Fortune Grand Hotel Apartment: Boka nu

Omdömen för Fortune Grand Hotel Apartment

Mycket bra
Baserat på 138 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,2

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (138)Omdömen från Booking.com (453)
7,2
Mycket bra
Baserat på 138 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet7,2
Faciliteter7,3
Läge7,4
Komfort och kvalitet7,2
Service7,2
Valuta för pengarna7,5
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Français
한국어
Rumstyp
Studiolägenhet
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Sortera efter
Visar 104 verifierade gästkommentarer
7,6
Mycket bra
Tally från USA
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
Good”
Nice!!
Recenserad 16 oktober 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Jocelyn från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
Very clean hotel”
:)
Recenserad 10 oktober 2016
3,2
purshottam från Storbritannien
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2016
Misleading photos”
Hotel is rundown. Staff are miserable There are few hotels with same name and due to this taxi drivers takes to wrong ones. Hotel is situated in side road which makes it difficult to get taxi.
Recenserad 07 oktober 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Anna från Ryssland
Ensamresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2016
Great place!”
Great place! I got 1 bedroom appartment. It was clean , big, cozy place. Rooftop pool. Friendly staff. Everything ok .
Recenserad 06 oktober 2016
6,4
Trevligt
PRABU från Indien
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
staff response”
No Greetings No smile on face. No prompt action. Giving service like a weird supermarket staff(reception).. House keeping does good job...
Recenserad 22 maj 2016
6,7
Trevligt
isabelle från Belgien
Ensamresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
essential ”
proximity, simplicity, minimalistic
Very good quality forthe price. Room super comfortable and kitchen with essential euqipment to cook. Washing machine.
Recenserad 27 oktober 2015
5,3
Ivy från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Old appliances and uncomfy bed”
Supposed to be it's kitchenette but there's no kettle
Bathroom looks dirty, old towels, old uncomfy bed, linen looks old and dirty, unwelcoming night staff, we have a baby maybe that's why we were given a room next to an electrical room which is quite spooky.
Recenserad 17 oktober 2015
6,7
Trevligt
SHADMAN från Indien
Grupp
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Ok stay ”
Room size Location staff
Ok....not so great....condition of rooms standard
Recenserad 17 september 2015
6,7
Trevligt
UJJWAL från Indien
Affärsresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Good budget hotel ”
Room is big clean and comfortable
Had a nice stay
Recenserad 12 september 2015
5,7
Aisha från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 14 nätter i augusti 2015
my 2 week stay ”
the cleaners who cleaned are room were brilliant, the nicest staff in that hotel, beds were fine,
During my stay in arrived at fortune at 11.00am... I was told no room was ready even though we had asked for early check in.. after a long flight this is not what you want to hear, plus we had 5 young children with us. Once finally getting our rooms, the fridge wasn't working in one apartment and in the other they was no washing machine. Also the cooker and microwave was very dangerous and they only worked when you pull the plug slightly out. The hotel reception team were not helpful at all, and very rude, no hospitality skills at all, even the Chinese boy who worked on conceige was very rude and several times we carried our on bags up. The cleaners who cleaned on floor 2 were brilliant, so friendly and well mannered and cleaned rooms brilliantly. The food is restaurant is okay if u like Indian or Chinese. The swimming pool staff were lovely too.. very friendly. I feel the rooms are in need of updating. The bathrooms looked a bit mouldy, the flush was loose and half broken, the shower wasn't working very well too. This hotel is round a construction site also, as day and night you can hear them. Also it's not a hotel with a view at all, pointless sitting on the balcony.
Recenserad 29 augusti 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Adedolapo från Nigeria
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 8 nätter i augusti 2014
Nice place!”
location, space and convenience
it was fantastic!
Recenserad 30 juni 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Mohamed från Egypten
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Nic location... Good room... But need more cleanli”
Location
Good location... Nice room... But they need to make mor clean the room especially the washroom...:
Recenserad 11 juni 2015
3,7
Dolsie från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
the hotel is not easy to find”
price
I had a not so nice experience. It took ages for the check in. it was so noisy and u have to exert so much effort in order to close the door of the room.
Recenserad 05 juni 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Wilson från Malawi
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 8 nätter i maj 2015
Excellent hotel at affordable prices ”
Very good gym,clean swimming pool and very good rooms
We had a very good stay and the members of staff were very friendly. We did not get any of the special requirements but still we enjoyed our stay.
Recenserad 30 maj 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
abdulmajeed från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2014
ok”
big room
everything was ok
Recenserad 21 maj 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Tricia från USA
Grupp
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2015
Good location”
Apartment large, comfortable beds, location
Nice stay but apartment kitchen minimally stocked. No ice trays in the freezer. In fact they had to go and buy one after we showed them a picture of an ice tray. No dish washing soap, etc. However, there is a 24 hour grocery store (huge) within a 5 minute walk. Metro station is a 10 minute walk. A McDonald's , KFC, etc near the metro.
Recenserad 05 mars 2015
6,0
FAIZAN från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
value of money”
loction wifi value of money
Recenserad 02 februari 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
arinze från Nigeria
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2014
Fghabur”
food was ok.location perfect and good for tourism
Not too good.cookers don't work and it's not friendly to non Indians n Chinese.
Recenserad 29 december 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
Chetha från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Good Location, near shopping area”
Good location
Staff friendly and good location
Recenserad 28 december 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Bogdan från Rumänien
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
absolutely fair”
rooms with kitchen, internet access, size of room
it was absolutely fair, good sized rooms with full kitchens, everything worked well, location is ok, swimming pool as well
Recenserad 19 december 2014
4,7
Farid från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
I will not recomand this hotel”
Nothing
I dont like it
Recenserad 05 oktober 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
Rohan från Indien
Grupp
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
not bad for a one day trip...”
location, value for money and basic requirements done....
Recenserad 27 april 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
Rizzalyn från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
pleasant accommodation, clean, and quiet area”
comfortable room; quiet location; pool
Pleasant, except for disappointing frontdesk service
Recenserad 15 april 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
John från USA
Familj med små barn
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 9 nätter i april 2014
Comfy stay at an excellent price”
Convenient, friendly staff, make your own meals
We had booked a studio but got a free upgrade to a 1-bedroom since they'd run out. This was fortunate since our baby could then nap in the bedroom while we did other things elsewhere in the unit. Only problems were a missing range (not sure how that happened) and a fridge that didn't get cold, but once we reported the issues, we got a range and a replacement fridge right away. The dishes and utensils were only just enough to get by, and some aspects of the place were a bit rough, but overall the place is clean, well kept up, and functional. The price was right especially for our extended stay, and the ability to get our own groceries and cook saved us a lot over going out all the time.
Recenserad 13 april 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
Mian från Pakistan
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Family stay”
Room
Recenserad 05 mars 2014
5,7
David från Australien
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
Average”
Location, Large Rooms,
Average hotel for the price, very indian, the only good thing about this hotel is the large rooms, the staff at the front counter are retarded, one lady could not look people in the face and didnt seem interested in serving anybody. Poor skills for somebody who works at serving people
Recenserad 04 mars 2014
6,0
SOUAD från Libanon
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
The comfortable accommodation ”
the breakfast the location and the friendly stuff
The comfortable accommodation everything thanks for sokaba travel& touris who advice for Fortuna Grand Apartment
Recenserad 27 februari 2014
6,3
Trevligt
NAZIA från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
A comfortable but expensive stay”
Cooperative staff and high speed internet
Recenserad 18 februari 2014
4,7
yassin från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Fairly reasonable stay for few days”
Internet, car park, iron with table and quiet hotel
This hotel is fairly acceptable. It Was not at my expectation but its was relatively ok. The bathroom was smelly a bit which I had to spray perfume to feel fresh. The towels doesn't look new. The apartment door doesn't have lock. The rooms were a bit smelly also. So when you go to this hotel, my advice to bring your own towels and perfume.
Recenserad 20 januari 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
Simon från Nederländerna
Affärsresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Good value for money”
Large rooms, good airconditioning, Good value for money
Recenserad 04 oktober 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
Azur från Bosnien och Hercegovina
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 8 nätter i september 2013
great value for money”
location, price, quiet
It is 7 min walk from metro, nice staff, quiet surounding. Wifi didn't work all the time and if so signal was weak and if it did work it did only in certain area of the room. Pool is OK but it needs renovation. But considering the price it is a great place to stay. They do clean room every day and it is pretty clean but could do it much better. Over all we were pretty satisgied with the hotel and would recomend it to everyone who is traveling on a budzet but will still get abgreat service..
Recenserad 04 oktober 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
josef från Sverige
Affärsresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i september 2013
it was very good and i enjoyed staying ”
clean ,centrally located and very near to the big supermarket
it was very good and i enjoyed staying in this hotel apartment!
Recenserad 28 september 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
Kim från Australien
Ensamresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2013
Generous size apartments with good facilities”
Good central location, attentive staff, great pool
Everything you need in a good location. Great rooftop pool and gym, attentive staff and well equipped apartments.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
Asela från Kanada
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2013
Okay but not that Ok!!!!”
Money value and the Free wifi in rooms!
The hotel is okay for real, I stayed with my husband on this month of Ramadhan and the Iftar buffet was horrible, less choices, food was cold and we ended up ordering Pizza from Pizza Hut in the end. The rooms are big, the kitchen looked cleaned but the kitchen had cockroaches, crawling around at night! Too good there was no bed bugs because that was the first hing we had to check before we sleep on their bed. Checking out was another bad experience with them, it takes time and if you`re checking out early in the morning, it took almost 15 - 20 minutes to really check us out. I wont stay in this hotel again.
Recenserad 21 juli 2013
6,0
Lanang från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Not so satisfied due to room cleanness condition.”
Location, car parking area, and lobby.
Not so satisfied due to room cleanness condition. Not so satisfied due to room cleanness condition.
Recenserad 13 april 2013
10,0
Utmärkt
Laith från Irak
Familj med små barn
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 6 nätter i mars 2013
great staff”
staff, reception, pool
great staff specially at reception, good 24 hr restaurant
Recenserad 05 april 2013
7,7
Mycket bra
Fazal från Pakistan
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013
Beautiful and memorable stay. ”
best location, Clean and friendly staff
Location was good and near to shopping palaza. prefer to stay here in future with family.
Recenserad 12 mars 2013
4,3
Mohamed från Maldiverna
Affärsresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
Rooms were big”
Nothing
The receptionist was quite rude although smiled and served. Upon going to hotel requested an early check in but got the room at 12, served another customer who came much later. Called the house keeping several times as the iron wasn't working.
Recenserad 03 mars 2013
3,7
Ayman från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2012
The worse hotel i ever been”
None
The hotel is very old. The location is poor and not listed in the GPS. The furniture is old. Internet is not working properly. Always disconected. The hotel is sutible for indian people.
Recenserad 01 november 2012
6,0
Abdullah från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
nice lovley with good service ”
silent
it was good and lovely and clean and its good for nightlife causes
Recenserad 02 september 2012
7,0
Mycket bra
Xiao från Kina
Ensamresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2012
it's ok”
big rooms
the room is very big with a kitchen and wash machine, but the front desk staffs need to be more friendly.
Recenserad 29 februari 2012
7,0
Mycket bra
Mohamed från Indien
Ensamresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i februari 2012
Good place to stay”
Value for money
Stay was good....the Internet didn't work the first night....and the hotel staff couldn't fix it...otherwise the place was good,clean and comfortale
Recenserad 26 februari 2012
6,7
Trevligt
FAHAD från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2012
best location but small room”
things u liked
hotel location good but apartment means very large rooms but room size so small food quality good internet service very bad room service so so
Recenserad 08 februari 2012
7,7
Mycket bra
maslia från Brunei
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2011
Good Location ”
Conveniently Located near shopping area
the room are neat and clean. the room a big and i can recommand for guest travelling with a family with children. the location is very good. easy access to shopping mall. the staff are friendly and politely.
Recenserad 27 december 2011
5,7
George från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2011
Service with a smile”
Spacious rooms
We stayed for 5 nights. Found all essential appliances in place. Getting a cab specially during evenings was a hassle. Convenient location without the usual noise of the city. We found the staff friendly and willing to listen to queries Key cards were not working many a times and had to contact the reception often. New décor and clean surroundings.In house restaurant was expensive and limited menu choice.
Recenserad 11 december 2011
6,3
Trevligt
Wasim från Pakistan
Grupp
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2011
Good apartments but slow response of housekeeping”
Free WiFi Internet in the room
I stayed here with a friend for 5 nights. The apartment contains two rooms and attached bath. Rooms were small but everything was available. However, Iron was not in the room and when we needed it, it was provided next day. We had to call the house-keeping every time we needed to get the room cleaned or change the towels. The food in FoodXpert was bad and worst thing was that they does not admit they're giving you burnt food :)
Recenserad 08 december 2011
7,3
Mycket bra
Frederic från USA
Ensamresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i november 2011
nice location,nice rooms”
mainly studios or 1 bedroom, so you have space.
i rented on line and got an excellent price.the service at the front desk can be so so,you just have to talk to the right person.the hotel looks lost in the middle of nowhere but actually is very close from everything.
Recenserad 01 december 2011
7,3
Mycket bra
Frederic från USA
Ensamresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i november 2011
good location and nice rooms”
close from everything
it was my 3rd time in this hotel and i liked the location.close from everything(restaurants,metro).the rooms are spacious and clean and it's quiet.
Recenserad 01 december 2011
7,3
Mycket bra
Frederic från USA
Ensamresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2011
nice rooms”
close from everything
Ask to see the room first and to see another one.They are all different.free internet.free parking.gym.pool.
Recenserad 22 november 2011
8,7
Fantastiskt
Aaron från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2011
Perfectly nice!”
Relaxing and good location
Excellent, would recommend to anyone.. all bases covered
Recenserad 17 november 2011