Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya: Boka nu

Ypperlig
Baserat på 4640 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,5
/
10
88 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Reviews of Omdömen för Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya from real guests

Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Omdömen från Agoda (4653)Omdömen från Booking.com (1481)
8,5
/
10
Ypperlig
Renlighet8,6
Faciliteter8,4
Läge8,9
Komfort och kvalitet8,6
Service8,6
Valuta för pengarna8,2
Alla språk
Alla typer av resenärer (4653)
Alla rumstyper

Visa omdömen som nämner 

Visar 3466 verifierade gästkommentarer
10,0
Enastående
Eva från Sverige
Par
Rum Club Grand King
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2014

Toppenhotell”

Bra rum, god service, nära till det mesta

Det var några fantastiska dagar på Dusit Thani Hotel i Pattaya. Snabb incheckning eftersom vi hade ett clubrum och då ingick det både frukost, snacks, happy hour varje dag, helt fantastiskt. Läget är utmärkt, nära att ta sig överallt i Pattaya. Mycket trevlig personal som gav väldigt bra service. Kan verkligen rekommendera detta hotell.

Recenserad 10 april 2014
8,0
Ypperlig
Jan från Sverige
Par
Premium King med trädgårdsutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2013

Utmärkt hotell med fantastiska uteområden.”

Perfekt rekreationsområde.

vi bodde på ett fint rum med balkong åt trädgården, som är stor och fantastiskt vacker. största delen av dagarna tillbringade vi vid saltvattenpoolerna. där erbjöds allt,som behövs för en lyckad sol och badsemester. restaurangerna såväl inomhus, som utomhus var utmärkta. hotellet erbjöd fritidsaktiviteter, såsom tennis och ett utmärkt fitnesscentrum. servicen på hotellet var ypperlig, både inom- och utomhus.

Recenserad 08 januari 2013
9,7
Enastående
BITTE från Sverige
Par
Rum King Premium med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i februari 2011

Bra rum och tjusig entre.”

Fina affärer i lobbyn, trevlig bar och restaurang

vi blev mycket väl mottagna i receptionen, serverade god juice. trevligt när man suttit i bilen ett länre tag. rummet visade sig vara fantastiskt, med underbar utsikt. det enda konstiga är att man har glasfönster till toaletten?! ingen privacy.det finns dock dörrar som man kan stänga från utsidan. minibaren var välfylld. vi tog en drink i baren och åt middag på hotellet. mycket goda "lambracks". dessutom handlade vi smycken i en butik i hotellet. de hade fina smycken. bl.a. smaragder från thailand. vi är mycket nöjda med vår vistelse på dusit thani i pattaya.

Recenserad 13 februari 2011
8,3
Ypperlig
Bo från Sverige
Par
Premium King med trädgårdsutsikt
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2009

Bra hotell”

Fint poolområde med bra utsikt över bukten Utmärkt service på alla sätt Lätt att komma in till centrum
För dyr frukost (ca 150 kr/pers)

Bodde på hotellet över julen och upplevde det som mycket angenämt. Luftkonditionering i alla gemensamma utrymmen och lagom dämpad "hotellmusik" Trevligt ordnat med lampor utomhus och vi fick t.o.m. en liten julklapp till rummet. Personalen är artig och hjälpsam utan att vara påträngande. Det känns bra att rummet fixas till inför kvällen och tofflorna ställs fram. Rummet var helt OK men inte i klass med t.ex. Hilton i Hua Hin. Badrummet var av äldre typ och ganska trångt med bara badkar och ingen separat duch eller toalettutrymme. Det fungerar men ger ingen lyxkänsla. Kommer sannolikt tillbaka till hotellet i framtiden.

Recenserad 11 januari 2010
10,0
Enastående
Kamonthip från Sverige
Par
Rum King Premium med havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2009

Toppen.”

Mycket fint hotell,bra service,bra mat,fint poolområde.
Inget.

Mycket fint hotell! Vi uppgraderade oss till klubb nivå och det var värt varenda krona.Fick bo i ett mycket stor svit högst upp med bedårande utsikt och extra bra service.Maten på hotellet var av toppklass speciellt den italienska buffen som var över förväntan.Trevlig personal och proffsigt bemötande.Läget mycket bra vid norra delen av stranden,egen badstrand med lugnt och stilla läge.Kommer att återvända till detta fina hotell igen.

Recenserad 30 oktober 2009
10,0
Enastående
Göran från Sverige
Par
Rum Club King
Bodde i 9 nätter i januari 2018

Mycket bra hotel”

Bra hetell med fina rum. Reste min 87 åriga mor och vi blev uppgraderade till en svit. Två fina poolområden och Lagoonpoolen var fantastisk

Recenserad 13 januari 2018

Dear Göran, thank you so much for your feedbacks from your recent stay with us. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we hope to get another chance of welcoming you back to Dusit Thani Pattaya again.

Svarade 31 januari 2018
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
7,6
Mycket bra
Mikael från Sverige
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med king size-säng
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2018

Bra och fint hotell”

Bra pooler, fanns café och restauranger! Dyra priser om man jämför med vanliga thai priser! Lite långt ifrån allting när man har småbarn, annars 20-30min promenad för vanlig vuxen tempo. Rekommenderar ändå detta hotel helt klart

Recenserad 16 januari 2018

Dear Mikael, thank you so much for your feedbacks from your recent stay with us. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we hope to get another chance of welcoming you back to Dusit Thani Pattaya again.

Svarade 31 januari 2018
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
7,7
Mycket bra
Leif från Sverige
Par
Rum King Premium med havsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2012

Bra hotell som har allt”

Komplett hotell lämpligt för rekreation

Vi kom till hotellet efter en hektisk rundresa i Myanmar under 2 veckor. Avsikten var att koppla av under några dagar innan vi åkte hem. Hotellet var lugnt och avkopplande med en trevlig frukostmatsal. Tack vare att vi uppgraderade vårt rum till topp floor blev vi medlemmar i Dusit Club och kunde tillbringa vår tid inom hotellets område. Poolerna var fina, men tyvärr var havsbadet smutsigt p.g.a. skräp som flyter i land från Siambukten.

Recenserad 12 december 2012
7,0
Mycket bra
Tobias från Sverige
Par
Premium King med trädgårdsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2011

Lite äldre men charmigt”

Poolerna och servicen

Strukturen på hotellet var lite förvirrande och rummen var lite gamla men inte direkt slitna. Poolerna var jättebra och vi fick alltid solstolar med parasoll oavsett när på dagen vi dök upp. Frukosten ingick inte i vår bokning och var i dyraste laget för att köpa till. Detsamma gällde internet som också kostade för mycket (ca 200 THB för en halvtimme). Hotellet ligger lite avsides men det går många bilar förbi på stora vägen och det var aldrig svårt att åka in till de centralare delarna.

Recenserad 28 oktober 2011
7,0
Mycket bra
Paul från Sverige
Par
Rum King Premium med havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2010

Dyrt men bra”

Högklassiga swimmingpools.
Heltäckningsmattor i rummen.

Hotellets läge är mycket bra i Pattaya. Nära till strandpromenaden men knappast något trafikbuller.Frukosten var riklig men något intetsägande i smaken. Personalen vänlig men inte särskilt uppmärksam och verkade inte engagerade i sin arbetsuppgift som vi är vana vid från andra hotell i Thailand. Synd att rummen har heltäckande mattor i stället för trägolv, det blir lite instängt med heltäckande, trots att den var välskött. Lobbyn var suveränt vacker i all sin enkelhet med vinterträdgården som en njutbar avslutning. Gymmet också bra och det var det många gäster som hade upptäckt. Erbjudandet om att bli medlem i Dusit club var väldigt förmånligt och servicen i Tour Service på nedre plan mycket upriktig och prisvärd.

Recenserad 31 mars 2010
7,7
Mycket bra
Ulf från Sverige
Familj med äldre barn
Premium King med trädgårdsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2009

Bra hotell i Pattaya”

Vackert område för hotellet. Bra placering med tanke på läget i Pattaya. Fina bad pooler.
Rummen slitna heltäckande matta luktar fukt i rummet. Badrum slitna silicon och fogar svarta mögelfläckar.

Hotellet bra placerat i Pattaya. Fantastiska poller. Utsiketen från hotellet över hela Pattaya enorm. Nyårsafton såg man fyrverkerier från hela stranden. Städning på rummen ok. Man fick extra vatten flaskor varje dag på rummet bra service.Badning och solning jätte bra då man kunde välja att antingen bada i pool eller nere vid stranden

Recenserad 13 januari 2010
5,3
Svante från Sankta Helena
Par
Rum Club King
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2009

Vackert vader”

fint poolomrade, harlig pool
club rum, lite gammalt och slitet, ej i basta kondition

Dusit i Pattaya ligger i ett fint omrade, latt att hitta. Underbar fin tredgard. Elegant och fin byggnad fint hotel. Service sa dar, inte riktigt 100%. Poolomrade mycket fint och bra, underbart stalle for att koppla av pa. Precis intill havet, dock ej sa rent och trevligt, men OK for ett snabbad. Ganska sma rub i club avdelningen, och relativt dyrt. Service ej 100%.

Recenserad 02 januari 2010
10,0
Enastående
Jan från Sverige
Grupp
Rum Club Grand King
Bodde i 8 nätter i februari 2016

Bästa hotellet i Thailand”

Service, läge och inställning till kunden

Super

Recenserad 21 februari 2016

Dear Jan, thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya again.

Svarade 16 mars 2018
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
9,3
Enastående
Susanna från Sverige
Familj med små barn
Premium King med trädgårdsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2012

Kanon hotell med underbart l'ge och bra poolomr[de”

Pool, service och fina rum

kanon hotell med underbart pool omrade. fina rum och bra lage till stranden och shopping. tryggt och lungt!

Recenserad 03 mars 2012
9,7
Enastående
Susanna från Sverige
Familj med små barn
Premium King med trädgårdsutsikt
Bodde en natt i februari 2012

Kanon hotell med super bra poolområde”

Poolen, rummen å kuddarna!!

Kanon läge på hotellet, dyrt att beställa till frukost om det inte igår i priset. Jätte stora och fina poolområden och väldigt bra service!

Recenserad 26 februari 2012
9,7
Enastående
BITTE från Sverige
Par
Rum King Premium med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i februari 2011

Bra hotell med utmärkt personal”

trevlig bar och restaurang med god mat. Fantastisk utsikt.

Vi sov bara en natt på hotellet, men kommer gårna att bo där nästa gång vi kommer till Pattaya.

Recenserad 13 februari 2011
9,7
Enastående
Carina från Sverige
Familj med äldre barn
Rum King Premium med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2011

Underbart grand room på 8e vån.”

Perfekt läge, nära Beach Rd, men ändå i utkanten och lite lugnare miljö. Fin service och en härligt lyxig miljö. Vi fick en mycket rtevlig och lyxig känsla av omtanke på 8e vän där de tog hand om oss som kungligheter. Småsaker som snacks, happy hour.buffé och dagsstidningen på dörren varje morgon var det där lilla extra som vi gärna betalade lite extra för.
Outnyttjad strand, som inte riktigt motsvarade bilderna på internet.

Dyrt, men mycket trevligt. Vi bodde på Holliday Inn och LK Legends under samma semester och de höll inte samma klass som Dusit någonstans.

Recenserad 09 januari 2011
9,3
Enastående
Jan från Sverige
Affärsresenär
Premium King med trädgårdsutsikt
Bodde i 9 nätter i februari 2010

Prisvärd Hotel”

väldigt fint hotel med ett otroligt utsikt mot havet, fina poolar,Trevliga personal med väldigt bra servic.
Man kunnde höra alla ljudet från korridoren och toaletten. stranden var stenig och var svårt att bada i havet.

Bra och prisvärd hotel med undebart utsikt mot havet.

Recenserad 15 mars 2010
8,8
Ypperlig
Karl från Storbritannien
Par
Rum Club King
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2019

Location is probably the best in Pattaya”

I keep coming back to this hotel despite trying out others in the area. It has the charm of a previous era which others lack. The staff are good and reliable too. The breakfast is very satisfying, especially with the Indian vegetarian choices and a nostalgic bread and butter pudding. The pool area is very relaxing with good views. The gym has plenty to do. The executive happy hours in the evening are nice enough, though few people talk to each other in these kind of gatherings. I guess that is one of the drawbacks of these kind of hotels. The white wine is pretty awful too but Thailand has some of the most ridiculous wine prices. The Dusit Thani needs a bit of a modernisation, hopefully without creating too much sterility. And my major complaint is the constant smell of mould. This is because the air con is set too cold everywhere and any humid air from outside deposits its moisture over every surface. I didn't need air con in the room at all. Corridor air kept the room cool enough.

Recenserad 10 maj 2019

Dear Karl, Thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. We are happy to know that you like our hotel's location , facilities especially swimming pool and enjoy you stayed. We look forward to another opportunity to welcoming you back to make up for a more comfortable stay again.

Svarade 16 maj 2019
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
10,0
Enastående
Parichat från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Rum Club Grand med enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i april 2019

Good service,good location ”

I stayed here many times good location opposite to new department store terminal21.The room was clean.The staffs are so friendly helpful and very polite.There’re 2 swimming pools.Last time I tried Dimsum buffet at chinese resturant and it’s very delicious!

Recenserad 28 april 2019

Dear Khun Parichat, thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. We are happy to learn that overall you enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya again.

Svarade 29 april 2019
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
8,0
Ypperlig
Nattapat från Thailand
Par
Rum King Premium med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i maj 2019

Please clean mirror ”

Clean mirror thanks

Recenserad 20 maj 2019

Dear Khun Nattapat, thank you so much for your comment from your recent stay with us. We are happy to know that you had a nice stay. We all looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Svarade 21 maj 2019
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
8,0
Ypperlig
adrian från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med king size-säng
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2019

Very friendly & polite staff. Spacious and good for family with kids.”

A bit old and not modern. Heard they are going to renovate soon

Recenserad 19 maj 2019

Dear adrian from Hong Kong, Thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. We are happy to know that you enjoy your stayed. We also appreciate you comment and please rest assured that we are striving to improve our rooms and facilities through renovations every year for the satisfaction of our guests.

Svarade 20 maj 2019
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
9,6
Enastående
Narumol från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Rum King Premium med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i maj 2019

5 stars hotel with a warmed welcoming for all”

Good location for travelers with small kids. Compact hotel with full packed of services and activities but yet a peacefull place within. Very close to big shopping mall and street shops. A space for breakfast service is too small so have to qeue up on a busy weekend.

Recenserad 11 maj 2019

Dear Khun Narumol , Thank you so much for the time you provide in sharing your feedback of your recent visit to our Hotel. With regard to your comments we have taken notes and working on the improvements. Thank you so very much for letting us know and please accept our apologies for the inconvenience this may have caused you during the stay. We look forward to the next time you could visit us again.

Svarade 13 maj 2019
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
8,4
Ypperlig
Alan från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Premium med enkelsängar och utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2019

Old Style Hotel in need of Uodate in rooms”

Lovely location and the grounds and pool area are good. Rooms older and need a upgrade. My room was obviously used by a smoker previously. Yuck smell... Breakfast good although many nationalities so everyone is very dinner entrees!

Recenserad 21 mars 2019

Dear Mr. Alan, thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. We are happy to learn that you like our hotel's location , swimming pool and enjoyed staying with us. We also appreciate your sentiments on our room, we have taken notes and these will be discussed and taken into account for our next refurbishment plan. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to another opportunity to welcoming you back to make up for a more comfortable stay.

Svarade 28 mars 2019
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
10,0
Enastående
SHINICHI från Japan
Ensamresenär
Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2019

Second stay”

It was a short holiday, but I was able to relax.Because there is not a Chinese party traveler, I can spend it calmly.I want this HOTEL to continue to pursue better things in the future too.I want to stay at this hotel on the next time.

Recenserad 06 maj 2019

Dear SHINICHI, thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. We are happy to learn that you overall enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya again.

Svarade 13 maj 2019
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
10,0
Enastående
Alex från Nya Zeeland
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med king size-säng
Bodde en natt i december 2018

Fantastic Amenities, Best Location”

The hotel is in an ideal location at the end of beach road, so it's a peaceful part of the beach to relax on, and at the end of the songthiew route where you can conveniently get a cheap ride down to Walking Street. The staff are competent, and the rooms are comfortable and clean. I really like the swimming pools at this hotel, and how it opens out onto the beach.

Recenserad 12 februari 2019

Dear Alex, Thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. We are happy to know that you liked our staffs, services, and location,especially swimming pools,Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to another opportunity to welcoming you back to make up for a more comfortable stay.

Svarade 13 februari 2019
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
9,6
Enastående
Martin från Schweiz
Par
Rum Club Grand med enkelsängar
Bodde i 8 nätter i december 2018

87”

Screaming kids of stupid and non educated parents, too many cheap tourists from India, Russia, Arabia, Indonesia. They distroy even on the 8th floor the charme of the nice hotel. Just make it more expensive.

Recenserad 29 december 2018

Dear Mr. Martin, Thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. I've taken note of all the points highlighted and rest assured, all feedback given will be reviewed for improvement. Please accept our apologies for the shortcomings on the inconvenience may cause during your stayed. We all I look forward to welcome you back again with a more positive stay experience.

Svarade 11 januari 2019
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
8,0
Ypperlig
Chatwut från Thailand
Par
Rum Club King
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2019

Fancy old hotel”

Huge but old hotel. Located in a good area. Safe to walk around in the hood. Next to many restaurants. Pools are fab. Lounge service particularly food and drinks could be improved. Recommend.

Recenserad 02 maj 2019

Dear Khun Chatwut, Please accept our humble appreciation for your review and the time you spent in sharing your comment with us. We most sincerely apologies for the inconvenience may cause.

Svarade 03 maj 2019
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
9,2
Enastående
Peter från Oman
Par
Premium King med trädgårdsutsikt
Bodde i 9 nätter i april 2019

lovely hotel”

lovely hotel and great staff. Super swimming pools and in a great location. 2 minute walk from Terminal 21 shopping mall. Only downside was the breakfast. Not much western food and only chicken sausages, Has pork sausages been outlawed? lol.

Recenserad 23 april 2019

Dear Peter, thank you so much for your feedback from your recent stay with us. We are happy to know that you had a nice stay. We all looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Svarade 24 april 2019
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
10,0
Enastående
James från Irland
Par
Svit King med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2019

Ken from Ireland”

My partner an I stayed at this fantastic Hotel, I would highly recommend this hotel to all. I would also like to thank the staff who looked after our room (663), they were friendly and kept the place like a new pin at all times. I would also like to thank a manager called Ms Apple, for her professionalism and attention to detail. It made our stay really special.

Recenserad 01 april 2019

Dear James from Ireland, thank you for your review posting here. We are very happy to learn that you like our service. Your compliment will cascade down to our Department concern to share with our associates. We look forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya again.

Svarade 09 april 2019
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
8,8
Ypperlig
Alana från Australien
Par
Deluxerum med king size-säng
Bodde i 8 nätter i november 2018

Nice Hotel Good Location”

Check-in was very slow we were kept waiting for 10 mins with the guy not saying anything just looking at the computer looking for a room for us even though we arrived after the 2pm check-in time. Great location for getting around Pattaya, baht bus stops right outside the hotel which can take you in two different directions. Large brand new shopping centre opposite as well as a Family Mart. It has access to the beach with sunloungers but there were no umbrellas so for us it was too hot to sit. There were sunloungers for rent under a large tree but this was not part of the hotel. Pool areas were well kept. The lobby bar was very unappealing the space would be better utilised as a restaurant or similar and move the lobby bar elsewhere, ideally within the garden area on the lower level. The wedding sales room would be better relocated to the tailor’s shop and have him moved to there then you could have other items for sale, eg newspapers, sunscreen etc. Enjoyed our stay, would stay again.

Recenserad 11 november 2018

Dear Alana, thank you for your kind rating us and very appreciate your comment which will share with our management concern for improvement. Please accept our humble apologies on our shortcoming and we look forward to an opportunity of the next time you visit the city and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya again with a more positive experience.

Svarade 25 maj 2019
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
10,0
Enastående
Roland från Australien
Par
Rum King Premium med havsutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2018

Enastående”

beautiful location, beautiful rooms with views to the water, very well placed facilities and very friendly and well trained staff. We were really happy to stay 5 days with Hotel Dusit Thani. Will definitely be back soon.

Recenserad 28 augusti 2018

Dear Roland , Thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. It’s truly encouraging to hear from our valued guests such as yourself who have kind words about yours stay experience. Thank you so very much, on behalf of each and everyone in our team. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and wish you could have more time with us. We look forward to welcome you to Dusit Thani Pattaya again.

Svarade 28 augusti 2018
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
8,8
Ypperlig
Holy från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum med king size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2018

High cp value”

Good: real resort with large garden indoor and outdoor. Friendly staff and spectacular seaview. Two different types of swimming pools- rectangular and cascading. Bad: need to walk 15 mins for main shopping mall areas. The hotel transport is expensive.

Recenserad 26 juli 2018

Dear Holy, Thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. We are happy to know that you liked hotel facilities and our staffs. , on behalf of each and everyone in our team. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we look forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya.

Svarade 31 juli 2018
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
8,4
Ypperlig
daisaku från Japan
Familj med små barn
Rum Club King
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2018

good service.”

Under the name of Dusit, the service of this hotel is good enough to enjoy staying pattaya. All the services are great, but only one thing, the system for cleaning of water in the pool seems poor, that I myself and my kids had a trouble with our eyes after swimming.

Recenserad 01 juli 2018

Dear daisaku, thank you so much for your feedbacks from your recent stay with us. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we hope to get another chance of welcoming you back to Dusit Pattaya again.

Svarade 02 juli 2018
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
10,0
Enastående
Lin från Singapore
Par
Rum Club King
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2018

Enastående”

Stayed in the Club King Room, comes with exclusive check-in, access to Club Lounge and two choices of breakfast venue. Room given was great as it gives us unblocked view during the Pattaya International Fireworks Festival. Everything was great throughout our stay and we feel very chill and relaxed! The only thing lacking was the cleaning lady did not clear the bathroom rubbish on one day. Hotel location is quiet but yet walkable distance to CentralFestival Pattaya.

Recenserad 13 juni 2018

Dear Lin, Many thanks for posting your comments on our page. I've taken note of the points highlighted and rest assured, all feedback given will be reviewed for improvement. Dear Lin thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya again.

Svarade 13 juni 2018
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
6,4
Bra
Jaruphat från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Tvåbäddsrum Premium med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i maj 2019

Not worth for money”

The hotel was quite old and there were so many guests during the stay so service wasn’t meet the Standard of 5 stars hotel. Breakfast was not worth of money, not quality food. So overall not worth for money 🙁

Recenserad 08 maj 2019

Dear Khun Jaruphat, many thanks for posting your comments on our page. I've taken note of all the points highlighted and rest assured, all feedback given will be reviewed for improvement. My sincere apologies for the shortcomings and I look forward to welcome you back again with a more positive stay experience.

Svarade 13 maj 2019
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
4,8
Andrew
Par
Premium King med trädgårdsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2019

Breakfast area too small for hotel.”

Breakfast area not big enough for size of hotel. Never in all my years of staying in hotels have I ever had to queue for over 15 minutes to get a table. Quick check online for other reviews and seems to have been reported back in 2017. Hotels answer is to put sign on check in desk about it. If I had known this when I was booking, I would have booked other hotel or booked without paying for breakfast. Putting extra tables in the corridor is not the solution. Hotel have other restaurants and seemed to have an abundance of staff at breakfast time, so would make much more sense to serve in more than one restaurant. 2 days of our stay were also subject to some sort of construction work in room above ours. Drilling and banging in the morning and afternoon. Hotel for me did not live up to their 5 Star rating. I would say 4 at best.

Recenserad 07 maj 2019

Dear Mr. Andrew, Let me just begin our response with heartfelt apologies for what you described a disappointing experience during your previous stayed please rest assured that your reviews will be cascaded down to all departments concerned for immediate improvement and we hope we get another chance of welcoming you back to make up for a more comfortable stay.

Svarade 17 maj 2019
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
7,6
Mycket bra
Kin från Hongkong
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum Club
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2019

With good services on club floor ”

Disturbing by construction work at beach side a few mid nights at round 2am. Good that it was stopped in 15 mins after compliant. Bad thing is hotel shall manage the nearby environment before client’s request. It is CNY peak season, all hotel guests are suffered.

Recenserad 12 februari 2019

Dear Kin, thank you for your valuable feedback. We regret that we could not meet up your satisfaction. With regard the beach, Pattaya City Hall has suddenly decided to do a wave protection enhancement program without much prior notice and we have no jurisdiction over the public beach. Again, my apologies for the shortcomings but we look forward to welcoming you back again to a more positive stay experience.

Svarade 12 februari 2019
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
10,0
Enastående
Christine från Storbritannien
Par
Rum Club King
Bodde i 7 nätter i januari 2019

Excellent - every time”

We have been to the Dusit Thani Pattaya for many many years now. It is in an ideal location. The staff are wonderful. The food is really good - excellent breakfast. We always have a Club room and the staff are like family to us - nothing too much trouble. We have just returned from a 62 day holiday touring starting on 8 December 2018 returning 7 Feb 2019. We started off in Dusit Thani Pattaya then Koh Samet, Koh Chang, travelled all through Vietnam and Cambodia and for the last week in Dusit Thani Pattaya. Lovely warm welcome back from the staff - it was wonderful. You will not be disappointed if you stay at Dusit Thani Pattaya.

Recenserad 10 februari 2019

Dear Khun Christine, thank you for your feedback posting here. We are happy to learn that you love our hotel and services and mostly you enjoy staying with us. We looking forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya again.

Svarade 11 februari 2019
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
8,8
Ypperlig
Beat från Schweiz
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 14 nätter i december 2018

Very good location”

I have been in Dust Thani a few times now. For me the location is one of the best in Pattaya. You have direct access to the beach. The hotel is a bit away from all the noise and traffic in Pattaya, an island in a town. But, you are very close to the new Terminal 21 shopping center, many good restaurants and with the second entry of the hotel you have direct access also to the beach road. This means you are in the middle of the action in a few minutes. Two things I really not liked was, that there have been to many X-mas parties of companies during my stay at the Dusit. Also it seems, that there are more groups in the hotel. But still, I will stay again at the Dusit

Recenserad 05 januari 2019

Dear Beat, Thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. We are happy to know that you like our hotel's locantion and enjoy stayed with us. Thank you for choosing us as your relaxing destination and we look forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya again.

Svarade 10 januari 2019
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
9,6
Enastående
Zuber från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Rum Club King
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2018

Hotel with best view and a private beach”

I was staying at the club room with my family, my son and I are already looking forward to stay there again! So much so that my son made me bring him there again a few days after we checked out and was adamant I book a room there, and was crying to stay there again. I promised him that soon we will! Its a hotel with best view, wake up looking at the sea, private beach, whole day free food & drinks for club room guests, the breakfast spread was good, and I can go and on!!! Will definitely keep my promise!

Recenserad 27 december 2018

Dear Zuber from Singapore, Thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. We are happy to know that you liked our Hotel, especially club room's benefits and enjoy stayed with us. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya again.

Svarade 29 december 2018
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
9,6
Enastående
Flavio från Australien
Par
Premium With View Double
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2019

Excellent as always”

One of my favourite hotels. I always try to stay here when I'm in Pattaya.

Recenserad 24 mars 2019

Dear Flavio, Thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. We are happy to know that you liked our hotel and enjoyed your stayed. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we look forward to welcome you to Dusit Thani Pattaya we hope we get another chance of welcoming you back in the near future.

Svarade 28 mars 2019
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
8,4
Ypperlig
Man från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Club Grand med enkelsängar
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2019

Ypperlig”

The room is extremely large. The swimming pool and the private beach are nice.

Recenserad 16 mars 2019

Dear Man from China, thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya in the future.

Svarade 18 mars 2019
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
10,0
Enastående
Cerin från Thailand
Par
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2019

No clue room is available on time”

Everything was very good but no room available on time

Recenserad 12 mars 2019

Dear Cerin, Let me just begin our response with heartfelt apologies for what you described a disappointing experience during check in and room. I can assure you that all this feedback will be relayed and discussed with departments concerned. Please accept our humble appreciation for your review and the time you spent in sharing your thoughts with us.

Svarade 13 mars 2019
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
10,0
Enastående
Richard från Storbritannien
Par
Rum King Premium med havsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2018

Simply the best”

I've stayed in a few hotels in pattaya now, and so far this is simply the best by far, obviously little bit more expensive than most, but you certainly get what you pay for here, seaview room was fantastic every morning looking out, pools are great, best view of pattaya from the sunlounge areas, had a breakfast ordered to room a few times, eating out on balcony, simply great time. Thanks

Recenserad 05 maj 2018

Dear Richard, Thank you for your feedback. It’s truly encouraging to hear from our valued guests such as yourself who have kind words about their stay experience. Thank you so very much, on behalf of each and everyone in our team. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we look forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya.

Svarade 31 maj 2018
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
8,4
Ypperlig
Narinphat från Thailand
Grupp
Rum Premium med enkelsängar och utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde en natt i april 2018

Great hotel to stay in Pattaya”

The hotel was a bit old but the facilities is still good. The location was superb and easy to travel to and from most of the places in Pattaya. The Chinese restaurant served various and delicious dim-sum line. Overall services is good.

Recenserad 02 maj 2018

Dear Narinphat, Thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. It’s truly encouraging to hear from our valued guests such as yourself who have kind words about their stay experience. Thank you so very much, on behalf of each and everyone in our team. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we look forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya.

Svarade 31 maj 2018
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
10,0
Enastående
Tung från Hongkong
Grupp
Deluxerum med king size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2018

Great and relaxing hotel with excellent staff”

We liked this hotel very much, it located at the end of the beach road, which is excellent and easy for either taking a tuktuk or walking to downtown. Few very good massage place just outside of the hotel, and bar area are just a block away. The pools have a very nice view, good for kids and sun bathing. If you a little bit more serious swimmer, there is a bigger and deeper pool for it as well. Rooms are spacious and clean, food are very good also. Although some facilities are a bit aged (the corridor walls might need to a paint it a bit better...), but Would definitely stay here again.

Recenserad 17 april 2018

Dear Tung, many thanks for posting your feedback here on the website. We are happy to know that you liked our Hotel’s and enjoyed staying with us. I've taken note of all the points highlighted and rest assured, all feedback given will be reviewed for improvement. We look forward to another opportunity to welcoming you back to make up for a more comfortable stay.

Svarade 17 april 2018
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
9,2
Enastående
Tobias från Tyskland
Par
Rum Club King
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2017

Enastående”

The beach in Pattaya.... everyone knows how bad it is, so it’s not really a critic, but the way down to the beach to take a walk was not nice. The Chinese groups at the breakfast were as noisy as one expects, luckily there was the club breakfast upstairs.

Recenserad 21 mars 2018

Dear Tobias, many thanks for posting your feedback here on the website. We are happy to know that you liked our Hotel’s and enjoyed staying with us. I've taken note of all the points highlighted and rest assured, all feedback given will be reviewed for improvement. We look forward to another opportunity to welcoming you back to make up for a more comfortable stay.

Svarade 27 mars 2018
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
8,4
Ypperlig
Frank från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Premium King med trädgårdsutsikt
Bodde en natt i november 2017

Good but experience depends on what room you get”

Some rooms to the back are having bad smell from nearby trash. Internet is a disaster. Slow and connectivity problems all the time. I came to this hotel 3 times and always the same. Only in the main building its ok. BF is excellent. Location good but beach sucks, as everywhere in Pattaya

Recenserad 29 januari 2018

Dear Frank, Thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. We are happy to know that you like our hotel and please rest assured that your comment will cascade down to all department concern for immediately improvement. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we hope to get another chance of welcoming you back to Dusit Thani Pattaya again.

Svarade 31 januari 2018
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
10,0
Enastående
Kyut från Australien
Par
Premium King med trädgårdsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2017

Very good hotel ”

Service was very good. Good location, right at the start of the beach, a lot of good restaurants, shopping malls, and massages around. Room was a bit old but clean. Staffs were very polite and friendly. It was the best thing of the trip!

Recenserad 08 januari 2018

Dear Kyut, thank you so much for your feedbacks from your recent stay with us. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we hope to get another chance of welcoming you back to Dusit Thani Pattaya again.

Svarade 31 januari 2018
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
8,0
Ypperlig
WONG från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Rum King Premium med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2017

Have nice seaview, the staff is nice”

Have a nice seaview in the hotel, also have a nice sunset view. The staff is nice. We get to upgrade to Club room. However we get upgraded but they didn’t provide the club lounge. The only inconvenience is you must walk out the building then only can get the public transportation. If you call in the taxi they will be double price charge even though just 3km from beach road. Normally taxi charge thb100 but they charge thb200.

Recenserad 27 december 2017

Dear WONG, thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya again.

Svarade 21 mars 2018
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
9,2
Enastående
David från Storbritannien
Par
Rum Club King
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2017

Good hotel but is getting old”

Stayed in the club room with sea view and do feel it was worth the extra charge. By today's standards room a little small but once we adjusted it was fine. Excellent balcony for sitting with a drink and watching the waves go by. The club facilities are very good, very well staffed with a professional friendly team. Smaller selection for breakfast if you choose to eat here but perhaps on a busy weekend a better relaxed choice. Sleep well in a comfortable bed.

Recenserad 04 december 2017

Dear David, Thank you so much for your feedbacks from your recent stay with us. It’s truly encouraging to hear from our valued guests such as yourself who have kind words about their stay experience. Thank you so very much, on behalf of each and everyone in our team. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we look forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya.

Svarade 17 december 2017
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
8,4
Ypperlig
Stephen från Australien
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med king size-säng
Bodde en natt i november 2017

Ypperlig”

Staff were excellent on arrival, especially with it being so busy with the Naval dignitaries and media at the hotel. Room was not ready when arrived but they quickly got the room ready. It is a little dated on the inside but it is still a lovely hotel with good pools and easy access to the beach. Room was clean & very comfortable and apart from looking a little dated, there was nothing wrong at all. First time I have stayed at the hotel and if they repeat how they looked after me this trip on future trips, will definitely be back again and stay for longer.

Recenserad 20 november 2017

Dear Stephen, Thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. It’s truly encouraging to hear from our valued guests such as yourself who have kind words about their stay experience. Thank you so very much, on behalf of each and everyone in our team. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we look forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya.

Svarade 01 december 2017
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
10,0
Enastående
Vichaya från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Rum Club King
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2017

Very nice!”

Everything very nice. The hotel is old but well maintain with lots of new maintenance. The restaurants are all good as well as all the facilities. I stayed during my birthday and they gave me birthday cake!

Recenserad 18 oktober 2017

Dear Vichaya, thank you for your feedback and kindly rating us. We are happy to know that you enjoy your stayed. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we hope to get another chance of welcoming you back to Dusit Thani Pattaya again.

Svarade 31 oktober 2017
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
9,6
Enastående
selvavinayakam från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum Premium med havsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2017

Great value for money Hotel ”

We are couple with young child , first time in Dusit Thani . the staff are very friendly , the location is very ideal, so much to do with in the hotel itself and food was excellent . It's also child friendly hotel. overall Dusit Thani is value for money .

Recenserad 09 oktober 2017

Dear selvavinayakam, Thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. It’s truly encouraging to hear from our valued guests such as yourself who have kind words about their stay experience. Thank you so very much, on behalf of each and everyone in our team. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we look forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya.

Svarade 18 oktober 2017
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
8,8
Ypperlig
Eddie från Nederländerna
Ensamresenär
Premium King med trädgårdsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2017

Great stay”

Great hotel with nice pools. I stayed there for 3 nights and I will do it again without any doubt. Breakfast is nice and there is food for everyone. The gym is worth a visit! Go there and enjoy your stay. You won't regret

Recenserad 04 september 2017

Dear Eddie, Thank you for your feedback and choosing to stay with us. It’s truly encouraging to hear from our valued guests such as yourself who have kind words about their stay experience. Thank you so very much, on behalf of each and everyone in our team. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we look forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya.

Svarade 01 oktober 2017
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
9,6
Enastående
Raebecca från Australien
Familj med små barn
Premium King med trädgårdsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2017

Current refurb”

Our room was an older one but well maintained. Food amazing and well-priced considering. Great service and beautiful property. 10 mins walk to beach as you cant cut through the gardens/beach while the city is restoring the beachfront.

Recenserad 25 augusti 2017

Dear Roger, thank you for your feedback and choosing to stay with us. We are happy to know that you like our hotel and enjoy your stayed. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we hope to get another chance of welcoming you back to Dusit Thani Pattaya again.

Svarade 27 augusti 2017
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
10,0
Enastående
Wey från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Rum King Premium med havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2017

Nice resort ”

The resort has such a nice pianist cum singer. Kids zone is nice. Buffet was good and has a great pool. Such a relaxing getaway. Unfortunately the beach was closed for maintenance and the hotel is a little far from central beach location

Recenserad 04 juli 2017

Dear chun, Thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. It’s truly encouraging to hear from our valued guests such as yourself who have kind words about their stay experience. With regard the beach, Pattaya City Hall has suddenly decided to do a beach reclaiming project and we have no jurisdiction over the public beach. However, once the reclaiming work is completed, our side of the beach will be wider and nicer. Thank you so very much, on behalf of each and everyone in our team. It is always a pleasure to be of yours service and we look forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya again.

Svarade 13 augusti 2017
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
8,0
Ypperlig
Nitinat från Thailand
Grupp
Tvåbäddsrum Club
Bodde en natt i juni 2017

Excellent location.”

One of the best buffet breakfast I've ever met.And also above average Chinese restuarant. Staff is just fine, you may improve a little bit more hospitality to be the best hotel in Pattaya.

Recenserad 29 juni 2017

Dear Nitinat, Thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. It’s truly encouraging to hear from our valued guests such as yourself who have kind words about their stay experience. We also appreciate your reviews and rest assured that it will be cascaded down to all departments concerned for improvement. Thank you so very much, on behalf of each and everyone in our team. It is always a pleasure to be of yours service and we look forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya.

Svarade 14 augusti 2017
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
9,2
Enastående
Norsez från Thailand
Par
Rum Club King
Bodde en natt i maj 2017

Great Experience as usual”

Great time as usual. This hotel is actually one of the things that makes me think of Pattaya fondly. Great service. Friendly and helpful staff. The facilities are getting old with the the age of the hotel. But sometimes it's more about the experience overall. Can't wait to revisit.

Recenserad 29 maj 2017

Dear Norsez, thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. It’s truly encouraging to hear from our valued guests such as yourself who have kind words about their stay experience. Thank you so very much, on behalf of each and everyone in our team. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we look forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya.

Svarade 31 maj 2017
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
9,2
Enastående
Alex från Nya Zeeland
Par
Premium King med trädgårdsutsikt
Bodde en natt i april 2017

Impolite Car Park Attendants”

I can't fault the staff inside the hotel. They were amazing. However when I went to park my rental bike next to my car to retrieve a helmet, an angry car park attendant ran over shouting 'you! you!' and gesticulating towards the motorbike parking area. I'm sure he's worth less than the price of a pizza for a day's work, but at least least he could be trained to be polite. Also, the car park seems to be used by the public, as it was packed. Otherwise the room is nice, the location is good. the cheap plastic furniture is still on the balconies.

Recenserad 02 maj 2017

Dear Alex, thank you so much for your feedbacks from your recent stay with us. Please accept our apologies for the shortcomings on our car park attendant. Please rest assured that your comment will be cascaded down to all departments concerned for immediate improvement and we hope we get another chance of welcoming you back in the near future with a more positive stay experience.

Svarade 12 maj 2017
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
9,2
Enastående
Helal från Kuwait
Par
Rum King Premium med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2017

Excellent resort - may be best in Pattaya ”

The ocean view rooms have nice pool and ocean view . Thre are three pools all very nice pools. Great gym that has sona and steam room, all free. I did not try breakfast, but I guess it will be great . The staff all friendly and excellent service, though they are very busy at check in or check out time. They serve well and do there best. . Of course I come back and recommend this hotel.

Recenserad 15 april 2017

Dear Helal, Thank you for your feedback. We are very appreciate your review and happy to learn that you enjoy staying with us. It’s truly encouraging to hear from our valued guests such as yourself who have kind words about their stay experience. Thank you so very much and we look forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya.

Svarade 12 maj 2017
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
8,0
Ypperlig
Lalita från Thailand
Par
Rum Club King
Bodde en natt i april 2017

Service is so so ”

No staff approach when you check in. Club lounge is so so with a few of beverage and snack. Staff cannot remember the customers and seem didn't care so much although you sat in the club lounge more than 10minutes.

Recenserad 11 april 2017

Dear Lalita, Thank you for your feedback posting here on the website Let me just begin our response with heartfelt apologies for what you described a disappointing experience during your stayed. I can assure you that all this feedback will be relayed and discussed with departments concerned for improvement, my apologies for the shortcomings. We look forward to welcoming you back again to a more positive stay experience.

Svarade 13 maj 2017
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
10,0
Enastående
Pawasut från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Rum Club King
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2017

Beach not accessible due to city construction”

Chaba Beach was csed due to the city's construction. Didn't smell nice in the area. Club lounge area during 'down time' needs more staffing. Other than that everythhjng was great. Close to everything.

Recenserad 06 april 2017

Dear Pawasut, Thank you for your feedback posting here on the website Let me just begin our response with heartfelt apologies for what you described a disappointing experience during your stayed. I can assure you that all this feedback will be relayed and discussed with departments concerned for improvement, my apologies for the shortcomings. We look forward to welcoming you back again to a more positive stay experience.

Svarade 13 maj 2017
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
9,6
Enastående
Alex från Nya Zeeland
Par
Rum King Premium med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i april 2017

Sea View with Plastic Chairs and Not Much Sea”

It's a well located hotel with a nice pool area. What let it down was the 'sea view' room that I paid a premium for didn't actually have much of a view of the sea. Mostly my view was of the side of a building, the garden and some power poles, with the a little bit of sea beyond. Also, the chairs on the balcony were plastic, and I would have expected better quality from a five star hotel. Check in was quite slow.

Recenserad 05 april 2017

Dear Alex, Thank you for your feedback posting here on the website Let me just begin our response with heartfelt apologies for our shortcomings on what you described a disappointing experience during your stayed. I can assure you that all this feedback will be relayed and discussed with departments concerned for improvement, We look forward to welcoming you back again to a more positive stay experience.

Svarade 13 maj 2017
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
8,0
Ypperlig
YORIKO från Japan
Par
Rum Club King
Bodde en natt i mars 2017

Overall good. Breakfast buffer should be improved.”

there was very limited number of meals for breakfast buffer at the peak restautant(venue of breakfast). As we were expecting something exclusive plan for this class hotel, it was a bit disappointed. But overall, decoration and atmospher was good

Recenserad 29 mars 2017

Dear YORIKO, Thank you for your feedback, we are very appreciate your review and happy to learn that overall you enjoy staying with us. My apologies for the shortcomings all this feedback will be relayed and discussed with departments concerned for improvement. We look forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya.

Svarade 13 maj 2017
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
8,8
Ypperlig
Nura från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Premium King med trädgårdsutsikt
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2016

Looks old but service is great”

Location fantastic Lead to private beach Huge pool with attentive staff at the pool area Slippery toilet - beware! Huge room & nice Smaller bathroom, simple design Hate the balcony coz too many bird faeces all over Housekeeper very hardworking Good restaurant and bakery Cleanliness 8/10 Facilities is great except for the children playroom, it was dirty, messy and wet. overall: 8/10 Will make a comeback soon!

Recenserad 13 mars 2017

Dear Nura, Thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. We are very happy to learn that you mostly enjoy staying with us. Pleased kindly accept our humble appreciation for your review which will cascade down to department concern for improvement. We look forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya again with a more positive stay experience.

Svarade 13 maj 2017
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
9,6
Enastående
Bryan från Singapore
Grupp
Rum King Premium med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i mars 2017

Enastående”

My friend left her clothes behind in the fitness centre toilet and only realized it 2 days later. Dusit Thani was good enough to send the items from Pattaya to their Bangkok hotel free of charge. I thank them for this 5 star service. Staff were very warm and welcoming at the hotel too.

Recenserad 07 mars 2017

Dear Bryan, Thank you for your feedback, we are very appreciate your review and happy to learn that you enjoy staying with us. We look forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya again.

Svarade 13 maj 2017
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
8,0
Ypperlig
Yoichiro från Japan
Familj med äldre barn
Rum King Premium med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017

Good reliable hotel”

Good old hotel but very clean and good friendly staff. Facilities are more geared to adults rather than children so there is not much activities. Room was clean and spacious. Unfortunately we were on the 2nd floor which did not have a great view but the sunset from the hotel is spectacular with various spots in the hotel which you can view from.

Recenserad 02 mars 2017

Dear Yoichiro, Thank you for your feedback. We are very appreciate your review and happy to learn that you enjoy staying with us. It’s truly encouraging to hear from our valued guests such as yourself who have kind words about their stay experience. Thank you so very much and we look forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya.

Svarade 13 maj 2017
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
9,6
Enastående
David från Storbritannien
Par
Rum King Premium med havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2017

Birthday Treat”

Normally just stay four star as I play golf most days and out all the time so don't use my hotel much except for sleeping. This was nice and very lush which I only used one of the three days as out the other two so if you book use the Hotel as if not a waste as very nice.....

Recenserad 27 februari 2017

Dear David, thank you for your feedback and stayed with us. We are very appreciate your review and happy to learn that you enjoy staying. We look forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya again.

Svarade 13 maj 2017
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya