Fantastiskt 9,3
baserat på 550 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Fantastiskt



baserat på 550 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,4
  • Faciliteter 9,2
  • Läge 9,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,2
  • Service 9,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 9,2
  • Mat/Middag 8,8
Sortera efter

Christopher från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Great service and location.
Helpful staff.
Good time in a chaotic city. Helpful staff with restaurant recommendations, trips, and SIM cards.
Recenserad 31 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Carsten från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Botique hotel with excellent service
Nice and clean hotel, great and central location
I stayed the first time in this hotel but surely not the last time. The hotel is very well done up, small but individual. The rooms are nice and functional and service is excellent. Highly recommendable...
Recenserad 28 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ian från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Good. Notice for a stay in the old city
Location, food, staff performance
Recenserad 28 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ian från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Excellent choice for a break in old part of Hanoi
Great location, very good food, helpful staff
A very good choice if you want to stay in the old city.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

EunJung från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Deluxe fönster
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
VERY GOOD
location, food and staff performance
it was really nice stay. Location is good and staffs are kind and helped me a lot. i'd like to stay again if i have a chance to go Hanoi.
Recenserad 26 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nam från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Good value, clean, well located hotel
Value for money, location, cleanliness
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean. Really good for value. In the central of all the night activities yet it is quiet in the room. My rating for the food does not justify the food btw, i did not eat at the hotel.
Recenserad 24 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Shoo från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Neat cozy establishment
Friendliness of staff, location, value for money
Cozy "boutique" style hotel. located here local eateries and money changer (Adjacent street) near night market.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hue från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Excellent
Clean room, great service, good location
I am satisfied with everything at the hotel
Recenserad 08 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Joyce från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Best Hotel & Service!
Location, Service, Food
Great Service, Value for money rooms and amenities, gotta try the restaurant's food (Bun Cha especially). Great Location, accessible to all the food and night market on the weekends. didnt have to walk far for anything. Recommends SF Spa too near the hotel. Best Vietnamese Massage. do arrange for airport transfer with them @ 18 USD per way. They advised that taxis on the street are not very reliable.
Recenserad 06 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Emily från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Awesome Hotel
Staff, Location and Cleanliness
We had a fantastic time in Hanoi and it all started when we checked in to Essence Hanoi Hotel, with a 1 year old and the heat they had us cooled down and smiling withing a minute. Everyday we were greeted with such friendliness. The breakfast was fresh each day and delicious. Our Room whilst small (still had a king bed plus a port a cot, chair and table and could move around ok)and no window was excellent. The room was very clean and didn't smell at all. Had a bath so we could even bath our daughter. Close to shopping and attractions, walk out and you can start shopping straight away. The highlight was the morning the street flooded and I watched the staff carry a business man out to the car so he didn't get wet and still made it to the airport on time. This hotel is all about making you feel great and the staff do that for you everyday with a genuine smile. We definitely plan on returning to Hanoi and would recommend this hotel as a place to stay.
Recenserad 05 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: