nice hotel
location, beach
Good location but the hotel and outdoor facilities needs to be fixed. Hotel is old
Recenserad 24 maj 2015

lee från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
nice resort overall
ambience, sunset, music
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
Recenserad 17 maj 2015

Lim från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
No SPA facilities in the hotel
nice beach, quiet
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
Recenserad 17 maj 2015

Kwee från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Hotel lead of maintainance
1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
Recenserad 16 maj 2015


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: