Executive Suites by Mourouj Gloria, Superior Hotel Apartments: Boka nu

Omdömen för Executive Suites by Mourouj Gloria, Superior Hotel Apartments

Mycket bra
Baserat på 189 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,7
86 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (189)Omdömen från Booking.com (585)
7,7
Mycket bra
Baserat på 189 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet7,9
Faciliteter6,9
Läge7,8
Komfort och kvalitet8,1
Service7,9
Valuta för pengarna7,8
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
日本語
Italiano
mer
Rumstyp
Deluxestudio king size-säng
Studio Standard King
Executive Svit King
Sortera efter
Visar 134 verifierade gästkommentarer
7,6
Mycket bra
Khawla från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Studio Standard King
Bodde en natt i november 2016
Fantastic”
The hotel is recomended
Recenserad 02 december 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Jayakumar från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Studio Standard King
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2016
Not so good!”
Small room size, less options in the breakfast menu and lack of basic things like a clock, bread toaster, oven etc.
Recenserad 24 november 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Mohd från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxestudio king size-säng
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Value for money”
Affordable rate, spacious room with cooking & washing equipment and quite location. Ample parking but public parking only available. Furniture could be a bit dated especially bed. In summary, good stay.
Recenserad 23 oktober 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Rajesh från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Studio Standard King
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
Great place ”
Break fast not so good...else everything is nice
Recenserad 22 oktober 2016
4,8
Abdul från USA
Affärsresenär
Studio Standard King
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2016
First they gave me Smoking Room. Although I booked Non- Smoking for a reason. ”
Location is okay but they need lots of improvements. Service sucks.
Recenserad 17 oktober 2016
6,4
Trevligt
RIZZALYN från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Studio Standard King
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Comfortable stay”
Spacious and clean room. The kitchen can use more utensils/tools. A good place to relax as the area is quiet with a great city view
Recenserad 16 oktober 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Sergey från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Studio Standard King
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Cool stay without problems”
We arrived after midnight and were greeted on reception very good. The room was clean and had mini-stove, kettle, fridge. Only one thing was missed - microwave. Pleasant stay thought.
Recenserad 18 september 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Ramachandran från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Studio Standard King
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Superb hotel happy to stay ”
Good service by staff and
Recenserad 12 september 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Nasir från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Studio Standard King
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Very good”
Nice staff and everything is best
Recenserad 30 augusti 2016
3,6
IMAD från Indien
Par
Studio Standard King
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Stay”
The aircondition of the toom was very poor. Woke up in the middle of the night coz of the heat.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Ahmed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Studio Standard King
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
nice hotel”
i like it
Recenserad 13 augusti 2016
6,4
Trevligt
Maria från Filippinerna
Par
Studio Standard King
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Quiet Place”
Far from the city center. small bathroom.
Recenserad 07 augusti 2016
6,8
Trevligt
Hussain från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Studio Standard King
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Not bad hotel ”
Clean and good
Recenserad 31 juli 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
elvis från Ghana
Par
Studio Standard King
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Excellent staff”
The receptionist was helpful and friendly. Good facilities and good for the money
Recenserad 27 juli 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
baby från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Studio Standard King
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Very good”
A very Nice hotel to stay its very calm and relax..
Recenserad 30 juni 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Reyval från Förenade Arabemiraten
Grupp
Studio Standard King
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
hotel stay”
none readily available hotel slippes, disposable tootbrush, comb ;vistors not allowed, swimming pool is closed at scheduled timing, not recommemded for groups; good for couples only..
Recenserad 18 juni 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
omar från Jordanien
Par
Studio Standard King
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
satisfayed”
rooms service responding time
Recenserad 26 maj 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Mary från Filippinerna
Par
Studio Standard King
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Clean and comfort”
I like the room... the surrounding windows is perfect for the nice view of abu dhabi city.. The receptionist are very friendly... its easy to find a parking... very affordable room... its just perfect to sleep and relax after a long flight coz its quiet and peaceful. I will definitely come back in this hotel.
Recenserad 01 maj 2016
6,8
Trevligt
Hafed från Oman
Affärsresenär
Studio Standard King
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Poor check in/out”
Not bad
Recenserad 16 april 2016
5,0
Abdulla från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Studio Standard King
Bodde i 15 nätter i januari 2016
Not that good for couples ”
Location
Good as budget hotel. But you will face issue with payed parking because no private parking for the hotel. Staff are 5/10
Recenserad 23 februari 2016
8,3
Fantastiskt
Sheryl från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Studio Standard King
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Good stay”
Clean rooms. Comfortable place. Quiet place.
Good experience. Will definitely come back.
Recenserad 06 februari 2016
9,0
Utmärkt
Mohd från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Studio Standard King
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Excellent hotel in which each room is a suite!”
Excellent room, nice location, value for money.
Fast check in & check out, each room has a cooking facility and washing machine. Quite and easy to reach location, parking is mawaqif only but easy to find empty spot. Centrally located within city. Comfortable room, has good design and well equipped such as thick and large towel. Good value for money and is my favorite place to stay in abu dhabi.
Recenserad 11 januari 2016
7,3
Mycket bra
Ahmed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Studio Standard King
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Good location , clean and easy parkings”
Calm area, parkings and restaurant available around
Calm area, parkings and restaurant available around.
Recenserad 25 december 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Aubrey från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Studio Standard King
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Nice place to stay”
Washing machine, kitchennette and sauna
Love it! Definitely we must comeback for another stay, the room is clean and complete with kitchennette and washing machine. Though we were devastated bout the wifi connection at night. Not a big deal but if they'll upgrade it definitely it will be another plus for them.
Recenserad 19 december 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Mohammed från Palestinskt territorium
Familj med små barn
Studio Standard King
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Good ”
G
Recenserad 16 december 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Ariffin från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Studio Standard King
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Decent 4 Star Serviced Apartment”
Location, Service, Value
Decent 4 Star Serviced Apartment that is value for money. The Location was good with amenities within walking distance of the Serviced Apartment. However the breakfast buffet is limited in choice.
Recenserad 04 december 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
iqhbal från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Studio Standard King
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Worth the money spent. Clean, strategical located”
location, walking distance from mall, chocolate shops etc
Recenserad 17 november 2015
5,7
jenniffer från Filippinerna
Par
Executive Svit King
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
nice, affordable hotel apt”
spacious, comfortable, furnished
located just a few minutes taxi ride from the central bus station & al wahda mall. staff were nice although they didnt bother to help us with our luggages when we arrived. the room is spacious, well-furnished, but there was no chopping board in our kitchenette. overall it was good hotel apt to stay in.
Recenserad 27 oktober 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
lisa från USA
Par
Studio Standard King
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Very comfortable”
Nice staff, nice rooms, easy check in/out
It was very nice. The room was laid out nicely & well kept. Staff was super friendly. I would stay again.
Recenserad 24 oktober 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Ma. från Filippinerna
Par
Studio Standard King
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Nice Room”
Complete utensils, good location, nice staffs
It was good. Hopefully a little more lower room rate.
Recenserad 19 oktober 2015
4,7
Yousef från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Studio Standard King
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Not worth to stay?”
Near city only
Y
Recenserad 09 oktober 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
Wongspeeti från Thailand
Par
Studio Standard King
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Comfortable and tidy”
cleanliness, location
It was no so far away from the city, close by main bus station and there are shops around if you like to buy something to cook in the provided kitchenette or restaurants if you are not a cook Only one sad part is you have to pay the parking as there is no valet parking or allocated parking for the hotel Apart from that, it is a great place to stay
Recenserad 09 oktober 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Saber från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Studio Standard King
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Great hotel ”
Room ~price and service
Very good
Recenserad 27 september 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
chaouki från Libanon
Familj med små barn
Studio Standard King
Bodde en natt i september 2015
great experience but beds are small”
clean,location,fast entrance
hotel is quiet and clean and comfortable only i wish if beds was more bigger since i have kids
Recenserad 20 september 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Rashed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Studio Standard King
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2015
Good Hotel”
Location, workers, and quietness.
Nice stay.
Recenserad 31 augusti 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
irshard från Sri Lanka
Par
Studio Standard King
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
It was a pleasant stay”
Room , location and staff
It was a pleasant stay and i will return again
Recenserad 27 augusti 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Jane från Indien
Par
Studio Standard King
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Nice and comfortable place to stay in abu dhabi ”
good and spacious room... clean and nicely maintained
Great stay.... lovely
Recenserad 14 maj 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
maria från Filippinerna
Par
Studio Standard King
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Good”
Place ambience staff
It was good.
Recenserad 03 maj 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
NEENAH från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Studio Standard King
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Good Experience”
i like the kitchenette :)
it was fantastic
Recenserad 30 april 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Liyuan från Kina
Affärsresenär
Studio Standard King
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Good value for money ”
Location , Stuff , Facilities in the room
Location is nice, staffs are very professional. But the room is with bad smell from carpet. No free parking, limited paid parking is available near by. Without asking we got a top floor room with great view. Generally very good experience.
Recenserad 25 april 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Dexter från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Studio Standard King
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Comfortable stay”
Cleanliness, staff, comfortable bed
Buffet breakfast is not good.
Recenserad 20 april 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Mujahid från Indien
Par
Executive Svit King
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Good hotel..with comfortable room”
Service , rooms and location
Stay was good
Recenserad 10 mars 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Ibrahim från Australien
Ensamresenär
Studio Standard King
Bodde en natt i december 2014
for a one night stay only i enjoyed my night”
its comfort and calm
Recenserad 31 december 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
Lyali från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Studio Standard King
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2014
Suitable hotel”
Location , staff performance, cleaning
Recenserad 26 december 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
irshard från Sri Lanka
Ensamresenär
Studio Standard King
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Value for money ”
Cleanliness , toiletries , location
It was a great stay and I'll continue stay here
Recenserad 21 december 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
haryaddy från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxestudio king size-säng
Bodde en natt i november 2014
good”
clean
Recenserad 03 december 2014
3,0
Rashid från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Studio Standard King
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
poor”
location parking
very bad lots of noise no respect even if you use the don't disturb sign they still knock the doors and call to clean the room. also too much noise from the floor cleaning
Recenserad 23 november 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Abijah från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxestudio king size-säng
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Great experience”
Location, prize and cleanliness
It was very good... :)
Recenserad 09 november 2014
2,0
Roger från Storbritannien
Par
Studio Standard King
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
Very comfortable and good location. Recommended”
The suite, Location, Cleanliness
Excellent. Better than much larger higher rated hotels, as being staffed by fewer people gave one on one understanding. Client/Staff relationship more personal. You are a face with a name and not a number.
Recenserad 29 september 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
Kirill från Ryssland
Affärsresenär
Studio Standard King
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Great value especially for business travelers”
Close to main bus station, cleanliness, comfortable rooms
Definitely recommend for business travelers. Still almost new, comfortable rooms, clean. Friendly staff. Always nice to stay.
Recenserad 01 maj 2014