Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments: Boka nu

Omdömen för Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 386 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,4
91 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (386)Omdömen från Booking.com (2516)
8,4
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 386 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,6
Faciliteter8,0
Läge8,8
Komfort och kvalitet8,8
Service8,7
Valuta för pengarna8,2
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
日本語
Français
mer
Rumstyp
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Lägenhet med 3 sovrum
Sortera efter
Visar 326 verifierade gästkommentarer
10,0
Utmärkt
MARIE-ANGE från Seychellerna
Par
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2017
Excellent Location”
The hotel is well situated with metro and shopping centre within walking distance of 5 minutes
Recenserad 20 juni 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Deborrah från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2017
couples”
Amazing staff and service! Highly recommended
Recenserad 28 maj 2017
2,4
Hassan från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2017
Sure will not go back”
It was not good like last time. The hotel was better before. It seems when it is full they don't care about residents anymore. I asked for apartment of one room, but they gave me apartment with three rooms. However someone from the security was with us when we checked in to luck the additional rooms and said if you want the additional rooms call front desk to pay the difference. Anyhow I triyed to get apartment with one room but they said they don't have an empty one even I have reserved one via Agoda. I have asked for late check out since first night, but they tild me don't ask us now come to us early morning in the day of your departure. In the fifth day which is my departure they told me they can't give even a minute as they are fully booked. When I tried with me they told me you may pay for extra hours. So how come your fully booked and I may pay for extra hours, there was no answer for this question from their side!!!!
Recenserad 20 maj 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Bedoor från Kuwait
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i april 2017
Very clean”
very clean , big apartment , excellent staff
Recenserad 01 maj 2017
4,4
Qamar från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i april 2017
Acceptabelt”
I requested early check in due to error in my booking dates however the manager was not at all cooperated n person on desk was very much looking forward to help us. They set a deal to treat me not thinking of me as guest. I was suppose to check in at 2 pm but got checked in at 7 am n check-out will be then 6pm on same day making it total 11 hours of stay instead of 24hours. So pls make sure to double check ur booking details or otherwise they will make a deal n u have to accept it.i won't recommend this hotel management to anyone.regards
Recenserad 16 april 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Ali från Bahrain
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017
Great Hotel”
Very Good Location
Recenserad 06 april 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Mohamad från Brunei
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2017
really nice place....”
The staffs were really helpful, Its very close to the MRT and also metro bus....will stay there again if we come to dubai
Recenserad 02 april 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Abdulhameed från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2017
Excellent as always but certain staff may distort reputation ”
I have been a guest in flore park Deluxe apartments for more than 20 times and never encountered a problem. We usually checkout early in the morning. This time and due to my late flight I asked receptionist Marc to extend my stay for st least one hour to at least perform prayer on time. He stubbornly refused even for one minute. I had to go and see Hassan on duty Manager who gently agreed to extend my checkout for one hour. I should commend Biswajit of Flora park Hotel restaurant for his grwst cooperation and nuce and generous treatment. He us really on of the bright sides of the hotel. I should mention two comments regarding bathroom. First one leaking water outside the shower area while taking shower. Secondly, there is no clothes hangar whatsoever in the bathroom and I have mentioned this in my previous reviews
Recenserad 24 mars 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Sajad från Indien
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017
Stay at FloraPark”
Perfect place to stay!
Recenserad 25 januari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Ashraf från Sri Lanka
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2017
Excellent Serviced Appartments”
It was a feel of a home, I never missed any requirements that I would get at home even though I did not travel with my wife who would take care of all my needs, the hotel staff had all set I never had to call them and ask for anything everything was in its place, I would always want to stay at Flora Park Hotel Apartments
Recenserad 14 januari 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Anwar från Kuwait
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2016
Great place to stay ”
Great place to stay in
Recenserad 08 december 2016
2,0
JOCELYN från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i november 2016
Very BAD! I will never ever come back!”
t'was an awful experience.The manager and all the staff is not approachable,very rude!!The apartment was so untidy. Will never recommend nor book to that apartment again.
Recenserad 23 november 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
DUKHEE från Sydkorea
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2016
Excellent hotel”
I'd like to recommend this hotel whose excellent service has good location from Airport and downtown for family. In particur, We delighted clean condition and prompt service with convenient facility.
Recenserad 01 november 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
SHAJAHAN från Oman
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
TKS”
TKS
Recenserad 31 oktober 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
MARIE-ANGE från Seychellerna
Ensamresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2016
Good Hotel and will return again”
Hotel location is good , near metro and big mall Deira City Center is close by. Breakfast good and room is comfortable , nice and clean
Recenserad 24 oktober 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Imdhad från Schweiz
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 3 sovrum
Bodde i 8 nätter i september 2016
A wonderful family Hotel Apartment”
Friendly people around, excellent assistance when required, perfect location, very clean and most of all the entire Hotel has a wonderful scent which soothes the atmosphere inside... I love this place!!!
Recenserad 09 oktober 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
mohammad från Kuwait
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
-”
-
Recenserad 20 september 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Hazem från Egypten
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
good value for money”
despite the way of staff dealing which need much improvement to force the customer in the official way for unwanted actions we enjoy our stay
Recenserad 14 juli 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
abdulla från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Good location ”
good hotel
Recenserad 30 maj 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Dong från Sydkorea
Par
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Good location, easy access to nearby mall and market”
Friendly staff
Recenserad 14 maj 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Ibrahim från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Very good place for family ”
Good location near city center and metro
Recenserad 04 april 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Abd från Brunei
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Fantastic customer service and excellent location”
Absolutely value for money and professional service from all member of staff.
Recenserad 03 april 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Muhammad från Pakistan
Ensamresenär
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
nice stay”
location was good
Recenserad 21 mars 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Muhammad från Pakistan
Ensamresenär
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
nice stay”
location was good
Recenserad 21 mars 2016
9,0
Utmärkt
Hassan från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Nice Hotel with nice staff”
Staff, Room services and cleanliness
Recenserad 21 mars 2016
7,7
Mycket bra
Fazal från Singapore
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2016
Dubai stay at Flora Park Hotel.. ”
Location, Location and Location
Stay was good and comfortable. Rooms had all basic amenities required for a self contained stay. Grocery marts just adjacent to Hotel. Very easy to board taxis at the hotel entrance. And 5 minute walk to Deira City Centre Mall..
Recenserad 14 februari 2016
7,0
Mycket bra
HUSAIN från Bahrain
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Good for long stay”
Fully equipped with appliances
Good
Recenserad 26 januari 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
OMAR från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 3 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2015
Best place for family to stay in”
Location, service, luxury
It was fantastic
Recenserad 27 december 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
SANISMAN från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Very good location”
Near to train station and shopping mall. Pleasant staffs
Recenserad 07 december 2015
6,0
Rachel från Filippinerna
Grupp
Lägenhet med 3 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Nice location but service is bad”
Location
Our group of about 20 were not so happy with this place in general. The hotel concierge could have been more helpful. The service personnel did not clean our rooms and when they dis clean after we omplained, they left the sink clogged up! Coffee and service utensils were not enough. ALL supplies and utensils were inadequate for the number of authorized occupants of the unit. Just too much wanting... We expected everything to be better given that it is a 5 star serviced apartment. We were disappointed.
Recenserad 20 november 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
ABDULHAKIM från Bahrain
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Nice experience”
Cleanliness, location, discipline of the staff
It was good, I had a nice time, every thing was perfect and I recommend it for the others
Recenserad 17 november 2015
3,7
Faheem från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
Awful service ”
Location
Too much renovation going on. Looks like a building site inside. At Flora Park I booked a one bedroom and they gave me a 2 bedroom but locked one bedroom door bcoz I had only booked a one bedroom. Any other hotel/apartment would have kept the other bed open as a free upgrade so I was really dissaponted with their service. They wanted 350aed/ night just to unlock the other bedroom. Considering the inconvenience that the guests are having bcoz of the renovations they should have been more hospitable. My baby sis had booked the same apartments for next month and I've asked her to cancel it coz work is going on for another couple of months and believe me it's not good. Definatley won't be staying here again.
Recenserad 27 oktober 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
LIN från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet med 3 sovrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2015
Comfort and convenient”
Breakfast, wifi, bedding service
Very good service
Recenserad 26 oktober 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
LIN från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet med 3 sovrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
convieninet and confortable”
near subway station, near mall, big rooms
Comfortable and clean
Recenserad 19 oktober 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
Ali från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Strictly registered guest only”
Comfort, location & fast internet
Facilities were good, only some utensils were dirty. Staffs were attentive. Location was very good. But sadly not flexible with non registered guest policy.
Recenserad 18 oktober 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Christine från Australien
Grupp
Lägenhet med 3 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Good Value and Good location”
Good Value. Friendly staff. Good size rooms
It was a return visit and we were very happy, except for our second day when our rooms were not cleaned in the morning when we were all out on tours. we had to ask for clean towels, which were readily available when we asked. They asked if they could clean the rooms in the afternoon but we were all back by then and it was not convenient. They should have been cleaned in the morning.
Recenserad 14 oktober 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
OMAR från Qatar
Par
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
The best hotel where I stayed ”
The Staff very friendly and helpful and excellent services
The Staff very friendly and helpful and excellent services The location is very excellent The car parking is excellent, spacious is very wide And all the services around the hotel in terms of restaurants, markets and banks and supermarkets The hotel price is very reasonable and very close to the mosque to pray I will take this hotel the next time and I would recommend it to all my friends and family that to take it
Recenserad 15 september 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Shen från Kina
Ensamresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
very nice suite with reasonable price”
cheap。spacious room。verh nice staffs
late checkin, nice staff good manner。 spacious suite i dont even have any chance to sit in the living room… haha
Recenserad 07 augusti 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
OMAR från Qatar
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 3 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2015
The best hotel where I stayed in Dubai”
The Staff very friendly and helpful and excellent services
The Staff very friendly and helpful and excellent services The location is very excellent The car parking is excellent, spacious is very wide And all the services around the hotel in terms of restaurants, markets and banks and supermarkets The hotel price is very reasonable and very close to the mosque to pray I will take this hotel the next time and I would recommend it to all my friends and family that to take it
Recenserad 05 augusti 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
John från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2015
Excellent place to stay”
Location, friendly staff, very clean hotel
Fantastic stay. Will stay again.
Recenserad 27 juli 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
Kim från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Great rest stop to Europe”
Comfort. location and service
We stayed at FP twice this trip. On our way to and from Europe. It was a perfect place to rest over in Dubai. The staff were very attentive and the service was fine. The beds were the most comfortable I have ever slept in too. We had room service several times as it was Ramadan. The food was delicious and value for money.
Recenserad 13 juli 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
SYED från Pakistan
Ensamresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
Very Comfortable Stay”
Cleanliness, Polite Staff, Cosy Rooms
Very good. Apartment was clean,very spacious. Kitchen had necessary cutlery. Polite Staff. Overall very good.
Recenserad 02 juli 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Tsang från Hongkong
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
good location and spacious comfortable room”
apartment-equipped room with good location near large shopping mall amd metro station,
Pros: 1. Good location near Deira City Centre and metro station 2. Spacious apartment room with well-equipped kitchen 3. Good house-keeping; daily replenhishment of toiletries and bottled water 4. Porters were very helpful and proactive in offering help 5. Desktop computers with internet access in lobby 6. Free wifi (stable connection and speed) Cons: 1. Staff attitude was kind of bad when we checked in, and the checking-in and checking-out took a bit too long. 2. Flies in the room, which was quite annoying at times 3. Poor drainage system in kitchen and bathroom Overall the stay was pleasant and I would recommend to visitors who like staying in an apartment-like hotel.
Recenserad 28 juni 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
mani från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 9 nätter i juni 2015
Family oaisys”
The staff were extremly helpful. The generosity of the hotel needs to be considered by providing as much bottled waters as one needs. All the cooking pans were new and branded.
Extremly comfortable and secure environment. The staff were extremly co-operative with a great location near to Dubai metro and Deira City Centre. Must try it if you are travelling with young children.
Recenserad 23 juni 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
ABU från Oman
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Good clean hotel and in good location.”
1- Location 2-Swimming pool for kids 3-clean
Recenserad 17 juni 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Catherine från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 3 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
good location, clean and spacious room”
location, rooms and staff
It was great! Hotel is just near the mall and just a few minutes away from the airport. Rooms are big and spacious. Good for family. What I love is their daily supply of bottled water in the rooms. Staff are all accommodating and friendly. Price is reasonable.
Recenserad 15 juni 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
MA från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2015
Nice location”
Good staff, cleanliness
Very good!
Recenserad 06 juni 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
Hamad från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Sweet home”
Staff, clean, quiet.
Great
Recenserad 05 juni 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Issa från Oman
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 3 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Great hotel room and service”
Service, staff and cleanliness
Great and I advice for families
Recenserad 03 juni 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Ronald från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Great charming hotel”
Spaceous, great location, clean
Recenserad 04 maj 2015