Emirates Plaza Hotel: Boka nu

Betyg
Baserat på 43 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
5,5

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (43)Omdömen från Booking.com (797)
5,5
Betyg
Baserat på 43 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet5,5
Faciliteter7,3
Läge6,2
Komfort och kvalitet5,7
Service5,0
Valuta för pengarna6,0
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Deutsch
Nederlands
mer
Rumstyp
Tvåbäddsrum
Rum Standard
Sortera efter
Visar 38 verifierade gästkommentarer
5,7
vic från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
good but not great”
big room
when i usually stay in a hotel i usually check the bathroom first... when i check it it seems that they haven't clean the bowl much because there are some residue still. and the bath gel its seems that it was reused because it was not full. when u make check in the indian staff that was on duty is not a comfortable person to deal with not with other hotel with indian staff that i have been to. In the net they offer free wifi but they do not tell you when you check in. The door is not automatically lock so any one can enter if u will not lock it with your room keys.
Recenserad 26 december 2013
5,7
JERRY från USA
Ensamresenär
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Not very friendly”
location, clubs, and value
The staff there was not very friendly to the point that was very uncomfortable staying there. The front desk was not polite and we were treated. Value was good, location was within walking distance from all the action.
Recenserad 22 december 2013
2,0
ZEAD från Jordanien
Par
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i november 2013
bad very bad hotel”
nothing
Very bad cheap hotel , very old style , not recommended at all
Recenserad 16 november 2013
4,7
Dimitri från Belgien
Affärsresenär
Rum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
nightclub”
n/a
If you like clubbing indian style and you are a smoker, this is the place to be. The hotel has a lot of different clubs inside, so forget it if you are looking for a quiet place to stay. The rooms smell like cigarettes, but they are clean. Don't take a coffee at the coffeebar! They make it with powder and charge you a whole 15aed for it...
Recenserad 06 november 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
Cameron från Australien
Affärsresenär
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
lovly staff would defs go back”
it was massive
Recenserad 18 april 2013
7,7
Mycket bra
salah från Egypten
Par
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Great location with good service”
I like defrent misic clubs
i stay fro this hotel for the second time i found great location in the middle of tourist club so was easy to make shoping from abu dhabi mall i engoy defrent tye of night clubs there spatialy iran band
Recenserad 14 november 2012
3,0
Babylyn från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i november 2012
It's a Smoker's hub. Non-smokers must not come.”
big comfy bed
It was the first time i booked this hotel and i should say that it will be the last time as well. I asked for a high floor, non smoking room and they gave me room-708. It was November 1st on a weekend and everyone was on a holloween party spirit, so I can understand the loud noise coming from the bar (I assume it was at the above floor). Although at some point I was awaken in the middle of the night by the screaming guests singing their heart out. What I totally didnt like about Emirates Plaza hotel was the bad air handling unit of the hotel. It was 2AM when I was awaken by drunk passers by at the corridor and I immediately notice my whole room was smelling like a pub. I dont know where the cigarette smoke smell from but it was very strong I couldn't go back to sleep. I tried opening the toilet door wide and turn on the exhaust fan but the smell didn't fade. It was a nightmare for a non-smoker like me. I will never go back to this hotel. Ever! Pros: - Big bed - With bath tub MORE Cons: - No hotel parking - Impolite security guard
Recenserad 12 november 2012
4,7
Jose från Filippinerna
Par
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Noisy hotel”
old hotel
Noisy, old hotel and it's quit far compare to other hotel at abu dhabi
Recenserad 05 november 2012
3,7
Guy från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2011
I found some of the staff to be unfriendly. ”
Hotel is located in a very traffic congested area with little parking space. As a result taxis do not come there often. One has to walk to the main road in order to get a taxi
I was very unimpressed. The hotel looks a bit run down. There are 4 night clubs operating very late. So it's very noisy. It is an older hotel. For exemple the a/c control is outside of the room. Upon my arrival, I was surprised to have to carry my own bags. There was no offer or any staff around to carry my bags from the front of the hotel to the lobby and even from the lobby to my room. It is posted that a buffet breakfast is served from 6am to 11am. I went there at 9.30am to find out that all they left was some tomatoes and cold omelettes. I will never go back to that hotel. It was not worth the money at all.
Recenserad 24 februari 2011
4,0
Rostislav från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Rum Standard
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2014
Disco Musik jede Nacht bis Morgengrauen umsonst di”
Einzig das sehr geräumige Zimmer, nach weiteren besten Dingen empfehle ich nicht zu suchen
Noch zu dem Titel - umsonst direkt ins Zimmer geliefert. Hotel Crew absolut desinteressiert, ewiges Jagen nach den Handtüchern, laut, ungepflegt, keine Parkplätze. Einziges plus - das Zimmer war wirklich riesig. Hilft aber auch nicht weiter, weil man aus der Ungemütlichkeit lieber auf die Straße geht. Und im Schlaf, wenn das die Musik erlaubt, merkt man davon sowieso nichts. Never more!
Recenserad 15 november 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
Pieter från Nederländerna
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Prettig statig goed hotel”
Loop afstand City air terminal Bus Budget
Prettig verblijf. Hotel is moeilijk te vinden, als je niet oplet.. Is 20-30min lopen vanaf eind station bus. De A1 Bus die op de luchthaven vertrekt, uitgang beetje links aanhouden naar bus halte. Bus kost 4 Dirham = € 0,80 Runs 24uur elke 30-45min vertrek. Had een Grote gemeubileerde woonkamer + keukentje met een aparte grote slaapkamer! Geen internet op de kamer. Internet wel in lobby maar geen wandcontact dozen! Wandcontactdozen zijn van het dikke 3-pen systeem, zorg voor adapter! In coffee shop is wel internet 3-floor. Kopje kofie = 12 dirham = €3 incl 10% service tax en 6 & toerist tax.. In hotel gebouw zijn diverse zeer luidruchtige "bars" ondergebracht!! Had een kamer op 7e floor daar geen geluid overlast meer.. Meerder supermarkets net buiten hotel.
Recenserad 22 mars 2014
2,0
lamiaa från Egypten
Par
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2013
سييء”
سيئه
Recenserad 05 oktober 2015
2,0
hamdan från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
فندق قديم”
فندق غير نظيف
الفندق الخدمات فيه ممتازه ولاكنه غير نظيف وقديم
Recenserad 27 april 2014
2,7
Abdellah från Algeriet
Grupp
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
استقبال سيء من موظفي الاستقبال”
لاشيء جيد
استقبال سيء من موظفي الاستقبال اعطائي الغرفة غير المطلوبة عدم الاعتراف بفاتورة أجودا بادئ الأمر عدم الاستماع إلي من طرف موظفي الاستقبال و رفض حتى الاصغاء إلي إعطائي سرير مزدوج بدل سريرين مفردين بالرغم من تحديدي ذلك عند الحجز عدم وجود لباقة في الحديث من طرف موظفي الاستقبال و وقوعهم في أخطاء كثيرة معي و عند اكتشاف خطئهم لا يعتذرون عما قاموا به من وقاحات.
Recenserad 01 april 2014
4,0
mohamed från Egypten
Affärsresenär
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i december 2013
فندق جيد والغرف واسعة”
الترقية وخدمة العملاء
كانت جيدة لانهم رقوا الغرفة من غرفة إلى جناح كانت جيدة لانهم رقوا الغرفة من غرفة إلى جناح كانت جيدة لانهم رقوا الغرفة من غرفة إلى جناح كانت جيدة لانهم رقوا الغرفة من غرفة إلى جناح كانت جيدة لانهم رقوا الغرفة من غرفة إلى جناح
Recenserad 25 december 2013
2,0
MUOSA från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
اقامة متعبه”
لا شي جيد
لم اكن اتوقع بان الفندق بهذا المستوى من الضجيج باصوات النوادي الليليه بالفندق صراحه لن افكر مره اخرى بزيارة الفندق
Recenserad 04 november 2013
3,7
Ali från Saudiarabien
Rum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
شنقرلا”
لايوجد ملامح جيده للفندق ماعدا النظافه
لا يوجد خدمات للنزلاء استقبال غير جيد معامله غير جيد
Recenserad 23 februari 2013
6,0
ISAO från Japan
Ensamresenär
Rum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
特に特徴はない”
価格、広さ、知名度
タクシーにて移動する際にホテル名を伝えるとすべてのドライバーが知っていた。部屋は思ていたよりも広くインターネットのつながりも良かった。シャワーもお湯が出るのが遅かったが途中で水になる事なく使えました。ただ、隣の部屋や下のナイトクラブの音が気になる人はいるかもしれません。
Recenserad 07 november 2013