Deva Suites Patong Hotel
Gratis Wi-Fi

Deva Suites Patong Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand, 83150
- Visa på karta
 Deva Suites Patong Hotel
    Borttagen från favoriter
    Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel
    Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel
    Hotellet från insidan Deva Suites Patong Hotel
    Superior - dubbel Deva Suites Patong Hotel
    Se alla 30 bilder
     Deva Suites Patong Hotel

    Deva Suites Patong Hotel omdömen

    7,5
    Mycket bra
    /10
    ( 529 omdömen)Se vad andra gäster sa
    7,8
    Mycket bra valuta för pengarna

    Sånt du kommer att gilla med Deva Suites Patong Hotel

    Saker du kommer att älska

    • flygplatstransfer

    • 770 m från stranden

    • Belägen i centrum av Phuket

    • gratis Wi-Fi i samtliga rum

    Fantastiskt
    Läge
    8,0
    PÅ KARTAN
    Fantastiskt läge - 770 m från stranden
    Populärt område
    Populärt
    I närheten
  • Patong strand810 m
  • Karon strand5,65 km
  • Wat Chalong - buddisttempel6,47 km
  • Phuket FantaSea - temapark7,1 km
  • Kamala strand7,2 km
  • Big Buddha Phuket - tempel7,45 km
  • Kata strand8,15 km
  • Surin strand9,49 km
  • Nai Harn strand13,07 km
  • Promthep Cape - utkiksplats15,03 km
  • Detta boende är väldigt populärt!

    Senast bokat för 4 timmar sedan

    Valuta för pengarna7,8
    Avstånd till centrum20. Km
    Lägesbetyg8,0
    Närmaste flygplatsPhuket internationella flygplats (HKT)
    Avstånd till flygplats23,8 km

    Tillgängliga rum på Deva Suites Patong Hotel

    7,5
    Mycket bra
    Rummets komfort & kvalitet
    Deluxe med King size-säng (Deluxe - King Bed)
    Deluxe med King size-säng (Deluxe - King Bed)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 30 m²/323 ft²
    • Utsikt: Stad
    • 1 king size-säng
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Superior - dubbel (Superior - Double)
    Superior - dubbel (Superior - Double)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 28 m²/301 ft²
    • Utsikt: Stad
    • 1 queen size-säng
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Deluxe (2 enkelsängar) (Deluxe (Twin beds))
    Deluxe (2 enkelsängar) (Deluxe (Twin beds))
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 30 m²/323 ft²
    • balkong/terrass
    • 2 enkelsängar
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Dubbelrum Budget (Budget Double Room)
    Dubbelrum Budget (Budget Double Room)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 24 m²/258 ft²
    • balkong/terrass
    • 1 queen size-säng
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe med balkong (Deluxe Twin Room with Balcony)
    Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe med balkong (Deluxe Twin Room with Balcony)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 24 m²/258 ft²
    • balkong/terrass
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Dubbelrum Deluxe med balkong (Deluxe Double Room with Balcony)
    Dubbelrum Deluxe med balkong (Deluxe Double Room with Balcony)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 24 m²/258 ft²
    • balkong/terrass
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Dubbelrum (Double Room)
    Dubbelrum (Double Room)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 28 m²/301 ft²
    • balkong/terrass
    • 1 queen size-säng
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Dubbel Deluxe (Deluxe Double)
    Dubbel Deluxe (Deluxe Double)
    ...
    • balkong/terrass
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Premium Double Room, 1 Bedroom
    Premium Double Room, 1 Bedroom
    ...
    • balkong/terrass
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Premium Twin Room, 1 Bedroom
    Premium Twin Room, 1 Bedroom
    ...
    • balkong/terrass
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Har du en fråga till Deva Suites Patong Hotel?
    Agoda Insidererbjudanden ger dig upp till 30 % rabatt!

    Priserna blir lägre så fort du loggar in!

    Logga in!
    Mer om Deva Suites Patong Hotel

    Mer om Deva Suites Patong Hotel

    En översikt

    Visa mindre

    Vad de erbjuder

    Visa mindre

    Det nödvändiga och dess avstånd

    Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
    Visa mindre

    Vad finns i närheten

    Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
    Visa mer

    Boendets gästpolicy

    Visa mindre

    Lite användbar fakta

    Visa mindre

    Omdömen om Deva Suites Patong Hotel från riktiga gäster

    Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
    Omdömen från Agoda (529)Omdömen från Booking.com (356)
    7,5
    /
    10
    Renlighet7,6
    Faciliteter6,9
    Läge8,0
    Komfort och kvalitet7,5
    Service7,7
    Valuta för pengarna7,8
    Alla språk
    Alla typer av resenärer (529)
    Alla rumstyper

    Visa omdömen som nämner 

    Visar 401 verifierade gästkommentarer
    12345
    8,0
    Fantastiskt
    Alexander från Sverige
    Ensamresenär
    Deluxe med King size-säng
    Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2011

    Personlig och charmig ägare”

    Gott läge, fina rum och trevlig personal

    Vi bodde här först 7 nätter sen återkom vi 3 nätter därför att: hotellet hade ett mycket bra läge, nära härliga promenader längs havet. Lagom promenad till centrum av patong/bangla road. PFantastisk utsikt, trevlig personal, men framför allt var maten helt underbar och prisvärd. Det ena av rummen vi bodde i var i stort behov av renovering, det andra OK. Rummen börjar bli slitna och behöver en renovering. Air condition ur funktion.

    Recenserad 12 februari 2011
    4,7
    Andreas från Sverige
    Par
    Deluxe med King size-säng
    Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2011

    Fina rum men mkt otrevlig personal..”

    rummen

    Detta ställe hade egentligen kunnat vara riktigt bra men ägaren förstör hela upplevelsen, Otrevlig snuskgubbe som helst inte vill hjälpa till med någonting.. Kommer defenitivt inte åka tillbaka..

    Recenserad 17 februari 2011
    6,4
    Trevligt
    Joe från Singapore
    Ensamresenär
    Superior - dubbel
    Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2019

    Trevligt”

    The staff are very friendly and helpful

    Recenserad 21 maj 2019

    Dear Joe Thank you very much for your review we hope that you had a great trip, hope to see you soon again The Deva Team.

    Svarade 24 maj 2019
    Deva Suites Patong Hotel
    9,6
    Utmärkt
    Beh
    Par
    Dubbelrum
    Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2019

    Overall value for the money”

    The floor was dusty, after cleaning it’s fine, however there’s some stain on the bedsheet. 5min walk to Bangla road, 10min walk to Banzaan and Jungceylon. There’s a family mart nearby and a restaurant named “Aroy Thai” which has the best Pad Thai (59 baht) in Phuket by far I’ve eaten. Light breakfast included was okay, some choices in the menu will have to top up 25baht.

    Recenserad 26 april 2019

    Dear Beh, Thank you very much to enjoy stay with Deva Suites Patong We are really glad to hear from you again and get kindly comment as well. We wish you will enjoy with a good trip and look forward to service you again on the future as soon as well. Best regards,Mill

    Svarade 26 april 2019
    Deva Suites Patong Hotel
    9,6
    Utmärkt
    John från Japan
    Ensamresenär
    Superior - dubbel
    Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2019

    Excellent Stay”

    Highly recommend staying here- staff was perfect, offered great deals and were very friendly. Great value for lodging/service. Excellent location close to the main scene without being too loud.

    Recenserad 18 maj 2019

    Dear John , Thank you very much that you had a great holidays , we looking forward to see you again next trip :D Travel Safely The Deva Team.

    Svarade 24 maj 2019
    Deva Suites Patong Hotel
    6,4
    Trevligt
    Ba från Sverige
    Ensamresenär
    Superior - dubbel
    Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2019

    Decent place”

    cation was great and one girl of the staff at daytime was very friendly. How ever there was Another staff member who always gave you a mean face and when you asked her about something it almost felt she got irritable for interfare while she was on the phone. The cleaning Lady always knock and even Open the door while you slept if you didnt answer her at 10 am, and when you suppose to check out she even scream "hurry up" even though check out time is 12 am.

    Recenserad 29 mars 2019

    Dear Ba Hoang We are very sorry to hear that you had bad experience during you stay , we will do out best to make it better Travel Safely , Chanida S.

    Svarade 08 april 2019
    Deva Suites Patong Hotel
    6,4
    Trevligt
    Ba från Sverige
    Ensamresenär
    Superior - dubbel
    Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2019

    Decent place”

    cation was great and one girl of the staff at daytime was very friendly. How ever there was Another staff member who always gave you a mean face and when you asked her about something it almost felt she got irritable for interfare while she was on the phone. The cleaning Lady always knock and even Open the door while you slept if you didnt answer her at 10 am, and when you suppose to check out she even scream "hurry up" even though check out time is 12 am.

    Recenserad 29 mars 2019

    Dear Guest , we apologize if our staff not service you well , we hope to serves you again next time with our best , The Deva Team.

    Svarade 24 maj 2019
    Deva Suites Patong Hotel
    6,4
    Trevligt
    Ba från Sverige
    Ensamresenär
    Superior - dubbel
    Bodde en natt i mars 2019

    Pretty decent place”

    Location was great and one girl of the staff at daytime was very friendly. How ever there was Another staff member who always gave you a mean face and when you asked her about something it almost felt she got irritable for interfare while she was on the phone. The cleaning Lady always knock and even Open the door while you slept if you didnt answer her at 10 am, and when you suppose to check out she even scream "hurry up" even though check out time is 12 am.

    Recenserad 29 mars 2019

    Thank you for your review Deva Team.

    Svarade 15 juli 2019
    Deva Suites Patong Hotel
    3,6
    philip från USA
    Ensamresenär
    Superior - dubbel
    Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2019

    front desk lies to your face... old and beaten down furniture”

    lets start with pros: its relatively clean.. its cheap not too too far from bangla. ok now the bad. beaten down ancient furniture,, woods peeling off. not even a phone in room ..balcony looks down on trash strewn not even alley between buildings.. useless. front desk lied straight to my face - my tv lost all sound.. they wanted to send someone to try to fix the 20 year old crt tv ancient artifact that should be in an LG museam (who fixes a 20 year old tv)the next EVENING. I said can I just get a new room. she said full.. I said even tommorow is fine. I can deal for a night.. she says none of my room type is available tomorrow...all sold. i hope on agoda and there is 5 available tomorrow... so she literally lied right to my face.. so of course no 2 week extension from me.. and thats why i book only 2-3 days at a place at first.. never longer. got new hotel several blocks closer to action for like 5 bucks more. so the question is do you value paying $5 less for a room where staff will straight out lie to you.. or would you rather have a room with actual amenities in a better location for almost the same price. i know im not that cheap. hope you aren ‘t either. the afternoon front desk girl seems nice though..

    Recenserad 14 mars 2019
    10,0
    Utmärkt
    Rachid från Australien
    Grupp
    Dubbelrum
    Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2018

    excellent location, very friendly staff, you would be very happy !!”

    located in a quiet street but 5 min from shopping mall and local market. many restaurants around, convenient store a door step. hotel offers towels and mats for the beach free of charge. You can enjoy breakfast at the hotel, drinks and pool table for very decent price. staff is very friendly and owners likewise. I would recommend this hidden Perl to any one looking to have a nice time in Patong and Phuket :) Cheers!

    Recenserad 10 november 2018

    Dear Rachid, It's always a pleasure when our guests enjoy our little hotel. We hope the rest of your travels are as enjoyable! Travel safely! The Deva Team

    Svarade 13 november 2018
    Deva Suites Patong Hotel
    10,0
    Utmärkt
    Ashden från Nya Zeeland
    Ensamresenär
    Deluxe med King size-säng
    Bodde en natt i oktober 2018

    Awesome place”

    The staff were very helpful awesome people. The rooms are quite, clean and good size. Good breakfast. 5 min walk to beach/walking street. Don't have a bad thing to say about the place or people I came back 3 times on my trip would definitely be one of the best places iv stayed in on my 5 month Trip definitely recommend

    Recenserad 09 november 2018

    Dear Ashden, We are glad you have enjoyed your stays! We do hope you travel safely and are welcome back any time! Cheers! The Deva Team

    Svarade 13 november 2018
    Deva Suites Patong Hotel
    10,0
    Utmärkt
    Steven från Storbritannien
    Par
    Dubbelrum
    Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2018

    Recommend stay”

    Would definitely recommend staying here, the ladies were lovely and very helpful. We are travelling with two massive bags and before checking in time was due we were allowed to keep our bags there, also when checking out the receptionist allowed us to keep our bags there. All staff were very welcoming and relaxed. Thanks for a brilliant stay Ste

    Recenserad 03 oktober 2018

    Dear Steven, Thank you very much to enjoy stay with Deva Suites Patong We are really glad to hear from you again and get kindly comment as well. We wish you will enjoy with a good trip and look forward to service you again on the future as soon as well. Best regards,Jiraporn P.

    Svarade 08 oktober 2018
    Deva Suites Patong Hotel
    3,2
    Hazira från Malaysia
    Grupp
    Deluxe med King size-säng
    Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2019

    Everything about this hotel should have 0 review. ”

    I've been to phuket many times and this is the worst hotel ive stayed in. The condition of the rooms were very bad. Bed sheets, linens were dirty. Toilet was horrible. Ambience was very bad. Did pay our room earlier by Agoda. booking was for 2 guest only, while we were two adults plus one adult who came with us last minute planned. The reception lady did mention about extra charges 400 baht per day with extra mattress and toiletries and we agreed and make payment. Their temperament start when we checkout. They said one of three face towel were missing while they never pass us extra. Only have two in the room and they need to charged us for the thing they never give and claim as missing. They checked the tv cable,ask us why the cable bent and we told them we never touch or switch on the tv. Even the tv plug still hang in the place His reaction was suddenly silent . Keep looking for things that they can charges us. Told us if we did not pay they will report to police. Worst experience

    Recenserad 21 februari 2019

    Dear Guest , Unfortunately to hear that and we can't clean your room because you have put the sign on your door "Do Not Disturb" And our staff make sure everything is under control and staff found that the hotel towel is in your back and we have to do what the policy is , we don't like to charge guest without reason is not fair for business , we like to see everyone happy and staff are happy too , hope you had great trip, Travel safely, The Deva Team

    Svarade 21 februari 2019
    Deva Suites Patong Hotel
    4,4
    Nor från Malaysia
    Par
    Superior - dubbel
    Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2019

    Bad customer service”

    Overall our stay can be considered okay..but the issue is there is a girl receptionist which i don’t know her name that have a very bad attitude..she was really rude as she raise her voice to us and made an angry face when we request for a cup of hot water..at that time she was busy eating her foof...the hotel did not provide any kettle in our room and she did not believe what we said..she also did not give us a smile or entertain us when we reach there..this will be the last time i will stay at this hotel..

    Recenserad 19 februari 2019

    Dear Guest , Apologize any inconvenience;, as your room don't have kettle provided but we have put sign in the room for more information when you check in that you can ask reception for kettle or hair dryer , and all reception always waiting to give you a service as our best , hope you have a great holidays , Travel safely, The Deva Team.

    Svarade 21 februari 2019
    Deva Suites Patong Hotel
    7,6
    Mycket bra
    Haresh från Malaysia
    Par
    Deluxe med King size-säng
    Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2018

    TantricTraveller”

    The Main Good Point-It was Close to Patong Beach.....but Then it Seems like there are Another Couple of Hundred Hotels in that Vicinity as well. The Other even better Good Point-The Very Helpful and Responsive Staff Add that to the Satisfactory Free Breakfast-and You Can overlook any other discrepancies.

    Recenserad 21 januari 2019

    Thank you for your review ,we happy to give you service and hope to see you also next trip , Travel safely , The Deva Team.

    Svarade 22 januari 2019
    Deva Suites Patong Hotel
    4,0
    Suzianti från Malaysia
    Familj med små barn
    Deluxe med King size-säng
    Bodde en natt i december 2018

    comment”

    the bed description not same as mentioned.. agoda put it come with 2 single and 1 double but actually is OR not AND! so agoda should do the correction. the room very dirty.. toilet and the room floor. this place not suitable for family since the pub really under your room level and noisy place to stay.

    Recenserad 14 december 2018

    Dear Suzianti, We are sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. Your reservation was for 2 king bed rooms. Had you requested from reception they could have provided a twin room at no cost due to your reservation. You may have the hotel mixed up since we do not have a pub at the hotel. We hope the rest of your travel is safe and better for you. The Deva Team

    Svarade 17 december 2018
    Deva Suites Patong Hotel
    8,4
    Fantastiskt
    Eng från Singapore
    Ensamresenär
    Deluxe (2 enkelsängar)
    Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2019

    good value for money”

    good location and good staff. near to everything with less than 10 mins walk.

    Recenserad 09 april 2019

    Dear Eng, Thank you very much to enjoy stay with Deva Suites Patong We are really glad to hear from you again and get kindly comment as well. We wish you will enjoy with a good trip and look forward to service you again on the future as soon as well. Best regards,Mill

    Svarade 26 april 2019
    Deva Suites Patong Hotel
    10,0
    Utmärkt
    Maria från USA
    Par
    Deluxe med King size-säng
    Bodde en natt i maj 2017

    Loved it!”

    We absolutely loved staying here ! The staff is what made me insist on not finding another location. They worked with us when a problem had occurred and easily resolved it. If we are ever to be back in the are this my first choice always!

    Recenserad 13 januari 2018

    Dear Maria, Wow -- thank you for such a lovely review! I'll make sure the team know their work is appreciated! Karen.

    Svarade 15 januari 2018
    Deva Suites Patong Hotel
    9,6
    Utmärkt
    Rachid från Australien
    Ensamresenär
    Dubbelrum
    Bodde i 8 nätter i oktober 2017

    Centrally Located Hotel, Super Friendly Staff, Unbeatable Price”

    If you are looking for almost a luxurious stay with a budget price, this is the place to be. Very spacious clean rooms, If you like showers, it has best Shower pressure ever !! Bar, restaurant and pool table at the lobby. Quiet rooms but still an easy and nice stroll to Vibrant Patong!! Hotel offers beach towels and mats. It helps in renting motorbikes, booking taxis, and excursions ... New owners dedicated on making this hotel the best ! I will highly recommend it to solo travellers, friends or families.

    Recenserad 06 november 2017

    Dear Rachid, It's always a pleasure to have you as a guest. Thank you for such a lovely review. Travel Safely, Karen.

    Svarade 22 november 2017
    Deva Suites Patong Hotel
    9,6
    Utmärkt
    Rachid från Australien
    Ensamresenär
    Dubbelrum
    Bodde i 7 nätter i maj 2017

    Just perfect !”

    Very spacious room, very clean, quiet but great location: 5 min to Main Shopping Mall and Thai night market. 7 min to Vibrant Bangla Rd and Patong beach. New owners are very friendly and willing to help as much as possible, so feel free to talk to them directly if staff at counter can't help ;) Water, coffee and tea were daily provided in my room. Also beach towels and mats are free to use... I booked for 7 nights, I've extended to 19 ! :) Price/Quality Simply unbeatable in the whole Island of Phuket !!

    Recenserad 22 juni 2017

    Dear Rachid -- Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed your stay. You know you are always welcome and perhaps by the time you come back we'll finally have our anniversary party. Sorry we missed your departure, looking forward to seeing you soon :-) Karen, the Deva Team.

    Svarade 27 juni 2017
    Deva Suites Patong Hotel
    12345
    Det här är ett populärt boende. Missa inte det!

    Tillbaka till sökresultaten

    Välj ditt rum

    |

    Avvisa

    Deva Suites Patong Hotel
    |Mycket bra 7,5
    ×
    Checka in och strosa ut.
    Upplevelser på Agoda. Ditt rum är bara början.

    • Fantastiskt läge
    • Patong strand