Delmon International Hotel: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 188 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,6
85 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (188)Omdömen från Booking.com (362)
7,6
Mycket bra
Baserat på 188 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet7,3
Faciliteter7,7
Läge8,3
Komfort och kvalitet7,1
Service7,8
Valuta för pengarna7,4
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Deutsch
日本語
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 142 verifierade gästkommentarer
9,2
Utmärkt
Edward från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2017
May 12th-14th 2017”
Only one thing needs improvement, the water pressure is always very low. It is an older building, but it seems that something could be done to be able to take a nice shower.
Recenserad 15 maj 2017
5,6
robert från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
not value for money,”
comfortable bedrooms ,with coffee tea etc,,,wifi also in rooms free,,[well done hotel] however can be noisy at nights,,with nearby cluib breakfast ok ,limited variety ,egg station etc. I also noticed single ladies looking for pickups in hotel near pub/club within hotel,,,so would take my young family here,,,,,, overall not value for money which hotel agencies and hotel are charging guests,,,,,
Recenserad 05 maj 2017
6,8
Trevligt
Nicholas från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i april 2017
An expensive middle eastern version of Sharkeys with a hotel”
Interesting weekend bar action. Town centre location near the souk.
Recenserad 07 april 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Nawaz från Indien
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i mars 2017
Very Good”
Very Good
Recenserad 23 mars 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant stay with us; and appreciate your valuable feedback. With kindest regards, The management team
Svarade 02 april 2017
Delmon International Hotel
8,8
Fantastiskt
Nawaz från Indien
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Very good ”
Very good
Recenserad 07 februari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Ashwin från Indien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Awesome place ”
Diggers is the best pub around.
Recenserad 10 december 2016
6,4
Trevligt
mark från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016
could do worse, could do better”
Good breakfast
Recenserad 27 november 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Jean från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i november 2016
Good valu”
Diggers is a great bar with live band
Recenserad 07 november 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Muralidaran från Indien
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
Good Hotel”
Good and courteous people and service was good.
Recenserad 10 oktober 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Edward från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Sept 29\30 2016”
Water pressure to shower very low.
Recenserad 02 oktober 2016
6,0
MUHAMMAD från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Good Price”
Nice and easy to book
Recenserad 15 september 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Mayyah från Kuwait
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Nothing”
Very good
Recenserad 12 september 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Balasubramanian från Qatar
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Good Location; Helpful Staff”
In one word, "GOOD". i withheld some stars as the hotel is pretty old and the A/C is pretty noisy. Otherwise i liked the breakfast spread; People are good/ helpful; Recommend.
Recenserad 06 september 2016
5,6
ROHIT från Qatar
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Mad house inside and outside”
Full of shady people moving around the lobby day and night!Staff though vey courteous,would not stay here again.
Recenserad 13 juli 2016
5,2
Mohammad från Indien
Familj med små barn
Standard
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Feedback”
Hotel is good, but strongly not recommended for families...
Recenserad 10 juli 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Mayyah från Kuwait
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
good hotel”
nothing
Recenserad 30 maj 2016
7,7
Mycket bra
Jojo från Indien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
ONE DAY STAY AT DELMON”
Convenient Location, Amenities like Gymnasium, Spa, then Nightclub
Overall the stay was good. The hotel is located in a very convenient location. But the toilet requires repairs and maintenance. There was water kettle for hot water but no base was found to heat. Great place for entertainment, especially for solo travelers.
Recenserad 28 februari 2016
6,0
robert från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 6 nätter i februari 2016
Acceptable Stay”
comfortable stay,,,rooms acceptable free wi a bonus,,,,,staff helpful, but hotel has now put charge on airport transfer ,,,otherwise no major problems.
Recenserad 25 februari 2016
7,7
Mycket bra
Jin från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
good location”
location
wifi alawys disconnected and rather slow, but still, acceptable. good location as it is nearby bus station. There is no kettle and mineral water provided. but overall, it is good enough. recommended for travelers.
Recenserad 11 februari 2016
8,3
Fantastiskt
John från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Not what it used to be, but still OK.”
Good location, room, staff.
No heating in the room. A problem as I was there in January when the weather was cold. The restaurant didn't have many of the items on the menu. Otherwise, a pleasant stay, efficient, friendly staff, good location.
Recenserad 05 januari 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Edward från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
New Years Eve 2015”
Staff, Location, Entertainment.
Great, has always.
Recenserad 03 januari 2016
7,0
Mycket bra
ganesh från Indien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i december 2015
not bad”
Good location close to shopping l
When I book from agoda the room size 30m2 standard room. When rich the hotel they give us small room and reply to me this is room available and no other choice means you like it not like it upto you. atlest they did not check, I check the room cleaning boy they told me many rooms available so they needs more attention from the regular customer
Recenserad 02 januari 2016
7,3
Mycket bra
GAURAV från Indien
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2015
good hotel”
good rooms , coporative staff and good location
Recenserad 30 november 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Mahmood från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2015
WORLD BEST HOTEL”
WORLD BEST HOTEL
WORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTEL
Recenserad 17 november 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Saifullah från USA
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Good Hotel”
Location, Room, food
Good
Recenserad 09 november 2015
5,0
Mandy från USA
Grupp
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Uncomfortable and Odd”
Breakfast, Lounge
This place is uncomfortable and very strange. The rooms are smelly and dim and the bathrooms are dirty with luke warm showers at best. The internet goes in and out constantly and the noise from the restaurant and bars below is relentless. Would not recommend this place.
Recenserad 19 oktober 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
JITENDRA från Indien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Nice location with good facilities ”
Excellent night staff, very good timely airport service & diggers club is super
Pleasent stay with full enjoyment
Recenserad 18 oktober 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Takeko från Japan
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Recommendable hotel in Manama”
Location, staffs kindness, room quiet
Good atmosphare in and out of the hotel. This hotel is recommendable especially for the travelers who want to save the money for transportation, because Manama bus terminal is located just 2 min from Delmon Hotel. Local cuisines enjoyable in Manama souq around the hotel.
Recenserad 04 oktober 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Josh från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Typical for Bahrain”
Selection of entertainment, location, price
Weak wifi, fitness center a joke, minimum to get by. Seems these places are not even trying anymore...
Recenserad 26 september 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Jacques från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 30 nätter i juli 2015
Mixed Feelings This Time”
Staff Courtesy, Lounge and Restaurant, Cleanliness
For remaining 8-9 days there was no hot water. The staff didn't move me to another room. There was an ant invasion in the bathroom. The staff took care of it.
Recenserad 20 augusti 2015
6,3
Trevligt
FUAD från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Friday Night”
Bar Location
it was ok but I feel the room condition getting worse compared to the previous one
Recenserad 17 augusti 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Fouad från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
good hotil”
brakefast night live and location
good hotail and location and good brackfast
Recenserad 13 augusti 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
BASKAR från Indien
Grupp
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Price wise good”
break fast, good location, clean all area
car parking area was not good
Recenserad 22 juli 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
PEDRO från Venezuela
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
i recommend this hotel in bahrain”
friendly staff- clean hotel - worth money value.
Simply good.
Recenserad 11 juni 2015
6,0
FUAD från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
The AC in Room not working”
bar
it was ok, but the receptionist should not give me the room since she has an idea about the AC problem
Recenserad 07 juni 2015
4,0
melvin från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Review”
Service crew at Diggers and The Fire
Recenserad 31 maj 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Peter från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Relaxed ”
Location. Nightclub. Room service
Very relaxed and quite stay
Recenserad 31 maj 2015
6,7
Trevligt
MOHD från Malaysia
Par
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Good room condition but..”
Shops are near, clean room, good breakfast
As I mentioned, 3 good things arae location near the shops, clean room and good breakfast. BUT there're some other things which will make me not coming back. 1. The hotel is neighboring with a PUB, so loud music was there until 2am (or 3?) 2. I requested for an electric kettel, 4 times, they said will deliver to my room, and at last the said it is not available. Why not just be honest. 3. Each room has an info card regarding wifi connection, so many options and how to connect. Last note is to contact frontdesk for password. Well, suprisingly, frontdesk told me that wifi is only at lobby !! Why is the lie? 4. I have to reset my room key card twice, was not working. 5. Dedicated parking is not available, only by luck you can get a slot close enough to the hotel. 6. Shower pressure was low. I have to stand real close to the shower nozle to get wet. Again, housekeeping was good and room was big enough for me and wife. Bed was comfortable.
Recenserad 06 maj 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Carmel-Anne från Irland
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Business/Leisure Weekend break”
Attentive Staff - Great Location - Good value
Lovely experience. Helpful staff, relaxed atmosphere, comfortable 'old world' styled rooms, well stocked bathroom. My only criticism would be that the corners need better attention when vaccuming. I missed tea/coffee in the room as a final touch but would definitely stay again if I return to Bahrain.
Recenserad 29 mars 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
mark från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Convenient location”
buffet breakfast, staff, location
As expected, I have stayed there several times before.
Recenserad 29 mars 2015
3,7
Mohammed från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2015
Worst experience”
Very bad, Loud music at night and in nearby rooms. Room facility less than 3 stars. And it's completely not for families staying. I will not ever staying in this hotel again.
Recenserad 25 februari 2015
5,3
robert från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 6 nätter i februari 2015
watch your money?”
close to souk. busy bar on site. wifi free.
in hotel large bar,called diggers..my friends and i were constantly getting short changed , which was dealt with by us,,,we started getting receipts after everyround and checking money..thats how bad it was...also i changed a 20bhd note at hotel reception, i was given 2 blue 5 bhd notes and a green note which i naturally assumed was green bhd 10. however it was not until i returned to my room ,i found out that in fact the green noite was a saudi arabian note 50 dinars worth 5 bhd,,,i had been stiched up for 5bhd =worth approx 8ukp., but when i raised this the male receptionist and nite duty manager just closed ranks and tolkd me i was wrong. end off!!! this problem with money is getting this hotel a bad name, as everyhing else was satisfactory...SO BEWARE DONT BE AFRAID TO GET RECEIPTS FOR DRINKS TO CHECK YOU CHANGE,,,THEY WILL SOON GET THE MESSAGE.....ALSO BE VERY CAREFUL CHANGING MONEY AT THIS RECEPTION.......IF YOU DONT YOU WILL BE OUT OF POCKET....
Recenserad 17 februari 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
jacob från Irland
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i december 2014
stay again ”
location, airport transfer , breakfast
comfortable , checkin/out easy and quick
Recenserad 07 december 2014
4,0
talal från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Dont go there”
totally terrible please dont waste your money there
Recenserad 07 december 2014
6,0
Kashan från Pakistan
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
It's a good hotel for night life”
Location
It was a pleasant stay
Recenserad 31 oktober 2014
6,7
Trevligt
Johnny från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
Short Stay, Good Location”
Location, pool, bar
Enjoyable
Recenserad 02 oktober 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
hywel från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i september 2014
a good night out”
Music, company. night life.
Very good, if you like loud music, good company & reasonably priced food & drink.
Recenserad 20 september 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
Bader från Kuwait
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i september 2014
aresonable hotel”
location food ok intertainment.
Good.
Recenserad 13 september 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
Kenneth från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Fantastic breakfast. ”
Bars Breakfast Staff
Recenserad 10 september 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
ganesh från Indien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
you can. enjoy in this hotel club. and restaurant ”
breakfast. music. etc.
Recenserad 10 september 2014