Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 1217 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,3
  • Faciliteter 5,0
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,7
  • Personal 6,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,1
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

VIJAYAN från Malaysia
Grupp
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
The Hotel
Rooms are run down and not cleaned well. Cob webs were seen everywhere. The pool was not clean. would I stay at the hotel again. Only last resort.
Recenserad 09 augusti 2016

Irwin från Malaysia
Grupp
Deluxe regnskog
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Great stay
Have always enjoyed staying at Damai Puri..a nice location to relax and unwind.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2016

Jennifer från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Two star hotel in a five star location
What a shame! This hotel has a gorgeous location on the peninsula - right beneath the jungle and mountains right on the beach. The bones of the hotel are lovely and it was built to a high standard when first constructed. The rooms are spacious and the beds comfortable. The staff are kind and friendly. However, it seems as though the hotel has been neglected for at least 10 years. Looks like the elevators haven't been working for a LONG time. The pool, although lovely to look at, was murky and I did not dare get in. Towels were shabby and worn. My husband and I kept thinking that if only a major hotel chain were to purchase this property, it could be delightful. As it is, make sure that your expectations are set appropriately low and you get a good rate, and you will still enjoy a relaxing time in a lovely spot.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2016

Dinah från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med dubbelsäng eller enkelsäng och havasutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Overall summary
Cons: The hotel must have been grand when first built. Rooms are now in poor state of decline. My first room was not clean with gecko poop and stuff on the floor and dead earwigs in toilet. Very musty smell. They moved me and next room tolerable but things like room telephone not working, no plug in the lever action washbasin drain (not a pretty sight while you are cleaning your teeth), soap holders teetering on one screw and tatty towels. Made me wonder if my sheets were clean. Breakfast food meant to warm but cold and thinks running out Pros: good a la carte lunch. Beautiful beach. Wifi at reception. Staff helpful. Gym looked good and swimming pool. Shop well stocked. Very close to the rainforest festival site. Facilities for sit on paddle board usage.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2016

Tina från Schweiz
Par
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2016
Time for relaxing
Close to the rainforest, beautyful view, very big pool...but there is no spa and only one little shop and one
Recenserad 04 augusti 2016

Peter från Slovakien
Par
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Very bad experience
Sayed there for 2 nights. Big hotel complex but everything except 1 restaurant is closed. No bars (we are not drinkers just reviewing), no massage center, surrounding dirty hotel not maintained, staff not trained (exept the smole they gave you even you are complaining), not trained, not aware, don't give you any help or advice. The whole hotel is running down. Seems like is run by auto mechanic or what. We are not advising it at all. Better check near by places instead.
Recenserad 29 juli 2016

Ka från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
prefer couple trip n big kids.
nice trip. staff all so friendly.. but the more important need to upgrade is room cleaner need to updated.. really DIRTY..
Recenserad 28 juli 2016

Ka från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
good...
room cleaness really need to update. staff all friendly.. nice trip...
Recenserad 24 juli 2016

hoe från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Bad services
Very unhygienic food provided that some of my families member have food poisoning. Room is not clean & hotel area is not clean at all. A lot of facilities broke and unfixed.
Recenserad 23 juli 2016

Nur från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Great location
Love that it is very strategic, near damai central , right in front of cultural village. Facilities- great pool facing the beach but a bit cloudy? Beach is clean, not as happening, but nice getaway from kuching city.
Recenserad 21 juli 2016


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: