Ewa Hotel Apartments: Boka nu

Trevligt
Baserat på 90 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
6,1

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (90)Omdömen från Booking.com (88)
6,1
Trevligt
Baserat på 90 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet5,6
Faciliteter4,5
Läge7,2
Komfort och kvalitet6,1
Service6,5
Valuta för pengarna6,6
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Deutsch
ภาษาไทย
Rumstyp
Rum Deluxe
Standard-lägenhet med 3 sovrum
Royal-lägenhet med 3 sovrum
Sortera efter
Visar 87 verifierade gästkommentarer
4,3
analisa från Filippinerna
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
old towels and clogged sink and dirty curtains”
big rooms with view of the city but the window is dirty so u cant see the view at all
you got what you pay for
Recenserad 20 april 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Omar från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2009
location”
location price family
Good
Recenserad 09 april 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Darika från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2014
Nice room”
Room, Food, Location
Nice room and comfortable. Good location hotel apartment in Bahrain.
Recenserad 24 november 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
Cezar från Filippinerna
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Perfect”
clean, quiet, safe
it's very relaxing as simple as that
Recenserad 16 november 2014
3,7
Muhammad från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Just OK where no other option.”
Except quite location None.
dirty, damged, noisy old furniture. Simply not value for money.
Recenserad 30 oktober 2014
5,7
Syed från Indien
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
complain”
no drinks no care dance it is best for True Muslim and family
So for good except room problem and no housekeeping cleaning itself if I don't call
Recenserad 09 oktober 2014
5,7
Heidi från Sydafrika
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Good location”
Roof Top Pool
Shared lobby for deluxe room needed to be cleaned. View from 17th floor would have been Great had the windows been clean. Kitchenette in shared lobby area would have been a wonderful addition. Gym equipment needs maintaining /upgrading
Recenserad 28 september 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Ahmed från Libyen
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i september 2014
One night stay”
Comfortable room , spaceious , quite away from noise
Recenserad 17 september 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
Maritoni från Filippinerna
Grupp
Standard-lägenhet med 3 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Ewa 2014”
Location, room size and staff
We were comfortable during our stay only there was a problem in one of the bathroom's drain. Suggestion: towels for the floor should have a mark so that it will be washed separately with the bath towels.
Recenserad 16 september 2014
5,7
Reynaldo från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Food and drinks ate not availabe in the suite”
Fair price, fair service, nice staff
Pleasant and quiet
Recenserad 01 september 2014
2,0
Ahmed från Bahrain
Grupp
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
poor service, bad wifi,no Bathroom accessories, ”
the pool
Recenserad 31 augusti 2014
4,7
Cheung från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Standard-lägenhet med 3 sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2013
Staff helpless”
sorry, i cant think of any... except the size of room is big
The hotel front desk is helpless, they dont know anything, and they dont help anything, all they do is sit there play with mobile.
Recenserad 25 augusti 2014
5,7
Joseph från USA
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Sub standard pricing, but sub standard conditions”
Staff, location, pool
The old adage, "price is what you pay, value is what you get", is only full display here. Ewa is a budget hotel with the basics covered and little else. The bed is comfortable and the bathroom is clean, but ever piece if furniture shows very visible signs if wear. However, the staff is friendly, and the rooftop pool is ok.
Recenserad 10 augusti 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
hassan från Saudiarabien
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
good”
location, price and cleaness
goood to stay there
Recenserad 09 juli 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Jehad från Saudiarabien
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i april 2014
IT IS WAS VERY GOOD ”
CLEANING . NEAR TO MARKET &QUITE
IT WAS VERY GOOD STAY THERE
Recenserad 20 april 2014
4,0
Amjad från Jordanien
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Fair enough, beds are lousy!”
Location, location, location
Just to crash the night in. Did not sleep well.
Recenserad 09 april 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
Wade från USA
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Convenient With Parking”
Free parking on site, close to highway, convenient to shopping mall
I have stayed at EWA before. Rooms are large and adequate. Comes with small refrigerator and kettle and free WIFI. I stay because of price and convenience. It is also close to the souq (primarily Indian). It is a good for a weekend getaway.
Recenserad 08 april 2014
5,7
John från Storbritannien
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Saggy bed”
Size of room, size of bathroom, floor to ceiling windows
I think there are better options however the price was cheap. Issues with this hotel, saggy bed, curtains didn't close properly, wifi was poor, bathroom flooded when using the shower, room was a bit cool & it was difficult to find taxis.
Recenserad 31 december 2013
9,0
Utmärkt
Averey från Filippinerna
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Satisfied”
Convenient, Location, Price
My wife and I stayed for a night and we were very satisfied. We are considering here again the next time we visit Bahrain.
Recenserad 24 december 2013
7,0
Mycket bra
Ali från Saudiarabien
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
It was nice”
its good for the price and location is very good
It was great for the value .. easy access shopping and city escape
Recenserad 17 december 2013
6,7
Trevligt
Wade från USA
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Good location by central market”
location, price, high-rise
Short visit. Hotel was adequate for the time I was staying there.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2013
4,0
majid från Saudiarabien
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Not that good”
Locationnnn
Not bad not good , they need to improve. Bathroom was leaking too much water
Recenserad 06 augusti 2013
8,7
Fantastiskt
allan från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
quite & comfortable”
it is accessible to everything, quite & freindly staff.
It was great. i love it very quite, accessible to everything you need, shopping malls, restaurant, etc..
Recenserad 26 maj 2013
6,7
Trevligt
Joseph från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Affordable comfortable good location”
Big room, self catering facilities, relaxed staff
No hassles, relaxing. Good location for city centre mall and souq area with bars and restaurants. Big spacious room with big bed and modern decor. Clean modern bathroom. Good parking.
Recenserad 25 april 2013
5,3
Ian från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Reasonable Hotel”
Rooms
room is o.k. and big albeit without the usual luxuries that one would associate with a deluxe room. pool area is small but quiet ! can get cofffee ( maxwell house ugg!!! ) in the morning.
Recenserad 25 februari 2013
3,0
Georges från Libanon
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Good location, bad staff ”
rate
As for the room, the sink "lavatory" was leaking and water wasn't going out! the place is a house divided into rooms. Old and broken furniture and in the 21 century no Wi-Fi available.
Recenserad 25 februari 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
siva från Indien
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
hotel is well located in city centre”
good service
with spacious room, well supported guest service, very nearer to malls, gold markets and lulu centre. But there is no indian family restaurant near to it. only café for breakfast available in the Hotel. overall it is good for families
Recenserad 21 februari 2013
4,0
Ian från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Just o.k.”
Room
Just another O.K. hotel that doesn't do what it says on the tin. No Wi Fi in rooms No kettle in room No hairdryer in room Took all day to tune t.v. Pool area - basic !! no receptionist at Gym !! Surly receptionist at reception !!
Recenserad 11 februari 2013
6,3
Trevligt
QIAN från USA
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Great Location ”
This hotel is very closed to Lulu Mall, and minute way to center of the city, 10minute to airport
friendly staff. the deluxe room is spacious, sharing a large living room with other room mates. the hotel only has lobby internet access and there is no internet access from room. coffee bag and tea bag are provided but no hot water and kettle to heat up water. don't expect too much in bath room, and the deluxe room. but i am happy with the price that i paid for the room
Recenserad 01 februari 2013
7,7
Mycket bra
Hai från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Value for money ”
spacious
The room was big, however it has some weird smell. Location wise it's near to Marina Mall.
Recenserad 06 januari 2013
8,3
Fantastiskt
RADHI från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Very Clean and Quiet Hotel”
Large and cleaned bedrooms, good and respectful staff
I recommend to sty in this hotel, especially the families due to its quiet location and large cleanliness rooms.
Recenserad 13 december 2012
7,7
Mycket bra
Elmar från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2012
great location ”
quiet place to stay
nice stay except no wifi inside the room. LAN is available but bit slow. Room is big
Recenserad 31 oktober 2012
6,3
Trevligt
likxon från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2012
big room but average hotel”
rooms were big
The rooms were big, clean and modern. But the water from the taps were very salty. It made our hair and skin quite dry. Ventilation was quite poor as well. The cooking fumes from other units filtered into my bedroom, which was quite unpleasant.
Recenserad 25 oktober 2012
5,0
Nazeer från Indien
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2012
Quite location with quite service”
Quite location
had to wait for 2 hours in the lobby area till 2 pm to check in. everything is upon request. room service, shower gel, soap, coffee stuff etc. requested for room service, came next day. requested for bath towel, came next day with small towel. went upto swimming pool, said would open only after 8 am. requested for break fast said would start only after 7:30 am. no proper parking slot. roof top swimming does not have any security as young boys creating problems for family and children. booked delux room for double, but got twin beds with gap in the middle. no wireless internet in the room but wired worked well. c
Recenserad 26 augusti 2012
7,7
Mycket bra
Sabih från USA
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
Good location near the Souk and not far from malls”
Low cost, very clean and central location
We stayed 2 nights and found the rooms to be very clean with all the basic amenities and free wired internet in the room. For the price we paid, it was everything we could ask for. The service was only lax when we requested a hair dryer to be brought and it never arrived. Otherwise it was okay. All in all it was a good location near many restaurants and the souq and we always found parking. In retrospect from a planning perspective if we visit again in the future we will either stay right beside Seef Mall or at a hotel with a beach to be closer the attractions of Bahrain.
Recenserad 25 augusti 2012
6,0
MUGHAL från Pakistan
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2010
small rooms”
the location and price was nice..
it was a perfect experience... the location was great right in the middle of very best of manama. it was located right in the square and close to city attractions. ... other than that it was meritorious.
Recenserad 19 mars 2011
8,3
Fantastiskt
Salim
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2010
Wonderful Location”
Location and its away from bars and night life
bed was not very comfortable
Wonderful hotel in an a nice location near the supermarket and it’s in quiet area. No nightclubs around, so it suite me as I could have a good rest at night. During my stay I didn’t face any problems and the parking provided by the hotel was adequate. There are additional parking in the nearby mall. the rooms are clean and you need to tell them to clean the room daily otherwise they will not. its not a problem and the breakfast was okay
Recenserad 13 december 2010
8,7
Fantastiskt
Gareth från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2010
Great Location an d big rooms”
Hotel in great location, very close to Souq
No outside swimming pool
Great hotel with very reasonable prices for Bahrain, rooms are every bit as good as some 4 star hotels I've stayed in Bahrain. Most rooms also have a great view of the Bahrain Skyline. Rooms have a very minimal and modern style. They are clean, and the bathrooms are a good size too. They are equipped with the usual trimmings, Sat TV, room safe, british style e/c sockets, fridge. If you are like me and like to bar hop in Bahrain and not stick to the hotel bar this is the hotel for you.
Recenserad 13 november 2010
6,3
Trevligt
kousay från Irak
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2010
good”
location
low comfort
A very good service apartment. Clean and convenient to move around with a car. For long term stay, they have a kitchen etc. Staff is helpful. About 5 mins to the exhibition centre by car. Hypermarkets. A few good restaurants near Gold City which serves Thai n Indian Food..It was three star hotel but the room was big.
Recenserad 19 maj 2010
7,3
Mycket bra
Maggie från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2009
STAY@EWA HOTEL APTS”
Convenient location
Breakfast was so, so. Dining area too small.
A very good service apartment. Clean and convenient to move around with a car. For long term stay, they have a kitchen etc. Staff is helpful. About 5 mins to the exhibition centre by car. Hypermarkets, wholesale markets are around the apartment. A few good restaurants near Gold City which serves Thai n Indian Food.
Recenserad 26 december 2009
7,0
Mycket bra
Maggie från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2009
STAY@EWA HOTEL APTS”
Convenient
Small Breakfast room with so, so breakfast
A very good service apartment. Clean and convenient to move around with a car. For long term stay, they have a kitchen etc. Staff is helpful. About 5 mins to the exhibition centre by car. Hypermarkets, wholesale markets are around the apartment. A few good restaurants near Gold City which serves Thai n Indian Food.
Recenserad 26 december 2009
4,3
Jurgen från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i januari 2011
einzelnes Hochhaus etwas abseits von der Stadt”
sehr geräumig, freundlicher Service
das Ewa Hotel liegt etwas abseits der Stadt beim Großmarkt. Per Taxi ins Stadtzentrum ca 10 min. Einkaugstentrum 5 min zu Fuß entfernt. Problemlos haben wir einen "late check out" ohne Kosten bekommen. Keine Minibar im Zimmer. Zimmer sehr geräumig.Bei Wind (wir hatten Sturm) allerdings sehr laut.
Recenserad 21 januari 2011
4,4
Abdullah från Saudiarabien
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2016
مكان الاقامة لا يساوي القيمة المدفوعة”
لا نوجد عناية بشكل الفندق من الخارج والداخل الأثاث قديم جداً ويحتاج إلى تغيير الأجهزة الكهربائية قديمة الطراز ولا تعمل التلفزيونات والريسيڤرات قديمة الطراز ولا تعمل
Recenserad 03 december 2017
6,4
Trevligt
Mansoor från Oman
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2016
فندق نظيف وموقعه قريب من اﻻسواق والموﻻت ”
وجود المواقف للسيارات وموقعه بعيد عن الضوشاء وسهل الخروج منه لمختلف المواقع اﻻخري . ما حاطين ﻻئحه بأسم الفندق
Recenserad 03 december 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Salim från Oman
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Muscat”
جيد
Recenserad 21 november 2016
6,0
YOUSIF från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Royal-lägenhet med 3 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
معقول”
لايوجد
Recenserad 02 oktober 2016
3,0
Hisham från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
فندق سيء ولا يوجد شطاف ماء في الحمام”
اسوء اقامة
Recenserad 08 mars 2016
6,0
Abdul från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Standard-lägenhet med 3 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2015
الفندق جيد للعوائل”
الموقع جيد ، قريب من البحرين سيتي سنتر والمراكز التجارية / حجم الغرف ممتاز / وقريب للسوق المركزي
الاقامة كانت جيدة ، ولكن المطبخ بحاجة للمزيد الى الاهتمام بالنظافةوالاعتناء بصيانة ونظافة الحمامات بشكل افضل.
Recenserad 22 juli 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
ABDULAZIZ från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Standard-lägenhet med 3 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2015
شقة 3 غرف رائعة ”
الشقة كبيرة
رائعة
Recenserad 21 juli 2015
4,3
mohammed från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
الزيارة الأخيرة ”
الموقع فقط
.. للأسف أنخفض مستوى الخدمة و الأثاث مكسر داخل الغرف .. نظافة الغرف سيئة .. هذي ما كانت الزيارة الأولى للفندق لكنها الأخيرة
Recenserad 18 juni 2015