Fantastiskt 9,3
baserat på 551 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Fantastiskt



baserat på 551 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,4
  • Faciliteter 9,2
  • Läge 9,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,2
  • Personal 9,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 9,2
  • Mat/Middag 8,8
Sortera efter

CHIDCHANOK från Thailand
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Excellent location and friendly staff
9pax, got the upgraded room. The staff is well English-speaking, helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and big, located in the hot spot of Hanoi city. Of course, I love to come back to this hotel.
Recenserad 20 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nadya från Singapore
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Visit Old Quarter Hanoi? Stay in this awesome hotel!
Four thumbs up for this hotel. The room was clean and pretty (you will even find rose petals on bed!), laptop was provided, welcome drink was refreshing, the staffs were super helpful and friendly (they showed some good food spots to go!) and the location was really strategic. Definitely value for money.
Recenserad 13 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Luke från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
Remarkably quiet given the bustle outside
The Essence Hanoi Hotel is right in the thick of the hustle and bustle of the old quarter. You get the buzz of street life as soon as you step out of the door. Remarkably, the hotel is perfectly quiet and calm inside.
Recenserad 04 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Julin från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Nice hotel in nice location
Nice hotel in nice location
Recenserad 01 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wee från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe fönster
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Nice location
Clean room, though it's quite happening at night, you hardly hear the noise, near to bear corner, will come back again
Recenserad 27 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Allan från Vietnam
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Great staff, center of old quarter, good price
Great place
Recenserad 04 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mikhail från Ryssland
Par
Deluxe Window Room
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Good hotel in old quarter
We were living in the deluxe room for 3 nights during our stay in Hanoi. Hotel is about 40 minutes by taxi from the Noi Bai airport. Room was nice and clean. Hotel is positioned in the middle of old quarter so you can walk to most of the sightseeing places in old quarter (lake with pagoda, chapel, central market, jail). We came to Hanoi on Saturday and there was a "night market" all around the hotel which is very noisy, but in the room it was quiet. The restaurant in the hotel is very good, but don't order tea (it smells and tastes like they made it with tap water). There's a couple of nice restaurants around too, we liked Bun Cha Ta very much.
Recenserad 28 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Huong från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Topped all my expectations!
Staying at this hotel was a Little treat from myself to myself since I had been travelling and and slept on floors basically for two weeks before. The staff were Amazing and so helpful and nice. The rooms were great. Even though it is located on a really noicy street you couldn't really hear the noice in the room. I also went for a foot treatment in the Spa which also was Amazing. So happy for my two nights stay there!
Recenserad 26 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

michelle från Australien
Par
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Quan the manager was so energetic and helpful . He is an asset to Essence .
The rooms were gorgeous and clean . We had complimentary wine and treats and even a computer to use . Beds comfy . Air con great . Right in the middle of the old quarter . Such a great location
Recenserad 18 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Julia från USA
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Wonderful stay
The best hotel of our visit! Extremely clean and comfortable rooms and staff were fabulous - even surprised me with a cake on my birthday! So special.
Recenserad 17 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: