Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1469 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 5,4
  • Läge 6,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 5,8
Sortera efter

Soo från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Worst stay in Bali
I paid for room with breakfast and voucher i brought says with breakfast but they wouldnt let me have breakfast and keep saying it says no breakfast on their paper. Location is out of nowhere n nothing seems to be right lots of cockroaches
Recenserad 04 juli 2016

Jacek från Polen
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde i 7 nätter i mars 2016
Nice cheap hotel
Nice cheap hotel. I'll recommend, only problem which i noticed was staff, they go inside your room on the morning for cleaning even you're inside - they will do everyhing to wake up you.
Recenserad 03 juli 2016

agung från Indonesien
Grupp
Superior Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Good
Good
Recenserad 15 juni 2016

NUR från Singapore
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
an unforgettable stay
i was deceived by the price.. was expecting a low budget, dirty toilet, hard bed. located right behind alta moda (one of the well known textiles company in bali).. bed was so cosy, fully air conditioned and clean toilet. breakfast was surprisingly good too. i will certainly stay here again, when i have an evening flight.
Recenserad 04 juni 2016

Mokhamad från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Enaugh
Enaugh for stay
Recenserad 12 maj 2016

Grace från Indonesien
Par
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Small hotel
Small hotel with minim facilities
Recenserad 03 maj 2016

Patricia från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Superior Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Good
Good
Recenserad 26 april 2016

Elvira från Indonesien
Par
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
good hotel
Near from subway station. Have bus access fron and to airport. Clean hotel but room so small . have breakfast and have bath up. Nice staff.
Recenserad 24 april 2016

Christina från Indonesien
Par
Superior Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Sorry, but it's not recommended.
I'm sorry to write a negative review, but this hotel is not at all as expected. I know I shouldn't expect too much for a 200k room for a night in Kuta. But people say the location is great and the pictures are fine. Unfortunately, it was not what I experienced because, location wise, there is almost nothing close in walking distance, as reviewed by many. The shown pictures are deceiving as this hotel is located in a bronx-alike neighborhood. A bit too dark in the night. It had no kettle facility to boil some water, and I need to pay IDR 2k for hot water (the receptionist informed me when we checked in)
Recenserad 19 april 2016

Nur från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Specialerbjudande: 2 rum Superior
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Slippery bathroom floor
The slippery bathroom floor made us took extra precautions to children while showering that day. I m not satisfied with the staff on duty that time, i ask for spa&massage there but he seems not interested to entertain us instead recommend us spa at other places.. Overall ok. Worth, i got as what i paid
Recenserad 30 mars 2016


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: