Esterin Taman Wana Resort
Esterin Taman Wana Resort
Se alla 25 bilder
Rum gårdsplan - Balkong Esterin Taman Wana Resort
Rum gårdsplan - Balkong
Se alla 25 bilder
Lobby Esterin Taman Wana Resort
Lobby
Se alla 25 bilder
Pool Esterin Taman Wana Resort
Pool
Se alla 25 bilder
Pool Esterin Taman Wana Resort
Pool
Se alla 25 bilder
PÅ KARTAN Esterin Taman Wana Resort
PÅ KARTAN
Mycket bra
Läge
7,4
Se alla 25 bilder Esterin Taman Wana Resort
Se alla 25 bilder
Borttagen från favoriter
Trevligt
Baserat på 43 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
6,9
/
10
Valuta för pengarna6,7
Avstånd till centrum20 Km
Lägesbetyg7,4
Närmaste flygplatsNgurah Rai internationella flygplats (DPS)
Avstånd till flygplats87,0 km
  • flygplatstransfer

  • gratis Wi-Fi i samtliga rum

  • badtunna

  • luftkonditionering

Rumsalternativ
8,2
Fantastiskt
Rummets komfort & kvalitet
Detta boende är väldigt populärt!Senast bokat för en minut sedan
Rum Lagoon (Lagoon Room)
Rum Lagoon (Lagoon Room)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Utsikt: Sjö
  • 1 king size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Poolvilla med 3 sovrum (3 Bedroom Pool Villa)
Poolvilla med 3 sovrum (3 Bedroom Pool Villa)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Utsikt: Sjö
  • 3 king size-sängar
Ange datum för att se priser
Rum gårdsplan (Courtyard Room)
Rum gårdsplan (Courtyard Room)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Utsikt: Trädgård
  • 1 king size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Palasari Honeymoon 1 Bedroom Villa
Palasari Honeymoon 1 Bedroom Villa
...
  • Rökpolicy - rökfria rum til...
Ange datum för att se priser
Room Inner
Room Inner
...
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Bungalow med trädgårdsutsikt (Bungalow Garden View)
    Bungalow med trädgårdsutsikt (Bungalow Garden View)
    ...
      Ange datum för att se priser
      Villa Standard
      Villa Standard
      ...
        Ange datum för att se priser
        Har du en fråga till Esterin Taman Wana Resort?
        Agoda Insidererbjudanden ger dig upp till 30 % rabatt!

        Priserna blir lägre så fort du loggar in!

        Logga in!
        Mer om Esterin Taman Wana Resort

        Mer om Esterin Taman Wana Resort

        En översikt

        Visa mer

        Det nödvändiga och dess avstånd

        Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
        Visa mindre

        Vad de erbjuder

        Visa mindre

        Boendets gästpolicy

        Visa mindre

        Lite användbar fakta

        Visa mer

        Meddelanden

        Var god observera att ön Bali firar Nyepi (Tysta Dagen) varje år under följande datum. Under Nyepi (Tysta dagen) råder det absolut tystnad över hela ön. Inga utomhusaktiviteter är tillåtna, inklusive in- och utcheckning från hotell. 5 mars 2011 | 23 mars 2012 | 12 mars 2013 | 31 mars 2014 | 21 mars 2015 | 9 mars 2016 | 28 mars 2017

        Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

        Omdömen från Agoda (43)
        Renlighet6,9
        Faciliteter5,3
        Läge7,4
        Komfort och kvalitet8,2
        Service7,3
        Valuta för pengarna6,7
        Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
        Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
        Språk
        English
        Nederlands
        Deutsch
        Français
        mer
        Rumstyp
        Deluxerum med 1 sovrum - Specialerbjudande
        Villa med 3 sovrum
        Rum gårdsplan
        Rum Lagoon
        Visar 38 verifierade gästkommentarer
        12
        10,0
        Utmärkt
        Saeid från Malaysia
        Par
        Rum gårdsplan
        Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2017
        wanderful”
        one of the best place for relaxation in Bali. The view and rooms are very nice and the staff were kind and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel to couples.
        Recenserad 13 september 2017
        4,8
        AGUS från Indonesien
        Familj med små barn
        Rum Lagoon
        Bodde en natt i juni 2017
        Road to hotel need to rebuild and need sign how to go to the hotel”
        Road to hotel need to rebuild and need sign how to go to the hotel
        Recenserad 28 juni 2017
        7,2
        Mycket bra
        Lim från Indonesien
        Affärsresenär
        Rum Lagoon
        Bodde en natt i april 2017
        “Lovely place, good property, but bad access and management””
        This hotel really nice view, nice pool, nice room with ourdoor bathtub and shower, but unfortunately bad management since they did not manage it properly and the real access to this hotel not good enough. The important thing is DO NOT FOLLOW DIRECTION IN GOOGLE MAP, it's wrong idea better you ask local people and hope government will know about this so they will help to develop this area. Remember location near Catholic Church in Palasari
        Recenserad 14 april 2017
        8,8
        Fantastiskt
        Herman från Indonesien
        Grupp
        Rum gårdsplan
        Bodde en natt i mars 2017
        Paradise for couple or those who need to escape from hectic life”
        If you visit during the rainy season, this area is one of the most beautiful places in Bali. Rice terrace, jungle view, scenic lake, great pool, peaceful villages. If you like traditional architecture, landscape and tropical trees, don't hesitate to come! However, many things to fix: food is expensive but low standard, bathroom condition is a bit poor. With the rate now, it is a good value, though. Thanks
        Recenserad 21 mars 2017
        3,6
        Jacqui från Australien
        Familj med äldre barn
        Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2017
        not good”
        your site falsely states it has 2 bedroom villas and 3 bedrooms villas. THEY DO NOT I have put in a complaint to get my money back. Half the rooms you cannot stay in due to mould everywhere and nothing works in rooms. NO hot water in most rooms no tv no hairdryers full of insects the list can go on and on. The pool was nice but never enough towels out no clod drinks provided This place would be lucky to be a 2 star place. Staff were helpful and kind.
        Recenserad 09 januari 2017
        8,0
        Fantastiskt
        Tadakatsu från Japan
        Affärsresenär
        Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
        Good location”
        Very fat,but good location!
        Recenserad 08 augusti 2016
        10,0
        Utmärkt
        Margaret från Australien
        Par
        Bodde en natt i juni 2016
        A SECRET GARDEN”
        It may be a long way from Den Pasar but what a delight awaits. Spacious luxury suites with lush tropical garden surrounds away from the ubiquitous motorbikes. If it is peace and relaxation you are looking for then look no further. The abundant birdlife is a wonderful pleasure to behold.
        Recenserad 29 juni 2016
        7,2
        Mycket bra
        sophie från Australien
        Par
        Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
        Decadente”
        Strange place from another time. We were the only guests, restaurant for ourselves, pool for ourselves;impressive construction but obviously forgotten . Our rooms large, clean, but the overall feeling of the hotel was a bit run down.The spa is not running any more.Fabulous pool. To get there went through the catholic/protestants quarters which was really interesting. Amazing churches with fabulous sculptures of the apostles . Good breakfast but recommend to eat late else where on the coast before going back up to the "manor".Very interesting stay
        Recenserad 23 maj 2016
        8,7
        Fantastiskt
        Andrea från Schweiz
        Par
        Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
        bautiful hotel in the forest”
        location rooms pool
        Recenserad 31 augusti 2015
        8,7
        Fantastiskt
        Bauke från Nederländerna
        Par
        Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2015
        Far from the crowds, amidst nature”
        location, friendliness of staff, quietness
        We had a very good stay. The lightning in the room could have been better ( bedside reading lights not very bright), food was good but basic; some more fantasy would have been appreciated. Nice excursions were offered.
        Recenserad 21 juli 2015
        5,3
        Beatrice från Indonesien
        Familj med äldre barn
        Bodde en natt i december 2014
        Dirty bathrobe”
        view hotel and peace full
        Okay, only not much choice of the food; dirty bathrobe seems the hotel staff has not replace with the clean one after previous guest check out and hot water on the shower not always available.
        Recenserad 08 januari 2015
        5,0
        Beatrice från Indonesien
        Familj med äldre barn
        Bodde en natt i december 2014
        staff performance need to be improve”
        View
        Okay, food need more combination. Staff performance of cleaning the room before guest check in need to be improve. Overall okay.
        Recenserad 29 december 2014
        8,7
        Fantastiskt
        Nicolas från Indonesien
        Par
        Bodde en natt i september 2014
        The BEST EVER hotel in West Bali ”
        location, view, great room
        It was incredible. Never thought west bali is sooo beautiful and the best part is the hotel's location which is right on spot. We had a great night staying there, drove around the area and it was superb. Will be back for sure!
        Recenserad 02 oktober 2014
        5,7
        Eduardedwin från Indonesien
        Familj med små barn
        Bodde en natt i juni 2014
        The appropriate place to seek quite, natural ”
        Quite , natural , refreshing
        The nice natural surrounding was covering outdated hotel facilities.
        Recenserad 01 juli 2014
        2,0
        Ellsy från Irland
        Par
        Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
        Worst hotel we stayed in ”
        The view and getting to leave!
        Such a bad experience here I don't know where to start! It's in the middle of nowhere, at least 30 minutes drive from Negara. The food in the restaurant was the ONLY bad food we had in 3 weeks in Bali, it tasted like a frozen meal out of the microwave and was insanely overpriced. Renting a scooter from the hotel costs THREE times the price of anywhere else on the island but you have no choice as there's nowhere else to rent them nearby. The room we got was not at all the same as in the photos (nor was the view). The bathroom was dirty, and the bedsheets stained. I booked 3 nights at the Taman Wana as a treat for my boyfriend's birthday but we actually checked out after just one night. The setting itself is nice but you can just go for a day's trekking to check out the national park and save your money rather than ending up in this monopoly that we were sorry to make the mistake of booking on our holiday. When we checked out we requested the same driver we had day one and were guaranteed he was available so we decided to pay a little extra (the hotel driver was more expensive than any others we asked) to get the driver we liked but when we left it was someone else entirely and he drove wrecklessly all the way to seminyak.
        Recenserad 17 juni 2014
        8,3
        Fantastiskt
        Anne-Sophie från Frankrike
        Familj med äldre barn
        Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
        Paradisiac retreat”
        Landscape, confort, hospitality
        After a week of outdoor activities and travel in Java island, it was the perfect place to chill in thanks to the quiet and paradisiac environment.The staff was very friendly and the room was decorated with taste and the bed very comfy. Negativ points: the weather was not so good, rainy in the afternoon. We would have appreciate more reasonable prices for bikes rent since the resort promotes sustainable development. The price of the laundry was also prohibitiv. The restaurant menu was wide however many dishes were not available for order. The food was good though. The shower next to the swimming pool was out of service.
        Recenserad 14 april 2014
        8,3
        Fantastiskt
        suzan från Kanada
        Ensamresenär
        Bodde en natt i januari 2014
        Palace in the sky!”
        quiet view pool
        A lovely surprise in tge middle of rolling hills and rice terraces. Breathtaking sunsets and wonderful pool. Not too much to do however. Easy access to National park and Menjangan Islandcif you have your own transport.
        Recenserad 10 mars 2014
        8,3
        Fantastiskt
        Helen från Australien
        Par
        Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
        A gorgeous, secluded quiet place.”
        The views from the rooms, the general tranquility of the gardens and surrounds and attentiveness of the staff from the General Manager right down the line.
        From the minute we arrived we were met by the General Manager and treated like royalty by herself and staff. Our accommodation was upgraded to the well-appointed, (huge comfy bed) Lagoon Rooms with an almost 180 degree view of the Dam and gardens. The pool area was stunning with waterfalls and landscaped gardens and the dining hall was beautiful. The whole place was tranquil and staff respected our privacy and their attention to detail was second to none. Having our own driver stay in the drivers' quarters was an added bonus so we were able to explore the surrounding areas by day and completely relax by night. Food was adequate in size and price and it was also enjoyable to speak to staff and GM after dinner before retiring. Rooms have TV and tea/coffee making facilities available with outdoor bathroom and are kept extremely clean.
        Recenserad 26 februari 2014
        7,0
        Mycket bra
        William från Australien
        Par
        Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
        Grand but tired quiet resort with views”
        Quiet out of the way location, fantastic views, large room
        This was a very odd stay - we were the only guests at a large, you might even say 'grand', but deteriorating resort (at the time we visited). Our room and bathroom were large and attractive with truly fantastic views over a lake (made by the nearby dam) to rugged mountains. Large windows and private balcony. However, we couldn't get the doors closed again once we had opened them, we had no aircon control and the place was just generally quite tired. For example the poolside bar was flooded and the wooden furniture in it was just being left to fall apart while we were there. The location is somewhat remote - this is a plus or a minus depending on your mood. Great walking in the area and some very interesting nearby villages, catholic and protestant with a mosque and hindu temples... The staff were distinctly patchy in manner, but I think they are locals who are at an early stage of professional development in this industry, which was sometimes charming and at other times just plain strange. This is not a shopping or dining district, this is only for people seeking a country retreat.
        Recenserad 15 januari 2014
        9,0
        Utmärkt
        Christine från Storbritannien
        Par
        Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
        Remote paradise”
        Location, close to National Park, friendly staff
        Lovely walks by the lake and forest. Bike riide through local villages and invited to a Indonesian wedding, wonderful experience . Rice fields are amazing, lots of photo opportunities. Lots of activities available from the hotel, also a peaceful place to relax and enjoy. Staff were very friendly and helpful, even baked a cake for a very special birthday, great place to come to. Accomodation beautiful, and lots of room, and decorated superbly, will definitely return. The evening meals, room for improvement .
        Recenserad 31 maj 2013
        12
        Det här är ett populärt boende. Missa inte det!

        Tillbaka till sökresultaten

        Tillbaka till rumsalternativen

        |

        Avvisa