Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 34 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 34 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,5
Sortera efter

Joanne från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Rum med balkong mot trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Christmas break
Location, pool, friendly.
Recenserad 03 januari 2016

Yu från Hongkong
Gruppresenär
Garden-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Relaxing resort
Friendly staff, clean and tidy room, wide range selection on breakfast
Recenserad 28 november 2015

Chris från USA
Reste med partner
Garden-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Great but a little disapppointing.
location from Arlie Beach and the Great Barrier Reef. 2. The wildlife was great to see while snorkeling at the resort and the wallabies. 3. The living reef was a great attraction. The staff was very i
The room was great and the sights to see around the island. One complaint I have is that early in the morning(between 6&7) there were children in the hallway being children. Which is of course noisy. I also was not happy with the dinner options when you are doing activities off the island. Having not been there before we did not know that bookings in the Mermaid restaurant were "mandatory". We had a limited budget and could not afford to eat and had no desire to eat at the buffet. We had brought some food with us for lunches so we ate what we had left for Dinner.
Recenserad 27 oktober 2015

Amanda från Australien
Ensamresenär
Garden-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Beautiful place!
The location was great, close by ferry and very peaceful. There was always something to do. And the mountain walk!
It was really nice, they had activities all day something for everyone. They have this awesome open aquarium that goes around the whole resort. At one end you have restaurants and the accomodation and the other end was a bar, another pool and the outdoor cinema. The walk from one end to the other is about 5mins and the walk over the mountain was beautiful. The negatives were: The buffets were average and the hotel is in need of a renovation. Also as this is a family resort, children were screaming before 6am which was annoying.
Recenserad 25 oktober 2015

Fang från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Garden-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Nice beach for fishes feeding
Mermaids retaurant, fish lagoon and beautiful beach
Very friendly staffs. Wish more choices for dining.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2015

Bruce från Australien
Reste med partner
Garden-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
A relaxing break
Staff excellent location location location, weather
Nice place to stay, however because you are trapped here the extras tend to be expensive. We always have massages in SE Asia, but felt that the pricing is way over the top here, but to be fair all these type of things are xxy here
Recenserad 13 juli 2015

Kelly från Australien
Reste med partner
Garden-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
From a youg couple
- Didn't need to leave island - Swim up bar - activities availble albeit not always free as advertised
Recenserad 30 mars 2015

Chloe från Australien
Reste med partner
Rum med balkong mot trädgård
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Valentine's day stay
Buffet pool shark pool
Good
Recenserad 21 februari 2015

Anete från Lettland
Reste med partner
Rum med balkong mot trädgård
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2015
It is not worth it.
View, and nothing else
Never will go there again. It is max 3 star hotel
Recenserad 15 februari 2015

Fermina från Australien
Reste med partner
Garden-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
view from cairns
comportable bed , very clean water ; exelence view , nice pools ; lome a paradise exe
Excelence, awesome
Recenserad 12 januari 2015


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: