Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 1214 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,3
  • Faciliteter 5,1
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,1
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

FARAH från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Overpriced & not as expected
kids pool
booked a junior suite with a connecting room for my kids(5yo & 1.5yo) & my maids. The room wasnt as expected especially the junior suite. Both rooms are not well maintained n smelly. Another big disappointment is the foods, very limited and no variety/choice. The only good thing about this resort is their kids' pool which can be considered as 'new', other than that, i personally think that its overpriced & not to the expectation.
Recenserad 27 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nicolaas från Nederländerna
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Location, pool, beach
Very fine, but hotel feels a bit run down, bathrooms, beds, poolside sun shades need overhaul. Friendly staff, but no service provided whatsoever, no transport, no beach gear, no maps, no info
Recenserad 27 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tamara från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxe regnskog
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Very poorly maintained, but good location
The pool was massive and the location was nice. The wi-fi worked fine(only in the lobby though)
Although the location was nice and relaxing and not too busy, the quality of the accommodation and service was very poor. The rooms were dirty and mouldy and half of the activities available weren't available due to lack of maintainance by the staff. Eating at the resort was very expensive, luckily there was a 7/11 and a nice bar/restaurant down the road. We really felt like we were ripped off with the price we paid and the standard of accommodation. The spa village wasn't operating and looked like an overgrown jungle and that it hadn't been operating for a while. It was as if the staff had just given up, very disappointing!
Recenserad 26 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chieng från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Surely not value for money
1. Location, 2. None , 3. None
I was quite disappointed during the one night stay at Damai Puri, they charge RM50 parking fee in front of the hotel, I think Rm50 is overcharged, that day was raining quite heavily but still have to park my car at quite a distance because it's free. Some facilities there are obviously need renovation for the comfort and usage for the guests. Some of bulbs in our room spoiled. And some more no activities happening at the hotel, it's quite a boring stay at Damai Puri. Certainly not value for money and not recommended to other people.
Recenserad 21 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

lau från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
good
location,staff,room
Recenserad 12 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nur från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
only go there for the view
beach, pool and view
loving the heavenly view. staff is friendly. just that it is not well maintained.
Recenserad 09 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

KOK från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxe regnskog
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Place for relaxing.
Nature, privacy and quite
Good, nice seaview
Recenserad 09 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rosaidah från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Deluxe regnskog
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
What you pay is not what you get
Everything is chargeable even if you need iron or hairdryer. The room looks old and the service is very bad.
Recenserad 07 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

houman från Frankrike
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
pleasant
calm, beach and family pool
breakfast and food quality is poor
Recenserad 06 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

lora från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
great view
peaceful
Great beach
Recenserad 05 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: