Fairmont Bab Al Bahr: Boka nu

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 165 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,7
97 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (165)Omdömen från Booking.com (1943)
8,7
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 165 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet9,1
Faciliteter8,8
Läge8,7
Komfort och kvalitet9,1
Service8,7
Valuta för pengarna8,3
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Deutsch
한국어
mer
Rumstyp
Fairmont Rum
Fairmont Rum med utsikt
Fairmont Gold Rum
Fairmont Gold rum med utsikt
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 141 verifierade gästkommentarer
6,0
Kareem från Egypten
Affärsresenär
Fairmont Rum
Bodde i 19 nätter i juli 2016
Fairmont ”
The hotel doesn't match any expectations
Recenserad 29 juli 2016
6,4
Trevligt
Hussain från Oman
Par
Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Big brand they need to have cleaner rooms”
3 nights ..asked for servicing of the room twice got 50% of the clean up Not happy with room cleanliness
Recenserad 19 juli 2016
4,8
Basant från Egypten
Familj med små barn
Fairmont Rum med utsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Review”
Rooms was smelling, as if no one was staying on it for soo long . I went with late check in , they didn't consider to give me late check out. When I asked for extra hours at the day that I'm checking out 2 diffrent people gave different rates with different timings when I told one of them that I've already got better rate then she match it. At the end after I got the offer , went to discuss with the group before I confirm then went back to confirm , the guy at the reception told me I don't know who told you you can extend unfortunately it's fully booked and you have to check out immediately
Recenserad 12 juli 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Arlene från Filippinerna
Grupp
Fairmont Rum med utsikt
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Pool and beach front”
The pool is so small compared to the pictures and also the beach is so dirty you can't even swim so disgusting!!
Recenserad 11 juli 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Mahmoud från Palestinskt territorium
Familj med små barn
Fairmont Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Perfecto ”
Fantastic hotel for relaxation,
Recenserad 08 juli 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Mohammad från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Fairmont Gold Rum
Bodde i 6 nätter i maj 2016
Best of the best ”
My favorite place in UAE and will come back again.
Recenserad 08 juni 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Nishma från Storbritannien
Par
Fairmont Gold rum med utsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2016
Amazing hotel and staff”
This was our second visit and we'll be back again for sure. This hotel is slightly further from the corniche but the peace and tranquility you get with it is perfect. The centre hotels we visited when nearby for lunch etc and it was too busy for us with the hustle and bustle you would expect from centre hotel. Fairmont was perfect for us, out of the way but still within driving distance to all the attractions. The staff were amazing and we can't wait to return.
Recenserad 25 maj 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
hala från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Fairmont Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Good hotel”
Nice hotel, but would love if they can make more activities especially for kids
Recenserad 08 maj 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
jieun från Sydkorea
Familj med små barn
Fairmont Rum med utsikt
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Good”
Good
Recenserad 04 april 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Ali från Oman
Affärsresenär
Fairmont Rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Great hotel ”
Some staff are not competent as we were delayed for check in till after 16:00
Recenserad 19 mars 2016
9,0
Utmärkt
Mohamed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Fairmont Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
overall performance of staff not like before”
Location - Breakfast - quick service in room service
1. They refused to check in before 03:00pm 2- Reserved the credit card with huge amount which i asked to reverse it and until now its freezed- the sing was full of water - the room card was not working twice (tech error) as they said- All of these problem and the lobby manager didn't even think to compensate us.
Recenserad 03 februari 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
faisal från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Fairmont Rum med utsikt
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
JDLJLJDFLJL LJVRL;MR”
LFK;K;DSLF LMLFLJLFG
LJLNDNV ,NLVLV ,JLJLVJLFJOUODJFF KKHVODEOFD
Recenserad 30 januari 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Sarah från Storbritannien
Par
Fairmont Rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Lovely hotel with friendly staff”
Staff were friendly and helpful, room was excellent and general ambience is lovely
The room was really nice, with a great view of the Grand Zayed Mosque. Stunning at sunset. Breakfast was foul but it always is in the UAE Hotels. the staff were helpful, informed and very friendly. Overall a great experience.
Recenserad 24 januari 2016
9,7
Utmärkt
Sultan från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Fairmont Rum med utsikt
Bodde en natt i december 2015
it is a good hotel to stay with family.”
everything was good
100%
Recenserad 27 december 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Omar från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Fairmont Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
nice hotel”
location - facilities - design
Recenserad 23 december 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
sultan från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Fairmont Rum med utsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
very good hotel ”
view - nice - and good
good
Recenserad 24 november 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Mohammed från Sydafrika
Familj med små barn
Fairmont Rum med utsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Luxury living”
room,view,location on lagoon
The room was amazing with a view of sheik zayed mosque. The most luxurious bath tub and shower. The location on lagoon and acess to to beach was easliy accessible.Food was good too.
Recenserad 21 november 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Najm från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Fairmont Rum med utsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Nice hotel”
Relaxation on the beach
Excellent
Recenserad 10 november 2015
6,0
mohamed från Egypten
Ensamresenär
Fairmont Rum med utsikt
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Good”
Good
Good
Recenserad 07 november 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
Heather från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Fairmont Rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Beautiful”
Luxury, restaurants and vibe
An excellent hotel, really different and great pool
Recenserad 06 november 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
paul från Irland
Familj med små barn
Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i oktober 2015
Fantastic fairmont ”
The staff, facilities and "guaranteed" weather
Recenserad 31 oktober 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Rami från Saudiarabien
Par
Fairmont Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Weekend”
The beach, the facilities and the service
Excellent
Recenserad 25 oktober 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
Stephen från Storbritannien
Par
Fairmont Gold rum med utsikt
Bodde i 7 nätter i oktober 2015
terrific”
staff warm friendly and always willing to chat and ask if everything was ok. Pool erea clean and
Best hotel I've ever stayed in . Completely relaxing and comfortable. Would recommend it to anyone
Recenserad 22 oktober 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
James från Storbritannien
Par
Fairmont Gold Rum
Bodde i 10 nätter i oktober 2015
Fairmont”
Staff, gold package, pool/beach area
The friendly and helpful staff made our stay a delight
Recenserad 22 oktober 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Matthew från Australien
Ensamresenär
Fairmont Gold Rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2015
Review”
The room was great, the pool and beach front were excellent and the staff went out of their way to make my stay pleasant.
The Fairmont is a great hotel, reasonably close to the airport and an easy trip into the main part of Abu Dhabi. There are a great range of dining options, albeit they are fairly pricey. The view of the Grand Mosque is spectacular (particularly at night) if you are lucky enough to be on the beach side of the hotel. I would stay here again.
Recenserad 20 oktober 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
ahmed från Qatar
Par
Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2015
very good”
location
good stay
Recenserad 04 oktober 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Dolsie från Filippinerna
Grupp
Fairmont Rum med utsikt
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Clean and friendly staff”
Approachable staff, cleanliness and nice pool
Everything is good. The staff are very accommodating and room service is quick.
Recenserad 27 september 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Ali från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Fairmont Rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
Relaxing”
Spacious room, friendly staff, private beach
The only negative feedback was that there wasn't much activities for the kids , no kids club or playground
Recenserad 26 september 2015
2,7
Mohamad från Storbritannien
Par
Fairmont Rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Romantic break ”
Amazing rooms, great pool & beach, fantastic staff
Recenserad 24 september 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Padraig från Irland
Par
Fairmont Rum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
A mans world ”
Service, facilities and cleanliness
Quality
Recenserad 21 september 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Angela från Australien
Par
Fairmont Rum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Fantastic hote, great staff and service”
Luxury, friendly staff, fantastic room
We had a wonderful stay here. We were upgraded to Gold which was luxurious in every way. Fantastic view to the Grand Mosque, beautiful room, breakfast, afternoon tea and evening snacks were included - great value for money. Lovely food. Brilliant.
Recenserad 08 september 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Yousef från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Fairmont Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Good stay !!”
Room comfort, dinning and room size
The stay was good
Recenserad 16 augusti 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Chadi från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Fairmont Rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Perfect hotel”
1
Recenserad 12 augusti 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Mohamed från Marocko
Familj med små barn
Fairmont Rum med utsikt
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Nice room overlooking the bay”
good quality of the bed!
Nice short experience!
Recenserad 30 maj 2015
6,3
Trevligt
hamad från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Fairmont Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
it was nice but...”
location.. design.. staff attitude
i enjoyed it so much.. from check in to check out.. but the room was always cold even when i turned off the AC and when i asked the to clean the room when i was outside the hotal.. after 7 hours nothing happened. however if i have any special occasions i would go there because they will help you doing it secretly l.
Recenserad 15 mars 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
JASON från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Fairmont Rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Upholds the reputation of a 'Fairmont Hotel'”
The swimming pool, attentive staff, location
This is quite a good choice if you want to stay in this vicinity. Next door, there is Traders and then Shangrila, and this would be the middle of the three in price range. As such, I don't think it presents the best value of the three though (and I have been to both of the others). The swimming pool is good, and the staff quite attentive. It just seemed quite long walking across the corridors and getting to the pool though from the room we were in. The room standard was good - the bed especially was comfortable. We got this hotel at a very good rate, which presented some value. However, at no discount, I probably would not put this as my first choice against other superb Abu Dhabi hotel choices.
Recenserad 17 februari 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
Tony från Storbritannien
Par
Fairmont Gold rum med utsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Understated luxury”
Attention to detail in all things: lovely Le Labo Rose 31 toiletries, wonderful Gold Floor benefits and well-trained considerate staff.
Should we ever stay in Abu Dhabi again we would choose the Fairmont, having visited both the Jumeirah at Etihad Towers and the Emirates Palace during our recent stay. For us it was perfect: sleek modern design with large rooms and spacious bathroom with wet room. The Gold Floor is definitely worth the extra cost, as they really look after you with great service and advice. The complimentary afternoon tea and evening cocktails and buffet was exceptionally generous and of a very high standard. I particularly appreciated them offering us a 4pm checkout and then allowing us to remain on the Gold Floor until our departure at 7pm, as we were able to relax in their lounge and partake of tea then buffet! I must mention the views of the Grand Mosque and Abu Dhabi creek, as it was absolutely stunning.
Recenserad 17 februari 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
bashar från Irak
Par
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
beautiful hotel and best service .. very comfortab”
room...swimming pool....resturants
Recenserad 09 januari 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Azhar från Jordanien
Familj med små barn
Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Amazing Stay”
Location, Comfortable and Services
Amazing Stay
Recenserad 16 december 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
Ahmed från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Fairmont Rum med utsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Weekend break ”
View , room size , pool
Recenserad 02 december 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
khalda från Kuwait
Ensamresenär
Fairmont Gold Rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
excelent”
no steam in the spa
no spa.
Recenserad 10 november 2014
9,7
Utmärkt
Mohammad från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Fairmont Rum
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Nice hotel”
Location & comfort
excellent
Recenserad 03 november 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
Paul från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Fairmont Rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Fabalous Hotel”
Decor, Clean and friendly staff
I enjoyed my stay at Fairmount and would stay again
Recenserad 20 oktober 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
mohammed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Fairmont Rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Exllant”
Room location view
Exllant
Recenserad 14 oktober 2014
9,7
Utmärkt
Imogen från Nya Zeeland
Par
Fairmont Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Luxurious stay”
The pool/beach, the gym, the view
We definitely got our room on some sort of deal, because the price we paid was well worth it! This hotel is so clean and elegant. All staff were fabulous. The view over to the mosque is beautiful, which you can see just by going up the hotel lift. The gym had great facilities with friendly staff - there is even a separate women's gym. The pool has lots of loungers and is really nice and clean, plus it is right on the beach so you only have to walk 20 metres and you can swim in the sea too.
Recenserad 07 oktober 2014
9,7
Utmärkt
Aneurin från Storbritannien
Par
Fairmont Rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
amazing views of the harbour and the Grand Mosque”
friendly and helpful staff
The room was well-appointed albeit on the compact end of the spectrum considering the endless desert and harbourfront grounds of the UAE. Abu Dhabi is laid out like Stockholm with many islands connected by bridges and Bab Al Bahr is on Al Maqta which is a bit far from shopping and sightseeing when compared with Emirates Palace etc.. I would recommend this hotel for those looking for tranquil luxury with time to spare.
Recenserad 05 oktober 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
Mohammad från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Fairmont Gold Rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
Best of the best”
Luxurious rooms, kind staff, great facilities
My wife, two little girls and I enjoyed every moment during our stay in Fairmont Bab Al Bahr. The 'Fairmont gold rooms' were certainly shiny and worthy. The swimming pools for both kids and adults were astounding. I salute Fairmont on the standards they set up as well as the world-class hospitality care they to manage to offer. In short, Fairmont you surely got my loyalty and respect. P.S special thanks to a particular staff member who works at night shifts in the 7th floor lounge (a lovely African lady) for her kindness and professionality.
Recenserad 03 oktober 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
WESAM från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Fairmont Rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
Fantastic ”
Nice big clean room
Recenserad 28 september 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
Monther från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Fairmont Rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
I loved my staying in the hotel it was very good”
Breakfast, Location, Near of the city center
I love staying in this hotel and this is not my first time in the hotel. helpful staff, very nice location I think it’s the best hotel in AD
Recenserad 10 september 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
Anthony från Storbritannien
Par
Fairmont Rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
enjoyable”
high quality service
Very enjoyable
Recenserad 20 juli 2014