Eltham Gateway Hotel
Eltham Gateway Hotel
Se alla 6 bilder
Badrum Eltham Gateway Hotel
Badrum
Se alla 6 bilder
Lobby Eltham Gateway Hotel
Lobby
Se alla 6 bilder
Festvåning Eltham Gateway Hotel
Festvåning
Se alla 6 bilder
Festvåning Eltham Gateway Hotel
Festvåning
Se alla 6 bilder
PÅ KARTAN Eltham Gateway Hotel
PÅ KARTAN
Mycket bra
Läge
7,6
Se alla 6 bilder Eltham Gateway Hotel
Se alla 6 bilder
Borttagen från favoriter
Mycket bra
Baserat på 64 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,6
/
10
Fantastiskt service
8,3
Valuta för pengarna7,6
Avstånd till centrum0.23 Km
Lägesbetyg7,6
Närmaste flygplatsEssendon flygplats (MEB)
Avstånd till flygplats23,6 km
  • gratis Wi-Fi i samtliga rum

  • gratis frukost

  • luftkonditionering

  • daglig städning

Rumsalternativ
8,1
Fantastiskt
Rummets komfort & kvalitet
Svit Executive (Executive Suite)
Svit Executive (Executive Suite)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Utsikt: Trädgård
  • 2 dubbelsängar eller 1 king...
Ange datum för att se priser
Spa Svit (Spa Suite)
Spa Svit (Spa Suite)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Rökpolicy - rökfria rum til...
  • 1 queen size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Rum Standard (Standard Room)
Rum Standard (Standard Room)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Utsikt: Trädgård
  • 2 queen size-sängar
Ange datum för att se priser
Marble spa-svit (Marble Spa Suite)
Marble spa-svit (Marble Spa Suite)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • balkong/terrass
  • 1 king size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Familjerum svit (Family Room Suite)
Familjerum svit (Family Room Suite)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 60 m²/646 ft²
  • Rökpolicy - rökfria rum til...
  • 2 enkelsängar och 1 queen s...
Ange datum för att se priser
Executive Suite - Includes Breakfast for 2 Guests
Executive Suite - Includes Breakfast for 2 Guests
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Dusch & badkar
  • 2 dubbelsängar
Ange datum för att se priser
Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath -  Breakfast Included
Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath - Breakfast Included
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 35 m²/377 ft²
  • dusch
  • 1 super king size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Standard Suite - Includes Breakfast for 2 Guests
Standard Suite - Includes Breakfast for 2 Guests
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Dusch & badkar
  • 2 dubbelsängar eller 2 enke...
Ange datum för att se priser
Lägenhet med 3 sovrum (3 Bedroom Apartment)
Lägenhet med 3 sovrum (3 Bedroom Apartment)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 80 m²/861 ft²
  • Rökpolicy - rökfria rum til...
  • 3 enkelsängar och 1 queen s...
Ange datum för att se priser
Executive Dubbelrum (Double Executive)
Executive Dubbelrum (Double Executive)
...
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Har du en fråga till Eltham Gateway Hotel?
    Agoda Insidererbjudanden ger dig upp till 30 % rabatt!

    Priserna blir lägre så fort du loggar in!

    Logga in!
    Mer om Eltham Gateway Hotel

    Mer om Eltham Gateway Hotel

    En översikt

    Visa mindre

    Det nödvändiga och dess avstånd

    Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
    Visa mindre

    Vad de erbjuder

    Visa mindre

    Vad finns i närheten

    Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
    Visa mer

    Boendets gästpolicy

    Visa mindre

    Lite användbar fakta

    Visa mindre

    Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

    Omdömen från Agoda (64)Omdömen från Booking.com (503)
    7,6
    /
    10
    Renlighet7,7
    Faciliteter6,7
    Läge7,6
    Komfort och kvalitet8,1
    Service8,3
    Valuta för pengarna7,6
    Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
    Alla språk
    Alla typer av resenärer (64)
    Alla rumstyper
    Visar 51 verifierade gästkommentarer
    123
    4,8
    Hwee från Singapore
    Familj med äldre barn
    Rum Standard
    Bodde en natt i december 2018
    ELTHAM GATEWAY HOTEL”
    Room carpet dirty seem no one clean up before assign to me & no shuttle for rain at all.
    Recenserad 18 december 2018
    7,2
    Mycket bra
    Sue från Australien
    Par
    Standard Suite - Includes Breakfast for 2 Guests
    Bodde en natt i november 2018
    Mycket bra”
    room was clean but very tired decore and needed sprucing up.
    Recenserad 08 november 2018
    4,8
    Reg från Australien
    Affärsresenär
    Rum Standard
    Bodde en natt i juli 2018
    Bathroom/toilet beyond old, mould, chipped tiles, no vanity, no cover on toilet seat
    Recenserad 06 augusti 2018
    Dear Guest, Thanks for staying in our hotel.Now we are still renovating our standard rooms.We will give you a good room for your next stay!
    Svarade 17 oktober 2018
    Eltham Gateway Hotel
    4,8
    Rhia från Australien
    Par
    Rum Standard
    Bodde en natt i december 2017
    it could have been better if they manage it properly. ”
    the location and room is ok the only draw back is they dont have enough people to service the place. check in is a bit chaos. the breakfast only attented by one person and the area is to small for all the guest.
    Recenserad 10 december 2017
    Dear Rhia, Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay at Eltham Gateway Hotel,I wish you could mention to the management during your stay what exactly went wrong so we could do something about it and make you happy. as you mentioned , the breakfast room is a little bit small that's a reason of having only 2 person on duty for breakfast to give more place our guests. I'm sorry if the service was not as good as you expected. I'm hoping to take a second chance of you to provide an excellent service. Kind regards, Leila Mahyari Eltham Gateway Hotel
    Svarade 29 december 2017
    Eltham Gateway Hotel
    10,0
    Utmärkt
    ning från Kina
    Affärsresenär
    Executive Suite - Includes Breakfast for 2 Guests
    Bodde en natt i november 2017
    Excellent experience ”
    Free buffet, good restaurant, friendly staff
    Recenserad 22 november 2017
    Dear Ning, Thank you so much for your great feedback of Eltham Gateway Hotel, I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay . Look forward to welcoming you back to Eltham Gateway Hotel. Kind regards Leila Mahyari Front Office Manager Eltham Gateway Hotel
    Svarade 29 december 2017
    Eltham Gateway Hotel
    9,6
    Utmärkt
    Dianne från Australien
    Ensamresenär
    Rum Standard
    Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2017
    Good quiet venue”
    Visiting north east of Melbourne, Eltham Gateway is ideal. Public transport is available if needed. Self catering option is available with adequate utensils provided.
    Recenserad 18 november 2017
    Dear Dianne, We love seeing families enjoying a break and hope we help them to get the best out of their visit to Eltham. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Happy travels Kind regards, Leila Mahyari Eltham Gateway Hotel
    Svarade 29 december 2017
    Eltham Gateway Hotel
    8,4
    Fantastiskt
    maree från Australien
    Par
    Rum Standard
    Bodde en natt i november 2017
    Fantastiskt”
    Room in need of renovation, but clean and cheap.
    Recenserad 12 november 2017
    Thanks Maree. We have started the bathroom reno's and agree they are due. Can't wait to till they are done and match all the work we have done in the rooms. Kind regards, Leila Mahyari Eltham Gateway Hotel
    Svarade 29 december 2017
    Eltham Gateway Hotel
    4,8
    tai från Malaysia
    Affärsresenär
    Rum Standard
    Bodde en natt i oktober 2017
    Slightly under par”
    Internet down indefinitely, restaurant closed always, remote location, staff shortage.
    Recenserad 15 oktober 2017
    Thanks for staying our hotel. Our restaurant is currently renovating and will re-open on 2nd,November,2018 for breakfast,lunch and dinner.
    Svarade 25 oktober 2018
    Eltham Gateway Hotel
    2,0
    Noel från Australien
    Par
    Standard Suite - Includes Breakfast for 2 Guests
    Bodde en natt i september 2017
    Acceptabelt”
    Room unclean mattress was well past use buy date crockery dirty booked room with king size bed only got queen size definitely give this one a miss
    Recenserad 16 september 2017
    We are sorry for the negative review of your stay with us. These issues will be addressed, as we agree that it is not acceptable for a hotel of our standard.
    Svarade 30 september 2017
    Eltham Gateway Hotel
    8,4
    Fantastiskt
    Rebecca från Australien
    Ensamresenär
    Spa Svit
    Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2017
    I was attending a conference during my stay, and it was a lovely weekend.”
    I was surprised that my room had some really nice renovations done, and the room was quite comfortable. The meals were great too. I would stay here again.
    Recenserad 21 juni 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to publish a review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the refurbishment of the rooms. We look forward to you returning once the project is complete.
    Svarade 12 juli 2017
    Eltham Gateway Hotel
    8,8
    Fantastiskt
    ZhenZhen från Australien
    Familj med små barn
    Rum Standard
    Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
    Good place for stay , quite and everything were provided”
    good stay , quite and well presented .room are clean and tidy , air condition is not noisy and bathroom is well standard . Travelled as family enjoyed our stay there . They provided the cot for baby. Would recommended for anyone .
    Recenserad 05 december 2016
    Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. Violetta P
    Svarade 26 juli 2017
    Eltham Gateway Hotel
    3,2
    Phil från Australien
    Par
    Rum Standard
    Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
    Over rated ”
    Bath room was dirty Carpets stained No foxtel Laundry, could not get dryer to work Pathways dirty and slippery A/c very noisey, hard to sleep
    Recenserad 02 oktober 2016
    Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are undergoing renovations to remedy the faults you have pointed out. We hope you have the opportunity to stay with us the next time you are in Eltham, to see results. Violetta P
    Svarade 26 juli 2017
    Eltham Gateway Hotel
    6,4
    Trevligt
    Laureth från Sydafrika
    Par
    Spa Svit
    Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
    Thanks”
    Thanks
    Recenserad 29 augusti 2016
    You're welcome! Violetta P
    Svarade 26 juli 2017
    Eltham Gateway Hotel
    8,0
    Fantastiskt
    Paul från Australien
    Par
    Rum Standard
    Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
    Not bad”
    You get what you pay for here.
    Recenserad 16 augusti 2016
    Thank you for your review. You certainly get what you pay for at The Eltham Gateway ... especially now that we have undergone a major refurbishment. Please come again to see the results. Violetta P
    Svarade 26 juli 2017
    Eltham Gateway Hotel
    9,3
    Utmärkt
    Patrick från Storbritannien
    Grupp
    Spa Svit
    Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
    Well looked after on a brief visit”
    Staff, spacious room, good shower
    No problems. Not possible to comment on Food / Dining as none was eaten or experienced - there should be a NA option
    Recenserad 25 november 2015
    Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am always pleased when our staff are mentioned in a positive way, as they are our greatest asset. Violetta P
    Svarade 26 juli 2017
    Eltham Gateway Hotel
    5,7
    Trudi från Australien
    Familj med små barn
    Familjerum svit
    Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
    Good place to stay while we were moving house”
    Location, 2 bedrooms,
    Recenserad 06 november 2015
    Thank you for reviewing your stay. We hope to see you again. Violetta P
    Svarade 26 juli 2017
    Eltham Gateway Hotel
    3,0
    Tracey från Australien
    Par
    Marble spa-svit
    Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
    Shocking”
    First impression the room smelt old & dirty, the carpet was stained, there was a huge gap under the front door allowing a cold wind (not draught ) to enter the room. The bed was uncomfortable & the 2 person spa was a joke.Will never stay there again. Definitely not worth the money spent
    Recenserad 16 augusti 2015
    Thank you for reviewing your stay. Yes, our hotel was in dire need of a refurbishment. We are currently undergoing a major refurbishment and would love the opportunity to show you our renovated rooms. If you are ever back in Eltham, please consider returning to The Eltham Gateway. Violetta P
    Svarade 26 juli 2017
    Eltham Gateway Hotel
    7,3
    Mycket bra
    Peter från Nya Zeeland
    Par
    Spa Svit
    Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
    2 nights this time but different room (room 7)”
    clean room. good bed. location
    Had 2 good nights this time. Needs a form in the room for any maintenance problems. Found 4 problems in the bathroom that should have been fixed before the room was let. 1- The front panel on the spa bath was hanging loose. 2- The toilet seat only had one bolt holding it so flopped from side to side. Not good when sitting. 3- The window was jammed shut in the bathroom so the extractor fan won't work properly if you cant let air in. 4- The toilet roll holder was loose on the wall so the roll wanted to fall off when used. Small things but they add up and wouldn't take much to fix. Apart from that the rest of the room was good.
    Recenserad 13 maj 2015
    Thank you for your thorough review of our hotel. We are currently undergoing a refurbishment of our hotel and nearing completion. We hope you consider staying with us if you are traveling in the area to see the results. Violetta P
    Svarade 26 juli 2017
    Eltham Gateway Hotel
    6,7
    Trevligt
    Peter från Nya Zeeland
    Par
    Rum Standard
    Bodde en natt i maj 2015
    Average night”
    Good size room. Nice kitchen & donning table
    The bed was past its use by date and lumpy so didn't sleep well. In the cupboard under the hand basin was a dirty old towl. Apart from that the room was a good size but dated. Needs a refurb.
    Recenserad 13 maj 2015
    Thank you for your review. We are remedying the problems you have noted with a major refurbishment of our hotel. Please consider staying with us again should you return to Eltham, to see the fantastic results. Violetta P
    Svarade 26 juli 2017
    Eltham Gateway Hotel
    6,7
    Trevligt
    Darryl från Australien
    Ensamresenär
    Rum Standard
    Bodde en natt i april 2015
    Overnightvisit”
    Staff,Location and price
    It was fine except they charged $50 to open my room when I locked my key inside after 9pm
    Recenserad 05 april 2015
    Thank you for reviewing our hotel. Our staff are pretty amazing. The after hours call out fee assists with paying staff who need to come in after hours. It is unfortunate that you locked yourself out of your room. Violetta P
    Svarade 26 juli 2017
    Eltham Gateway Hotel
    123
    Det här är ett populärt boende. Missa inte det!

    Tillbaka till sökresultaten

    Välj ditt rum

    |

    Avvisa

    Eltham Gateway Hotel
    |Mycket bra 7,6
    ×
    Checka in och strosa ut.
    Upplevelser på Agoda. Ditt rum är bara början.

    • Väldigt bra läge
    • Melbourne Museum