Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 4045 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 4045 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Service 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Hock från Singapore
Par
Komfort
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Happy with the stay
Receptionist was very helpful. Portable wifi is available for free. Free international calls. Free shuttle bus. 10mins to mongkok mtr and 7 mins to Olympic station. Many eateries / supermarkets and convenience store near hotel
Recenserad 27 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Andrew från Australien
Par
Executive-rum
Bodde i 8 nätter i september 2016
Holiday in Hong Kong
Great friendly staff. Easy check in. They just need to include beer in the executive lounge to go along with the wine.
Recenserad 26 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hui från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Komfort
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Clean & covenient& the management is considerate
-
Recenserad 24 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Meryl från Singapore
Grupp
Rum Comfort
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
Excellent stay at Dorsett Mong Kok
First and foremost the staff at Dorsett Mong Kok is very welcoming and very nice. They assist in every possible manner to help you around Hong Kong. The room met our expextations. Very clean and cosy. Aside from that the hotel location is super. Just few minutes from the MTR station also a couple of minutes walk to famous cafes. Not to forgetting they provide free shuttle bus to Mongkok station as well as Kowloon Station where you can take the airport express. In the room there is also a free mobile - handy where you may take it out with you for free hotspot/wifi without any charges. It helps with saving money as I do not need to sign up for a local sim card. I highly recommended this hotel to all.
Recenserad 23 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chin från Singapore
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2016
Like then shuttle service provided to popular places
Although the hotel is within walking to Olympic MTR and possible to walk to mongkok. The hotel still provide hourly shuttle service to kuolong, mongkok, etc...
Recenserad 21 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

bernard från Malaysia
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
the location is not that convinient
its far from mongkok although there is shuttle prepare by the hotel
Recenserad 15 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

TAN från Singapore
Par
Rum Queen/Tvåbäddsrum Comfort
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Decent
Decent location, mini bus to bring to certain locations
Recenserad 15 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chusnul från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Komfort
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Good
Good size .. Clean.. Staff are nice too
Recenserad 13 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chew från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Familjerum för 4 personer
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Nice and convenient hotel
The hotel is easily located from the airport. The hotel is near to many local eatery stalls and within walking distance to the MTR. They provide free shuttle service to popular tourist spots.
Recenserad 13 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ANNETA från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Komfort
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Central location
The location is quite central. Cafes and Mac Donald's just opposite hotel. So we didn't include breakfast package. There's 711 too. There's shuttle bus that goes to Ladies market and MTR every hour provided by hotel. Very convenient. Love the Handy Phone provided by hotel at no charge. Allows you to make local & overseas calls and WiFi. Hotel has good service and generally clean. More suitable for single or couple travellers. Rooms are small.
Recenserad 08 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: