Fantastiskt 9,3
baserat på 550 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Fantastiskt



baserat på 550 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,4
  • Faciliteter 9,2
  • Läge 9,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,2
  • Service 9,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 9,2
  • Mat/Middag 8,8
Sortera efter

Joo från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Good Service Staffs Hotel - Hanoi
Staffs, Location and Room
Very good. Staff has been best in services. There is a bit of delayed on my check in to my junior suites. But the staff have been helpful and offer me alternative option. Due to the delay, the hotel staff even offer me free mini bar and airport transfer to the airport FOC. I am very happy staying in this hotel and will recommend to anyone.
Recenserad 18 april 2015

Sarah från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxe fönster
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Superb hotel in the very centre of Hanoi
location, standard of the room, costumer service
We only stayed here for one night. We thought the room was of a very high standard for the price and the food in the restaurant was amazing! The staff were very kind and helpful when we arrived and throughout our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only small thing was that there was a lot of noise from the street - we knew that there would be some due to the location but it was quite loud - I would recommend ear plugs!
Recenserad 13 april 2015

Mandy från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxe fönster
Bodde i 6 nätter i februari 2015
Good but...
Location
Stay was good, staff was friendly. Only gripe is the backpacking feel of the area brought about by too many students.
Recenserad 09 april 2015

Paul från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Nice stay, very accommodating
Early check well managed; they have us a half day rate for a nice room
All good, enjoyed it
Recenserad 08 april 2015

Janet från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Excellent Hotel
Location, staff and comfort
We were extremely pleased with the hotel, the staff great, the buffet breakfast was good and the location is excellent for walking around Hanoi. Recommended highly, and will definitely stay again when next in Hanoi.
Recenserad 05 april 2015

Jacelyn från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Everything is exceptionally wonderful 10/10
beautiful room, delicious food, excellent staff with good command of English
The stay is wonderful and the staff have good command of English and is very attentive to the guests regardless in the restaurant or the reception area.
Recenserad 02 april 2015

Paul från Australien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Hanoi essence and spa
Location,staff,cleanlyness
We stayed a total of three nights and cannot speak highly enough of our time here.Would recommend it .
Recenserad 18 mars 2015

Katie från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Brilliant hotel, very accommodating staff!
the location was perfect for us, a good base for us, not too far to where we wanted to visit. The staff are really friendly and helped us in everyway. The price is reasonable.
Great stay, great staff, clean rooms, perfect!
Recenserad 14 mars 2015

Charles från USA
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Staff and location
friendly staff great location. Comfortable room
The staff is very friendly and the hotel is located in the fantastic old quarter of Hanoi. Walking distance to menu shops, Lake, and close to museums etc. Great place to watch people and to take in old Hanoi. The staff is very friendly, and the room is petite, but clean, and well apportioned. Some rooms are a little noisy…
Recenserad 11 mars 2015

Pavlos från Grekland
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Great value and location
Service was excellent throughout, breakfast very good and nice selction, location brilliant and good for local restaurants and cafes, shopping.
Stay was very good, but can only vouch for the new wing as i stayed there. Staff were excellent from top to bottom. Rooms a little small but still very cosy and comfortable. Double glazed windows so noise form outside down to minimum. Would stay again for sure
Recenserad 10 mars 2015


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: