Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4489 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4489 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 8,0
Sortera efter

Martyn från Australien
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2013
Spacious and high standard international hotel
Location, staff performance, Thai restaurant
Comfortable and pleasant hotel with excellent staff and in a good location
Recenserad 02 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rudi från Belgien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Always a pleasure to go back to Dusit Thani Manila
Location, club room, staff
Recenserad 02 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

WILLIAM från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
RELAXING NIGHT IN MANILA
LOCATION TO A SHOPPING CENTER
THE HOTEL IS A VERY NICE HOTEL AND INTERNATIONAL HOTEL AND I DO RECOMMEND THE CHANCE TO SPEND A NIGHT TO UNDERSTAND THE MANY ACTIVITIES OFFERED FOR YOUR ENJOYMENT.
Recenserad 30 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Bruce från Australien
Ensamresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Great location & service
Friend service, great atmosphere and close to shops & restaurants
This is my 3rd stay at the hotel and I will definitely be re booking the Dusit Thani on my return trips to Manila. The staff are very friendly & helpful. I had only one complaint in that the water to the shower was always cold and never hot enough to enjoy, other than that the room was excellent with plenty of space.
Recenserad 28 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Alan från Kanada
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2013
Greta location and good service
The location to the major shopping areas, nice swimming pool and gym and free in-room internet
Very good quality rooms, clean and a good size. The breakfast was extensive and excellent and worth including in the room package. A nice gym and friendly service with good English skills.
Recenserad 27 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

TUNGHAN från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2013
easy to access shopping mall
good location, good thai food, good for business trip
easy to access the city center and airport. close to the shopping mall. nice thai food.
Recenserad 26 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jennifer från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Close to shopping centres
clean hotel, large room, centrally located
Close to shopping malls so if you up for some shopping and night life the place to be
Recenserad 26 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kshitij från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Club Premier
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Convenient stay and good staff
Location, staff and rates
my stay was quite comfortable. Though I have to check out after one night due to high demand. staff is friendly and warm as usual. Hotel needs to urgently fix the elevator issue.
Recenserad 24 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Bienvenida från USA
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Pleasant stay
Attentive staff,convenient to shopping centers
Fast check in polite staffs and it is convenient located to shopping areas as well to restaurants...This is my 2nd time staying in this hotel and still pleased.I like their toiletries esp. That I have asensitive skin..
Recenserad 23 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Peter från USA
Par
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Convenient comfortable
Location, fitness center, food options
Pleasant, convenient, variety of restaurants, very good buffet, nice pool
Recenserad 23 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: