Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 1214 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,3
  • Faciliteter 5,1
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,7
  • Personal 6,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,1
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Peter från Slovakien
Par
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Very bad experience
Sayed there for 2 nights. Big hotel complex but everything except 1 restaurant is closed. No bars (we are not drinkers just reviewing), no massage center, surrounding dirty hotel not maintained, staff not trained (exept the smole they gave you even you are complaining), not trained, not aware, don't give you any help or advice. The whole hotel is running down. Seems like is run by auto mechanic or what. We are not advising it at all. Better check near by places instead.
Recenserad 29 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ka från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
prefer couple trip n big kids.
nice trip. staff all so friendly.. but the more important need to upgrade is room cleaner need to updated.. really DIRTY..
Recenserad 28 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ka från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
good...
room cleaness really need to update. staff all friendly.. nice trip...
Recenserad 24 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

hoe från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Bad services
Very unhygienic food provided that some of my families member have food poisoning. Room is not clean & hotel area is not clean at all. A lot of facilities broke and unfixed.
Recenserad 23 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nur från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Great location
Love that it is very strategic, near damai central , right in front of cultural village. Facilities- great pool facing the beach but a bit cloudy? Beach is clean, not as happening, but nice getaway from kuching city.
Recenserad 21 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Alex från Australien
Par
Deluxe regnskog
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Magical setting
Although the rooms may need a little freshening up here and there (slate-rust stains on concrete deck, minior mildew behind fixed light fittings), the location and facilities were second-to-none. The staff were all great - friendly, helpful and very accomodating - and the bar makes a great Long Island Iced Tea. Very quiet and relaxing - the pool is fantastic.
Recenserad 19 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Loretta från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Disfunction Lift
I was here the week before and am really dissapointed to find out that the lift are still not function. I bought a Junior suite and dissapointed to find out that our room is the one on the angled side of the building make space smaller. The pool is dirty and the breakfast at the cafe need to be upgrade. Nevertheless,the bellboy ease the difficulties for always easy on helping us especialy during check in and check out
Recenserad 14 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lewi från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Dirty room
Place is very beautiful but unfortunately doesn't maintenance well
Recenserad 14 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wi från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
poorly maintained
lousy maintained resort with a beautiful scenery
Recenserad 11 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

KONG från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
THE SWIMMING POOL IS VERY DIRTY
NEVER COME AGAIN
Recenserad 09 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: