Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 1225 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär

baserat på 1225 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,9
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,7
Sortera efter

Sirikhvun från Thailand
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Just a nice hotel
Some facilities are broken, guest is allowed to smoke in no smoking area
Recenserad 20 september 2016

yui från Hongkong
Deluxe ozone
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2016
Simply Awesome. But if you are not renting cars or bike, then the location is a bit tricky. The rooftop bar has excellent view, nice food. Definitely a good choice
Recenserad 17 september 2016

PANA från Thailand
Deluxe ozone
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Fotohotel will be my next time booking.
Recenserad 12 september 2016

Usanee från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Deluxe ozone
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Good place for vacation
Recenserad 08 september 2016

Pitchaya från Thailand
Deluxe ozone
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
good view and location
good view and location
Recenserad 06 september 2016

Hang från Kina
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Bad Service/服务太差
The hotel location is up at a hill and it is not convenient to elder / silver citizens to walk to. And the Tuk Tuk service run by the hotel is only 3 times per day which is quite less and not considerable. Talking to their staff, for the Restaurant staff, they are quite polite and helpful. But regarding to the front desk staff, Jesus, they are super unprofessional and impolite, not smile when you make a requiry. And furthermore, there are up to 4-5 staff standing at the narrow front desk, and most of them doing nothing except talking and discussing about the customers in front of them in Thai. I hope the owner of this hotel could think and review the working efficiency of front desk staff, if has hired a trainee then could lay off some permanent staff for cost saving. Considering the occupancy rate, there is no need to hire many gossip girl or gay at the Front Desk. It is unbelievable that they don't know what is hospitality from the heart in such nice country like Thailand.
Recenserad 03 september 2016

Sara från Singapore
Deluxe ozone
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Great hotel for a get away
Liked the hotel, but would probably try the other room option next time. The room given initially had a problem with the TV, ended up changing to a room with no outdoor tub, blocked view... Wouldn't have changed rooms if we knew the channels had practically nothing on, couldn't watch anything English without paying extra... Was raining while we were there so staying in the room with nothing on TV was the worst, plus there was no view. Another thing to add was that the room was not cleaned properly, hair on the floor and in the tub, and bedsheets were stained.
Recenserad 30 augusti 2016

HYUN från Sydkorea
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
worse than before
I visit this hotel like every year, but this time i'm pretty disappointed of their service(breakfast, facilities got older, less workers). View from the rooftop is still good.
Recenserad 25 augusti 2016

Nisarat från Thailand
Deluxe ozone
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Great hotel
Nice view at Kata beach
Recenserad 22 augusti 2016

CHATPHETCH från Thailand
Deluxe ozone
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Very good design of the room. Clen and moden. Staffs are very nice
Recenserad 16 augusti 2016


Välj lojalitetsprogram

Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.


Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.


Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: