Eight Willows Retreat
Eight Willows Retreat
Se alla 6 bilder
Svit med 2 sovrum Eight Willows Retreat
Svit med 2 sovrum
Se alla 6 bilder
Hotellet från utsidan Eight Willows Retreat
Hotellet från utsidan
Se alla 6 bilder
Hotellet från utsidan Eight Willows Retreat
Hotellet från utsidan
Se alla 6 bilder
Reception Eight Willows Retreat
Reception
Se alla 6 bilder
PÅ KARTAN Eight Willows Retreat
PÅ KARTAN
Fantastiskt
Läge
8,9
Se alla 6 bilder Eight Willows Retreat
Se alla 6 bilder
Borttagen från favoriter
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 174 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,9
/
10
Fantastisk renlighet
9,5
100 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän
Valuta för pengarna8,9
Lägesbetyg8,9
Närmaste flygplatsBusselton Regional flygplats (BQB)
Avstånd till flygplats29,2 km
  • gratis Wi-Fi i samtliga rum

  • luftkonditionering

  • balkong/terrass

  • fiske

Rumsalternativ
9,3
Utmärkt
Rummets komfort & kvalitet
Chalet med 1 sovrum (1 Bedroom Chalet)
Chalet med 1 sovrum (1 Bedroom Chalet)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 130 m²/1399 ft...
  • Utsikt: Sjö
  • 1 king size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Svit med 2 sovrum (2 Bedroom Suite)
Svit med 2 sovrum (2 Bedroom Suite)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 70 m²/753 ft²
  • Utsikt: Natur
  • 1 queen size-säng & 1 queen...
Ange datum för att se priser
Familjesvit med 2 sovrum (2 Bedroom Family Suite)
Familjesvit med 2 sovrum (2 Bedroom Family Suite)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 153 m²/1647 ft...
  • Utsikt: Natur
  • 1 queen size-säng & 2 enkel...
Ange datum för att se priser
Family Suite - 2 Rooms
Family Suite - 2 Rooms
...
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Chalet - 2 Rooms
    Chalet - 2 Rooms
    ...
      Ange datum för att se priser
      Har du en fråga till Eight Willows Retreat?
      Agoda Insidererbjudanden ger dig upp till 30 % rabatt!

      Priserna blir lägre så fort du loggar in!

      Logga in!
      Mer om Eight Willows Retreat

      Mer om Eight Willows Retreat

      En översikt

      Visa mindre

      Det nödvändiga och dess avstånd

      Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
      Visa mindre

      Vad de erbjuder

      Visa mindre

      Boendets gästpolicy

      Visa mindre

      Lite användbar fakta

      Visa mindre

      Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

      Omdömen från Agoda (174)Omdömen från Booking.com (397)
      8,9
      /
      10
      Renlighet9,5
      Faciliteter8,8
      Läge8,9
      Komfort och kvalitet9,3
      Service9,1
      Valuta för pengarna8,9
      Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
      Alla språk
      Alla typer av resenärer (174)
      Alla rumstyper

      Visa omdömen som nämner 

      Visar 114 verifierade gästkommentarer
      12345
      8,8
      Fantastiskt
      Theresa från Singapore
      Familj med små barn
      Familjesvit med 2 sovrum
      Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2018
      Fantastiskt”
      The whole area is very nice. counter staff is very helpful and provide with map and guides we need. He even called me up, and email me to ensure my check in process. its a wonderful place , place is clean , and i love the bed !!!!
      Recenserad 04 december 2018
      Hi Theresa thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that our staff impressed you and you enjoyed our property and facilities. We look forward to seeing you again.
      Svarade 14 december 2018
      Eight Willows Retreat
      9,2
      Utmärkt
      Ong från Singapore
      Familj med små barn
      Familjesvit med 2 sovrum
      Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2018
      Wonderful place to unwind after visiting MR attraction. ”
      Beautiful chalet with wonderful spa bath and fully equipped branded kitchen. Quiet surrounding to stay away from gadget , relax and free your mind from the city life. wonderful staff with top service.
      Recenserad 24 oktober 2018
      Hello Ong thank you for your review. We are always pleased to hear our guests enjoyed the facilities and our retreat. Thank you for choosing Eight Willows Retreat and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
      Svarade 26 oktober 2018
      Eight Willows Retreat
      8,4
      Fantastiskt
      Louisa från Australien
      Par
      Chalet med 1 sovrum
      Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2018
      Fantastiskt”
      Great location to all the famous wineries and places of interest. Appliances such as fridges, washing machine and dryer were all good quality brands which we were pleasantly surprised. Spa bath was a luxurious touch. Lots of space for 2 people. Only gripe was aircon made a constant funny noise which meant we had to wear ear plugs, pillows too soft for our liking but bed was very comfy and not enough coffee sachets given in our opinion as they only service every 3 days. But these are small issues, would stay again!!
      Recenserad 02 december 2018
      Hi Louisa thank you for your review. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your chalet and the facilities contained within it. I have noted your comments around the air conditioner and organised for the unit to be serviced. Had you mentioned the pillows we could have endeavoured to assist with alternative pillows for your stay. Likewise the number of coffee sachets in the chalets is standard number and we are more than happy to provide extras on request. We look forward to seeing you again!
      Svarade 14 december 2018
      Eight Willows Retreat
      8,4
      Fantastiskt
      Siew från Singapore
      Familj med små barn
      Familjesvit med 2 sovrum
      Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2018
      Close to nature ”
      Certainly a good place to relax. quite a fair bit of hiccups during our 4D3N stay. 1st night with water flowing out from the dryer, they had us shift to another unit. Unfortunately, the heater was down, kids was freezing in cold throug the night. Apparently they cant get it repair for our stay. they brought in two units of portable heater. Appreciate their effort to even get it for us late at night even thoug the manager is due to travel the next day. Service is undeniable good.
      Recenserad 10 juli 2018
      Hello Siew thank you for your review. We apologise for the issue with the plumbing. As soon as it was identified we arranged to move you to another chalet. For the heating unit, we were advised by the technician that the parts would need to be ordered and hence provided you with portable oil heaters for your stay. The gas fire in the lounge room was also fully operational. We are pleased that apart from these issues you had an enjoyable stay and we look forward to welcoming you back. Regards Garry from Reservations.
      Svarade 12 juli 2018
      Eight Willows Retreat
      8,0
      Fantastiskt
      Amelia från Singapore
      Familj med små barn
      Svit med 2 sovrum
      Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2018
      Beautiful chalet with great facilities”
      This place is so beautiful and well equipped with kitchen, laundry and even an electric bbq. We didn't bbq as it was too cold outside but cooked our dinner for the 2 nights we were there by getting food from IGA which is about 25 mins drive away. We even saw kangaroos roaming around on 1 night! The kids were thrilled!
      Recenserad 19 juni 2018
      Hi Amelia thank you for your review. We are so pleased you and your family enjoyed the fully equipped kitchen in your chalet and that the children were able to see some of our resident kangaroos. We look forward to welcoming you back! Regards Garry from Reception.
      Svarade 12 juli 2018
      Eight Willows Retreat
      9,2
      Utmärkt
      randall från Australien
      Par
      Chalet med 1 sovrum
      Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2018
      fabulous chalet among the vineyards”
      New spacious chalet with great kitchen and washer dryer perfect if traveling with kids. good modern kitchen and luxury bathroom. We had a beautiful view over the adjacent vineyard but some look out over the lake.
      Recenserad 02 maj 2018
      Hi Randall thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future! Regards Garry from Reception.
      Svarade 12 juli 2018
      Eight Willows Retreat
      10,0
      Utmärkt
      Andrew från Australien
      Par
      Chalet med 1 sovrum
      Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2018
      Ideal place to Escape”
      If you want to step out of everyday, then this is the ideal locstion, self contained accomodstion, far enough away from everything, nestled among natural bushland. Be lulled by the birds,the trees in the breeze, some rain drops (which depends on the season), or be close enough to the wineries, arts and crafts. Highly recommend this place for that back to nature, reality check.
      Recenserad 15 september 2018
      Hi Andrew thank you for choosing to stay with us and for posting your review. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed our retreat and we look forward to seeing you again! Garry Fairman - Accommodation Manager.
      Svarade 16 september 2018
      Eight Willows Retreat
      9,6
      Utmärkt
      Martin från Singapore
      Familj med små barn
      Familjesvit med 2 sovrum
      Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2017
      Best Apartment we had during our trip!”
      Very nice and cosy environment(next to the vine yard). You need to drive to get there as it's located at Margaret River Wine Region. Good facility even come with grill stove. We did the cooking and BBQ there. Great place to chill out too.
      Recenserad 27 november 2017
      Hi Martin thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
      Svarade 26 december 2017
      Eight Willows Retreat
      9,6
      Utmärkt
      Clinton från Singapore
      Familj med små barn
      Chalet med 1 sovrum
      Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2017
      Excellent Accomodation but no activities for children on the grounds”
      We will definitely want to return. Birds and bush plants at the doorstep. Location is between Busselton and Margaret River , so it’s good if you want to visit the two areas. Rooms are clean and the kitchen was well equipped with brand name appliances. The hood is externally ducted, so there are no fumes in the unit even with high heat Chinese cooking. We particularly enjoyed the outdoor twin grill, which handles steaks and grilled vegetables well. Groceries can be obtained from Coles at Margaret River, and there are a plethora of activities within 30mins drive. There are however no activities on site for the children. No playground, no canoes, no bicycle rentals, zilch. So for sleeping , showering, upgrading your grilling chops, eating and spending time looking at the beautiful sunrise and sunset, YES! But for entertaining your little ones, it is essential to bring along a creative grandpa and more than one kid.
      Recenserad 24 november 2017
      Hi Clinton thank you for your review we are very pleased that you enjoyed the facilities. We have noted your comments regarding children's activities. Look forward to seeing you again.
      Svarade 26 december 2017
      Eight Willows Retreat
      8,8
      Fantastiskt
      Ryan från Storbritannien
      Familj med små barn
      Chalet med 1 sovrum
      Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2016
      everything wonderful until last day ---someone break into our door”
      the location and the place is wonderful. lovely gardens and beautiful lake, my kid like the chicken farm and the kangaroo forest. we had really wonderful stay there until last day, some lady opened our door with the key right before my night shower time---(lucky I went to bedroom to pick my pajama). It was big supervise for our family, coz we have left a lot valuable things such like IPADS and other things in the resort room while we drive out in the day. We think it is the apartments design fault for locks. --- our neighbor has the key to access their rooms as well as our rooms. To have one shared entrance key but not your own room key means we can not even lock our living, bedroom toilet. That was the last night horrible experience and really concerns me if I did leave my family passports/ and other valuable things in the room. if it is lost, what I could do......
      Recenserad 10 oktober 2016
      8,0
      Fantastiskt
      Kai från Singapore
      Par
      Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
      Winter holiday”
      Good location as a base to explore Margaret river and the surrounding regions; 15mins drive from MR. Friendly staff. Lacks a restaurant in the facility. Very well equipped kitchen though a partition would be helpful in preventing oil splatters from cooking onto the bed. BBQ available in the apartment but is a little old and dirty. Overall, a great place to stay!
      Recenserad 10 juli 2016
      8,4
      Fantastiskt
      ng från Malaysia
      Familj med små barn
      Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
      good place for away from busy life in city ”
      good place , you can see wild kangaroo frm the forest side, need to travel in a group so you wont feel bored. we come from busy city life, we feel very relaxed at this resort, nice flooring, the best toilet i have stayed in 9 days of my WA trip. its abit too far frm the town, at night is quiet.
      Recenserad 29 april 2016
      8,0
      Fantastiskt
      Kah från Malaysia
      Familj med små barn
      Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
      Amazing chalet. Great for family with kids!”
      Complete facility within the chalet, very good and friendly customer service and surrounded by trees and vineyard
      I was impressed by their customer service (Kiri - not sure spelling is right) as she went extra mile by waiting for me to check in after their business hour. Upon entering the chalet, it was another delight as it was so neat and nicely design and the baby cot I've requested was already setup right next to the bed. They also provided high chair for my baby, not sure because I've requested for a baby cot or it's part of the facilities. Great job done! Anyhow, I was slight disappointed with one of the cooking pots wasn't clean properly as I can still see the food stain and they don't provide daily housekeeping but they do provide extra shampoos and towels.
      Recenserad 29 oktober 2015
      8,3
      Fantastiskt
      King från Hongkong
      Par
      Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2015
      Great quality resort”
      Size of room, cleanliness of the room and it's renovation
      the stay at willy bay resort is very pleasant. The individual resort house is very nicely renovated and feels like a palace of South Africa. It is well furnished and well maintained. It is without doubt a Great hideout from the hectic city life but it is close enough for a taste of nightlife at margarita river. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a nice relaxing and quiet holiday
      Recenserad 01 mars 2015
      9,3
      Utmärkt
      Lee från Singapore
      Par
      Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
      Excellent Stay!”
      Environment, Room Utilities, Comfort
      The stay was excellent, pleasant area peaceful, quiet, fresh air. Chalet style with high quality appliances and furnishings, eg. BBQ, Washer, Dryer, Kitchen etc... We were so fortunate to see 3 kangaroos on our last day which were owned by the the management. We will definitely come back next time.
      Recenserad 15 december 2014
      9,0
      Utmärkt
      Gim från Singapore
      Familj med små barn
      Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
      Best resort I have ever stayed”
      Design, Surroundings, Cleanliness
      I must say that I am very impressed by the design and surroundings of the resort. It is so warm and cozy that we all wished we can spend more time in it. I have booked a 2 bedroom resort, it comes with a complete kitchen, a big dining area , a jacuzzi in the bathroom, washer & dryer, a BBQ pit, and even a fireplace! The resort is so clean that after using its kitchen each time, I will make a conscious effort to clean it up! You can park your car just next to the resort, so moving luggage in and out is a breeze. Every morning when we wake up, we will see a pair of kangaroo resting by the lake. If you intend to walk on the grass, watch out for the kangaroo's poo! The location of this resort is about a 20 mins drive from Coles (supermarket) along the Bussell Hwy, and there's plenty of restaurants around that area if you do not feel like cooking or having a bbq. Do not look elsewhere if you intend to stay in Margaret River. The only thing I wished is the upgrading work will start later like 10am, cause the hammering is quite loud at 8:30am.
      Recenserad 02 april 2014
      8,0
      Fantastiskt
      Yih från Singapore
      Par
      Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
      In the heart of all vineyards”
      Self contained, fully equipped & peaceful surroundings
      The resort has everything we needed at home. Fully equipped kitchen facilities, dishwasher, washing machine & dryer. Guests don't expect room service unless we are staying more than 5 nights as it's a self contained chalet. There's a parking lot each chalet. The only drawback is that there's only 1 bathroom to share among the guests. Toilet is in a separate room so that's not so bad. No breakfast provided from the resort, so we have to get our groceries from town. The service staff were very friendly and made great recommendation & highlight promotions/offers/discount for places to dine at. There was one day we saw kangaroos outside our windows and around Willy Bay Resort. Overall, we had a good experience. The resort is undergoing some renovation for expansion. Guests going there don't expect nice views for a while.
      Recenserad 15 augusti 2013
      10,0
      Utmärkt
      Andrew från Australien
      Par
      Chalet med 1 sovrum
      Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2018
      A Slice of Nature and tranquility.”
      Very impressed with the retreat, it was nested amongst the tranquility and energizing native and natural bush. The chalets, were modern clean and contained everything you could need. Having breakfast under the alfresco, listening the the birds, trees and watching the sun bring the day alive, was exactly what we required. Towards the end of the days we strolled around the site absorbing the beauty that surrounded us, along with the local Kangaroos. Staff were very welcoming, approachable and friendly, we will definitely be returning again when we need to step off the roundabout of everyday life. The whole experience certainly allowed us to recharge our batteries. You couldn’t be disappointed with Eight Willows, especially if you need to do the same.
      Recenserad 15 april 2018
      Hi Andrew thank you for your review and your positive comments we are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back to our retreat in the future.
      Svarade 19 april 2018
      Eight Willows Retreat
      9,2
      Utmärkt
      Sangeetha från Singapore
      Grupp
      Svit med 2 sovrum
      Bodde en natt i mars 2018
      Beautiful luxurious spot in nature ”
      We didn’t get to spend much time there, but we really enjoyed the layout of the villa and how comfortable everything was. So much value for money! Best nights sleep ever and to wake up to nature like that was such a dream! Close enough to town. Wifi was limited and also you need to get into town/wineries for any food. But we were aware of this when we booked it and it was truly a restful paradise! Will definitely return if the opportunity presents itself.
      Recenserad 18 mars 2018
      Hi Sangeetha thank you for your review and feedback. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again sometime in the future.
      Svarade 19 april 2018
      Eight Willows Retreat
      8,8
      Fantastiskt
      David från USA
      Familj med äldre barn
      Svit med 2 sovrum
      Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2018
      Central Location”
      The location is near all the wineries and good distance from the upper region of Margaret River. The 2 bedroom is well appointed and nice bathrooms. The gas fireplace is great addition without the hassle to start fires. We appreciate the effort to recycle glass bottles. A few improvement areas are the wifi speeds - pretty slow at times (understand its in the bush but not sure if its the same in all of Margaret River Region). The other is the grass lawn area to clean up the animal (Kangaroo maybe? poop - seems to be all over the grass so watch where you step). Overall - its a great stay, the office could open a bit longer past 5PM.
      Recenserad 22 februari 2018
      Hi David thank you or your review and feedback. Regarding the complimentary WiFi, due to our rural location and the service being delivered via satellite, adverse weather conditions can affect the service. We have our resident kangaroos visit the areas surrounding the function centre quite frequently and our gardener has a daily task list including removal of the poo! Once agin thank you for your comments and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
      Svarade 19 april 2018
      Eight Willows Retreat
      12345
      Det här är ett populärt boende. Missa inte det!

      Tillbaka till sökresultaten

      Välj ditt rum

      |

      Avvisa

      Eight Willows Retreat
      |Fantastiskt 8,9
      ×
      Checka in och strosa ut.
      Upplevelser på Agoda. Ditt rum är bara början.

      • Fantastiskt läge