Dukes Dubai: Boka nu

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 108 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,5
85 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (108)Omdömen från Booking.com (1278)
8,5
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 108 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,5
Faciliteter8,6
Läge8,4
Service8,8
Valuta för pengarna8,1
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Italiano
Français
mer
Rumstyp
DUKES Rum King
Rum Superior King
DUKES Studio
Juniorsvit
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 51 verifierade gästkommentarer
5,2
Parmar från Storbritannien
Par
DUKES Rum King
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2017
Över medel”
Got to the Hotel early,but could not accommodate with an earlier check-in,although they were emailed 3 times and told the trip was for a special birthday.Being such a big hotel you would have considered something but no only wanted to give an apartment in their sister hotel next door at a price of an extra £200 per night. Finally go the room just before 3pm,we got to the hotel at 7am ,9 hrs in lobby. The 'icing on the cake' was they aged my wife by 5 years when we received our complimentary cup cake which was chocolate and in the email my son wrote had categorically told them we were allergic to chocolate. All in all the conscierge staff were very helpful but the Managers had an attitude.
Recenserad 18 november 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Scott från USA
Par
DUKES Rum King
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2017
Excellent new hotel”
The staff at Dukes, from front desk to gym, were fantastic, among the most helpful that we have seen at first class hotels around the world. The room was large with good light and an excellent bathroom. The gym and indoor pool on the 14th floor were great, but the infinity pool near the beach was the highlight. Nice restaurant and beach also. The only drawback is a poorly planned restaurant area for breakfast.
Recenserad 15 november 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Sunil från Indien
Familj med små barn
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2017
Super amazing property for staycation on the palm jumeirah”
The beach sand had HARD rocks so we couldn't walk into the sea as the SAND hasn't been laid out well. This is a big draw for people like me who like to swim into the sea. I hope the HOTEL management takes care of this immediately. Thanks
Recenserad 15 november 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Glenn från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2017
Utmärkt”
Nice one day layover
Recenserad 11 november 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Marco
Grupp
DUKES Rum King
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2017
Amazing view from the infinity pool and the beach”
Staff is very friendly. The view from the pool and beach area is just amazing. However, the view of the room was quite poor (depends were you will be placed). Room Service was a bit of a struggle. We had to wait a Long time for our luggage and the cleaning staff came always late (7 p.m.). Nevertheless, in General it was worth visiting the Hotel.
Recenserad 05 november 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Brandyi från USA
Ensamresenär
DUKES Rum King
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2017
Best Hotel Experience Ever!”
Perfect location in the Palm Jumeriah. Hotel staff members were extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel facilities were exquisite, the infinity pool, indoor pool and private beach were remarkable. Excellent choice for relaxation, quiet atmosphere, great view of Dubai Media City. Fantastic meals, bed was very comfortable. I was blown away by the outstanding service and amenities. I highly recommend it.
Recenserad 28 oktober 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Jackie från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2017
Fantastic New Hotel”
The hotel was in the soft opening stage but was really nice, comfortable and clean. We were given an upgrade room, The infinity pool was fantastic. Food very lovely. The staff were very good. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Recenserad 18 oktober 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Linda från Storbritannien
Par
DUKES Rum King
Bodde i 7 nätter i september 2017
Utmärkt”
This hotel is amazing, the staff are the best we have encountered anywhere. They are all so helpful and go that extra mile to make sure everything is in order for you to enjoy your holiday. A special thanks to Ronald and Abror. The location of the hotel is perfect, an idyllic infinity pool and right on the beach. We will be back
Recenserad 17 oktober 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
brinee från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
DUKES Rum King
Bodde en natt i juni 2017
Mycket bra”
We were disappointed at the start because the valet driver drove our car to the parking without disengaging the handbrake. My husband had to run after the car and shout to be heard, for the driver to stop. The flush in the toilet was also not working for sometime. I understand it was just the hotel's soft opening, so a few glitches are expected. The pool was awesome. The Kids Club was also really nice. The staff were very courteous and helpful. We hope to comeback with better facilities, the indoor pool open, and opening of the hotel's gym, as well.
Recenserad 12 oktober 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Kamran från Storbritannien
Par
DUKES Rum King
Bodde i 6 nätter i september 2017
AMAZING!”
I have been to Dubai numerous times, this hotel has been the BEST hotel I have ever stayed in. The staff were absolutely amazing and treat you like royalty. The hotel was breathtaking and the cleanliness was just amazing. The furniture was all brand new and I cannot find a single fault with this hotel. I honestly cannot recommend it enough!
Recenserad 27 september 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
neil från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
DUKES Rum King
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2017
great pool and sea access ”
Bit tricky to find - good is you avoid the major traffic delay getting onto the Palm "leaves".
Recenserad 13 september 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
mamadoe från Nederländerna
Affärsresenär
DUKES Rum King
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2017
Utmärkt”
the place was nice and the service *****
Recenserad 06 september 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
lidija från Makedonien
Par
DUKES Rum King
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2017
Utmärkt”
Need to work more about bed sheets and laundry.bed sheets were smelling bad.
Recenserad 21 augusti 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
OLIVIER från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
DUKES Rum King
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2017
Fantastic hotel”
brand new luxure hôtel wifi great restaurant large rooms elegant settings very diligent staff excellent service and superb pool and beach access. rush in while prices are low.
Recenserad 05 juli 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
AlHassan från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
DUKES Rum King
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2017
Nice hotel have private beach.”
It was good stay ,,, just check towels before use and blanket. don't use or take cleaning bag they will charge you 50 Dhr per each !!!!
Recenserad 03 juli 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Ahmed från Qatar
Par
DUKES Rum King
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2017
It was great stay but the receptionist was mad person he didn't smile in front of guest ??”
The smell of cooking was in lobby because the kitchen was back off the reception neither the lobby was small area ,,,, but its nice anyway,, the bathrobe was damaged 😔 And I request for toothbrush they send it to me next day after I give them call
Recenserad 22 maj 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Roar från Norge
Par
DUKES Rum King
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2017
Flott ferie”
Flott hotell, rom, basseng, frokost og personal. vennlige og hjelpsomme, ingen problem med å dra hit igjen.
Recenserad 15 november 2017
4,8
Charlotte från Danmark
Par
DUKES Rum King
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2017
Not fantastic”
Coming directly from VIDA Downtown, this was like arriving to another planet. Seemed like not finished and yet already old. Breakfast was crazy and hectic, no system and very stressful. Only thing to say - we are never coming back and recommend everybody else to go stay at VIDA instead - simply uncomparable
Recenserad 21 maj 2018
7,2
Mycket bra
Petra från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
DUKES Rum King
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2017
Ordentliches Hotel - nicht 5 Sterne”
Das Hotel liegt gut auf den Palmenstamm, leider fehlt es an der Perfektion. Zimmerreinigung nicht ganz gut, Milch f. Kaffee nicht nachgefüllt. Liegen und Sonnenschirme zu wenig und schon kaputt. Schlechter Service am Pool. Beim frühstück alle überfordert. Zimmer sonst ganz schön. Strand war ok. Viele Steine im Wasser.
Recenserad 31 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
marek
Affärsresenär
DUKES Rum King
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2017
buono per il viaggio di lavoro anche se distante all'aeroporto ,”
struttura molto buona, moderna ,frequentata molto dagli stranieri, forse troppo, tanti i russi che fanno piazza pulita del buffet a colazione ,pranzo o cena, se non Ti sbrighi a mangiare presto rimani male, Buono che il hotel ha anche la bella piscina a sfioro sul mare, ci si può rilassare a condizione se non Ti disturba troppo il fatto che gli ospiti sono veramente tanti,
Recenserad 05 november 2017
6,4
Trevligt
Amnerys från Italien
Par
DUKES Rum King
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2017
Trevligt”
Hotel 5 stelle, commerciale.Troppa gente Al ristorante il servizio per gruppi
Recenserad 03 november 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Rogier från Nederländerna
Grupp
DUKES Rum King
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2017
Doen!!!!!”
Fantastisch hotel # heel mooi zwembad/strand met mooiste uitzicht van Dubai. Lekker en goed eten en drinken in fijne ambiance.
Recenserad 24 november 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Abdelghani från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i april 2018
Is not 5stars is a 4 stars hotel ”
The room are small and the view are bad
Recenserad 05 maj 2018
7,6
Mycket bra
martine från Frankrike
Par
Rum Superior King
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2018
Agréable”
bel hôtel neuf et encore en travaux Personnel très efficace et sympathique Buffet de petit déjeuner exceptionnel Piscine et plage très agréables
Recenserad 19 februari 2018
10,0
Utmärkt
zahran från Oman
Grupp
DUKES Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2018
Amazing hotel ”
Super hotel, very clean, amazing swimming pool, the staff was very kind and gentle , just the wifi little slow but work good,
Recenserad 30 maj 2018
10,0
Utmärkt
ibrahim från Saudiarabien
Par
Rum Superior King
Bodde en natt i november 2017
Utmärkt”
ررررائع واهدا من الجي بي ار للي يبي يروق يجي فية
Recenserad 26 november 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
ahmed från Saudiarabien
Par
DUKES Rum King
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2017
فندق فخم ونظيف وخدمة راقية ولكن سعره مرتفع وغرفة ضيقة”
المسبح الخارجي رائع ومطل عالشاطي والشاطي رائع
Recenserad 31 oktober 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
AHMED från Saudiarabien
Grupp
DUKES Rum King
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2017
ممتاز”
فندق ممتاز و في موقع مميز و طاقم عمل رائع ومتعاون مرافق الفندق جميلة والفندق جميل و جديد و اثاثه جميل وراقي
Recenserad 23 september 2017
6,8
Trevligt
Yan från Kina
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2018
还不错”
酒店整体比较新,但是房间内的设备看起来一般,比如水壶插头已经烧坏了,后来换的新的。前台有中文服务员,态度一般(脸比较臭),其他人还可以,就是整体效率不高。酒店的小沙滩和游泳池还不错。 这个位置打车总是要绕一下,门口也没有公共交通。好像是有shuttle bus去轻轨站。餐厅还是不错的,食物丰富也照顾国人口味。
Recenserad 24 februari 2018
8,0
Fantastiskt
Yongheun från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
DUKES Studio
Bodde en natt i november 2017
전반적으로 만족 위치는.....그닥”
가족들과 시간보내기 좋은 호텔입니다. 위치는 버즈칼리파, 및 몇군데의 유명관광지를 가기에 약간 아쉽습니다. 직원들 친철함이 좋았습니다.
Recenserad 27 november 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
seamna från Sydkorea
Par
DUKES Rum King
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2017
가성비 좋은 새 호텔”
아직 건물 일부는 건축 중인 새 호텔이라 깨끗하고 직원들도 친절합니다. 건축중인 부분은 상층부인데 이튿날까지 알아채지 못할정도로 소음이나 불편함은 없었습니다. 프라이빗 비치와 수영장 전망은 사진에서 보다시피 훌륭합니다. 다만 건물 위치때문에 객실 뷰가 좋은 곳은 몇개 안될듯..
Recenserad 12 oktober 2017