Dream Palace Hotel: Boka nu

Trevligt
Baserat på 51 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
6,4

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (51)Omdömen från Booking.com (304)
6,4
Trevligt
Baserat på 51 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet6,4
Faciliteter6,9
Läge6,4
Komfort och kvalitet6,4
Service6,4
Valuta för pengarna6,6
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
日本語
Rumstyp
Dubbelrum Classic
Rum King Deluxe
Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Svit Executive
Sortera efter
Visar 46 verifierade gästkommentarer
5,3
khalid från Oman
Par
Rum King Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
fair, but dont recommed for friends”
location, location,location
very crouded area, goog location for shoppers , mailnly for arab nationalities
Recenserad 21 juli 2013
4,3
Yousef från Kuwait
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Classic
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2013
Not recommended hotel”
may be the stellite tv was the best feature of the hotel
i did not like the location at all when i just arrived there. also, it was not easy to find a parking spot for your car. there weren't supermarket within walking distance i believe. same applies to dining places. the room was small and not attractive at all. i am not sure about the service because i did not try that frequently.but i can say: do not be taken by the internet photos and adds.
Recenserad 29 januari 2013
4,0
Yusuf från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Rum King Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012
Hard to find and nothing works”
Bed was ok
TV didn't work. Bathroom was poor. Sockets were dangerous. Internet was slow. Hard to find parking.
Recenserad 27 december 2012
6,0
XU från Kina
Par
Svit Executive
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Not recommended. Bed is hard. Big noise.”
Cheap
Rooms at elevater side with big noise. Furniture looks old.
Recenserad 26 november 2012
8,0
Fantastiskt
Abdulaziz från Förenade Arabemiraten
Rum King Deluxe
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
good place”
near from shops and not Expensive
The room was good but it was not to much clean as i Aspect The Service was good but i asked them to clean my room after the first day but they did not clean it But they clean it next day the very good thing is that the hotel near from the shops
Recenserad 07 november 2012
8,0
Fantastiskt
hossam från Egypten
Par
Rum King Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2012
Lovely hotel ”
Lovely hotel
Lovely hotel
Recenserad 01 november 2012
6,7
Trevligt
USMAN från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Dubbelrum Classic
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Good hotel ”
Location
The Hotel is Good but the problem is there is no parking for Hotel, There should be Parking and other problem was if i want to change my reservation i had no option to do that. i send email and they didnt reply till now only said we are going to check whether you can change date or not. but then after there is no reply. 2nd there is no telephone no in UAE for service whom we can contact directly and talk.
Recenserad 22 oktober 2012
6,0
kareem från Australien
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Classic
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2012
reasonable hotel”
location, price,
The night I got here they gave me a room on top of A GENERATOR where the noise was extreme, I asked to be changed they gave me another room and wanted to charge me extra for it so i refused, I got here at 3 am Friday morning they charged me an extra night and they told me the check in was too early???!!!!!!!!! how i don't know, i think the 4 star rating for this place is not true cause it is nothing above 2 stars if that, but the staff are good for sure and they try hard to make up for the bad rooms and the free internet in the rooms is a Bonus for sure. The beds are the hardest bed I ever slept on I think in my life it is almost like a rock !!!!!
Recenserad 02 augusti 2012
6,7
Trevligt
Keith från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Rum King Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juli 2012
Nice hotel, reasonable sized room but VERY noisy”
Size of room, had a kitchen, shower AND bath
Pleasant enough but the sattellite was really ONLY Arabic, no BBC News for example and the rooms were RIGHT OVER a very LOUD generator. But for the price I WOULD stay there again. Not far from Lulu supermarket to buy provisions.
Recenserad 19 juli 2012
8,0
Fantastiskt
Issam från Libanon
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Classic
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile”
Good service and stuff , everything needed availiable in the room
Not in great location, great service and rooms but missing wifi inside the rooms , very affordable prices.
Recenserad 25 juni 2012
5,7
badir från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i april 2012
good hotel for the price”
the price was good
stay was nice, however no parking available, beside some unhappy male at reception , all the time he looks like angry.
Recenserad 16 april 2012
10,0
Utmärkt
said från Oman
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
9.2”
الفندق ممتاز
Recenserad 01 juni 2016
7,3
Mycket bra
younis från Oman
Par
Svit Executive
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
فندق عائلي”
الرحة والهدوء والنافة العامة للفندق
Recenserad 16 juni 2015
2,0
Saud från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
سيء جدا”
لايوجد شي جميل
Recenserad 01 april 2015
4,0
adel från Kuwait
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
فقط اسم فندق”
قد يكون الطعام فقط
كانت اقامتي تعيسه لقذارة المكان وعدم وجود مواقف له
Recenserad 07 januari 2015
2,7
Talal från Oman
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
الفندق سيئ جدآ”
سئ جدآ
Recenserad 18 oktober 2014
2,7
Ali från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Classic
Bodde i 8 nätter i februari 2014
فندق عادي جداً الى سيء نوعا ما”
السعر معقول ووجود خدمات قريبه منه
اولا السرير لا تستطيع النوم عليه لان المراتب حجريه جداً وتؤذي الظهر ، الفرش متسخه ، الخدمه بطيئة جداً وموظفين الاستقبال سييئين ، لا يوجد مواقف للسيارات ، الأكل لديهم سيء جداً جداً لا انصح بالاقامه في الفندق على اي حال
Recenserad 24 februari 2014
6,0
ZAHIR från Oman
Par
Dubbelrum Classic
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
الاقامه جيده ”
السعر والموقع وحسن التعامل
الاقامة في هذا الفندق جيده وانصح به العوائل و السعر مناسب جدا على مستوى الفندق وقربه من المراكز التجارية
Recenserad 11 februari 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
ZAHIR från Oman
Par
Dubbelrum Classic
Bodde en natt i december 2013
الاقامة ممتازه بالفندق”
الموقع والنظافة وحسن التعامل
الاقامه في هذا الفندق ممتاز لنظافة الغرف والموقع وقربه من الاسواق وايضا توافر الخدمات بالفندق وقربه من كل المحلات التجارية والغرف نظيفة جميله
Recenserad 22 januari 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
ZAHIR från Oman
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
الاقامه ممتازه”
الموقع والنظافه وحسن التعامل
كانت الاقامه في هذه الفندق اقامه ممتازه حيث يتناسب السعر مع الفندق والافطار كان ممتاز وموقعه قريب من الاسواق والمحلات التجارية التي تبعد بعض الامتار
Recenserad 22 januari 2014
6,3
Trevligt
ZAHIR från Oman
Par
Rum King Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
الفندق جيد نوها ما بس انصح بالاقامه فيه”
الموقع ونظافة الغرف
الاقامه ممتازه في هذا الفندق وهو قريب جدا من شارع العرب والمطاعم والاسواق والسعر معقول جدا
Recenserad 16 december 2013
6,0
ZAHIR från Oman
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i november 2013
السعر مناسب ”
الموقع والغرف ةالتعامل
كانت الاقامه جميله وذلك نتيجة السعر مناسب للغرف وقريب من الخدمات
Recenserad 10 november 2013
5,3
Ali från Oman
Familj med små barn
Dubbelrum Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
جيدة”
الانترنت
الأسرة كانت سيئة للغاية (صلبة)بالاضافة الى ان مفتاح الغرفة كان يتعطل في كل مرة يستخدم فيها لا توجد مطاعم عربية قريبة من الموقع
Recenserad 20 oktober 2013
5,0
hani från Jemen
Rum King Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2012
موقع جيد ولكن خدمات ضعيفة”
وجود مطبخ
فندق لاتوجد به مواقف ولايوجد به واي فاي للانترنت ولكن به صالة واسعه و مطبخ ولكن غير مجهز بالكامل حيث انه يوجد بالمطبخ مايكرويف وثلاجة فقط والماء بالحمام غير ساخن بدرجة كافية
Recenserad 26 oktober 2012
6,3
Trevligt
abdulelah från Saudiarabien
Dubbelrum Classic
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2012
فندق جيد للاقامه السريعه”
قربه من شارع تجاري ومركز تسوق
لاحظت ان الاسره قاسيه جدا وغير مريحه للنوم وخصوصا لمن يشتكي الام في الظهر . مستوى النظافه لاباس به , غير انني تفاجأت بوجود(بق الفراش) على مخدات السرير وكانت مليئه بالدم وهذا الشي جعلني اكره الغرفه واستدعيت المسؤل واريته هذه الحشرات , وتم تغيير غرفتي لغرفه اخرى , دورة المياه ضيقه جدا. الانترنت مجاني في الغرف بواسطة كيبل , وطاقم العمل ممتاز جدا . يعيب الفندق عدم توفر مواقف خاصه به اتكييف ممتاز جدا بشكل عام الفندق لاباس به
Recenserad 09 juni 2012
6,4
Trevligt
Akinori från Japan
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
アラビアならでは”
友人を訪ねてアブダビまで。アジュマンに住む友人に送迎してもらったので、行きやすいのか悪いのかは分かりませんでしたが、滞りなく着いたので分かりにくい場所ではないはず。 内装は典型的なアラビアンな雰囲気でした。浴槽が壊れていたのが玉に瑕ですが、スタッフはフレンドリーでした。
Recenserad 07 maj 2016