Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel: Boka nu

Omdömen för Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 446 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,3
98 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (446)Omdömen från Booking.com (4173)
8,3
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 446 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,7
Faciliteter8,2
Läge8,9
Komfort och kvalitet8,4
Service8,3
Valuta för pengarna7,8
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Deutsch
Svenska
mer
Rumstyp
Klassiska rum
Preferred Rooms
Svit med 2 sovrum
Sortera efter
Visar 393 verifierade gästkommentarer
8,4
Fantastiskt
marella från Qatar
Familj med små barn
Svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2017
Ideal for family”
Had a nice stay in their 2 br apartment. Staff were attentive and helpful other than the time when we checked-in which took 2 hours. Breakfast was fine, would recommend adding more varieties of food.
Recenserad 30 april 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
aliaa från Kuwait
Familj med små barn
Klassiska rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017
Good location ”
If you are looking for some place near to shopping mall with a good value of money i will highly recommended this hotel,the staff is so friendly but I didn't like the cleaning so far the balacony was so dirty even the carpet ,other than that everything was perfect .
Recenserad 12 februari 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
MOHAMMED från Oman
Familj med små barn
Klassiska rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017
....”
.. ...
Recenserad 17 januari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
HAMAD från Kuwait
Par
Klassiska rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2011
Good ”
Good
Recenserad 03 januari 2017
6,4
Trevligt
mohammad från Kuwait
Par
Klassiska rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016
Average”
good location, but the hotel smell is not pleasant (ground floor near the back entrance) Parking my car was headache during my stay in the parking area or the hotel back parking space elevator are horrible and slow
Recenserad 20 november 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
SRUJAL från Indien
Ensamresenär
Klassiska rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2016
Awesome”
Had booked for a friend and he said he loved the view and the facilities were great, but most of all the location and cleanliness of the room and excellent staff! He loved it was a great experience.
Recenserad 18 november 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
SRUJAL från Indien
Familj med små barn
Klassiska rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2016
Excellent”
Great to be back again, staff was very friendly and great service, great location.
Recenserad 18 november 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Bilal från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2016
Excellent”
None
Recenserad 30 oktober 2016
6,0
Sang från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Preferred Rooms
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2016
Room smells..”
Room and towels had a bad smell. Great location and decent breakfast but the smell was just too bad. Not sure if I will ever return.
Recenserad 12 oktober 2016
6,0
Sang från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Preferred Rooms
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2016
Room smells”
Room and towels had a bad smell. Great location and decent breakfast but the smell was just too bad. Not sure if I will ever return.
Recenserad 12 oktober 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
mohammad från Kuwait
Grupp
Klassiska rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
حلو المكان وهادي ”
مكان الفندق زين وسعره ممتاز والغرف حلوه
Recenserad 20 september 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Rizalyn från Filippinerna
Par
Preferred Rooms
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Comments”
Nice sorrounding, Friendly Staff and Good Location.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Petrit från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Klassiska rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Satisfactory and good value for the money”
It's more than OK and very good for the value of the money, but definitely not fantastic as advertised. Positives: priced fairly, clean, good location, Negatives: loby entrance feels not as hotel lobby, but as a dormitory entrance. Service guys at the front instead of reading client intentions they run to check their duty boxes. Open the Taxi door without checking reading whats going inside. Getting your bags out of the trunk without contacting or asking client first or at list eye contact. Taking your bags and carrying them inside without letting the client lead...Not a tragedy, but when it becomes a repeated situation it's annoying. Overall pretty good and I would stay again and recommend a friend
Recenserad 20 juni 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Ashley från Singapore
Par
Preferred Rooms
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Awesome stay!”
Perfect location - train station and lots of eateries within walking distance. Had complimentary upgrade as birthday treat. Totally awesome surprise! Thumbs up!
Recenserad 31 maj 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Prasad från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Excellnet hotel and staff”
This is a very good hotel with an excellent location. All the staff were very nice and helpful. I would like to make special mention of Rayson at the front desk and also Libin and John at the bar on the 43rd floor.They were very pleasant and made me feel very at home.
Recenserad 30 maj 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Elias från USA
Par
Klassiska rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Brand new”
Very convenient , nice and reasonably priced.
Recenserad 20 april 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
SONG från Kina
Par
Klassiska rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
good service, clean and tidy”
the location is good, close to subway station. Cleanliness and service are perfect, everyday after we back hotel, we found the bed, the bathroom are very clean and tidy. when we booking this hotel, there are two bottles of water everyday in discription, but actually from the second day, we have five bottles of water everyday, it's pleasant. by the way, the facilities and staff is also good except the room is relative smaller than others.
Recenserad 17 april 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
DHAVAL från Indien
Affärsresenär
Klassiska rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Good hotel Good location ”
Had 2 queen bed West facing room which was quite spacious & comfortable. Bed covers & pilows were really good all in all great stay. Breakfast was good too.
Recenserad 06 april 2016
9,3
Utmärkt
Gautam från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Klassiska rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Great location & staff.”
Location cleanliness staff
It was great. Staff were nice. Location was great. Front office staff to room service staff everyone was excelllent. Gautam chugh
Recenserad 16 februari 2016
7,3
Mycket bra
ZAKARIYA från Oman
Grupp
Svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Great location and specious rooms”
Location, clean, and specious rooms
Excellent
Recenserad 22 januari 2016
9,0
Utmärkt
JERRARD från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Klassiska rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Great location”
Location / staff service / value for money
Recenserad 25 december 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
mohammad från Kuwait
Affärsresenär
Klassiska rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Good location”
Location, price, big rooms
Was ok , had problem with the ac and changed my room. The elevator service is slow
Recenserad 14 november 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Mazalina från Malaysia
Par
Preferred Rooms
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
Good location, nice staffs.”
Location, room (esp you have SPG), rooftop bar
Great location, nice efficient staff. Recommended. Breakfast space a bit cramp though.
Recenserad 03 november 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
ESSA från Saudiarabien
Par
Klassiska rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
Very clean and good location ”
Location ,clean and sttaf perfect
As first time in dubai its great stay and nice
Recenserad 04 oktober 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
Abdullah från Saudiarabien
Par
Klassiska rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
My stay was awesome”
Friendly staff, great breakfast, comfortable room
i really enjoyed my time there and the staff made things easy for me
Recenserad 08 augusti 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Afifah från Malaysia
Par
Klassiska rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Worth it”
Comfortable, Convenient, Pleasant
Excellant
Recenserad 03 augusti 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Hussain från Bahrain
Affärsresenär
Klassiska rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Location”
Good Location
Recenserad 02 augusti 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
SULAIMAN från Kuwait
Par
Klassiska rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Bathroom with no hand shower”
Location
Moderate
Recenserad 01 juli 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
taelim från Sydkorea
Par
Klassiska rum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
good”
easy to find location, Full-furnished, clean
easy to find location, Full-furnished, clean, spacious, calm, good view on the roof,
Recenserad 08 maj 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Ahmed från Egypten
Affärsresenär
Klassiska rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Comfortable Hotel”
Location is good, room views are beautiful
I had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Hotel is centrally located and i like its view on sheikh zayed road where you see the beauty of dubai
Recenserad 06 april 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Faysal från Libanon
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
great value for money at the heart of Dubai”
location, value for money and room size (Studio)
As per Four Points Sheraton standards
Recenserad 06 mars 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Ernee från Singapore
Par
Klassiska rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Hassle free”
The location, staff & sky lounge!
Good location, 15mins from airport. Restaurants, cafes, supermarket, money exchange & metro stations nearby. Prompt & friendly staff. Room had a good view & sky lounge is a perfect place to chill after a whole day of exploring Dubai!
Recenserad 06 mars 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Sandra från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Klassiska rum
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2015
Great location”
Location, value for money, customer service
Recenserad 26 februari 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Angelia från Malaysia
Par
Klassiska rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2015
Comfortable room ”
Good nite view at level 43, very comfortable room and mear to Metro - 2 stations
Satisfied with the stay ie: room comfortable, distance to Metro is quiet near.
Recenserad 24 februari 2015
6,0
Chee från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Klassiska rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
good location and nice to stay”
good location and nice to stay
good location and nice to stay
Recenserad 16 februari 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
fahad från Kuwait
Familj med små barn
Svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
holiday with kids”
location and there two bedroom
Was great and I will come back again
Recenserad 07 februari 2015
5,7
Elizabeth från Sydafrika
Ensamresenär
Klassiska rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Not worth the amount of money paid.”
Close to Dubai Mall
Disappointing! I have paid much less for much bigger size room and great service. The rates are too expensive!
Recenserad 02 februari 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Lucas från Singapore
Par
Klassiska rum
Bodde en natt i december 2012
The sheraton standard”
Clean rooms with wonderful amenities
We stayed at this hotel during a stopover in dubai. It was an excellent choice. The service staff werw good and gave us discount vouchers to visit the dubai aquarium.
Recenserad 17 januari 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Ghaleb från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Preferred Rooms
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
I like the place”
location, room, friendly staff
Recenserad 12 januari 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
AHMAD från Kuwait
Par
Klassiska rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2010
recommended ”
place , 4stars , price
it was agreat , 2 time i spend my vecation there one of them they upgraded my stay when they know its my anniversary
Recenserad 04 januari 2015
6,0
LAU från Macao
Par
Klassiska rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
many restaurants around”
many restaurants around, parking, bar on 43th floor
Recenserad 28 december 2014
9,7
Utmärkt
abdulaziz från Saudiarabien
Par
Preferred Rooms
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
very nice hotel”
location , big Bathtub , big room
i like this hotel , good location , near by metro station , close to dubai mall and burj khalifa , frindly stuff , good price for early booking. i love it
Recenserad 24 december 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
christine från Storbritannien
Par
Preferred Rooms
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
Good stay”
Size of room. Support from staff. Roof area
Very good. Upgraded on arrival to 16th floor. Room with 2 beds, walk in wardrobe, kitchen area, bathroom, lounge area. Only thing I would say no info in room about tv channels. Lack of tv info. Area info for travellers. Had couple of issues sorted very quickly.
Recenserad 10 november 2014
6,7
Trevligt
SULAIMAN från Kuwait
Ensamresenär
Svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Rude supervisor in the reception”
Location, size of suite & food
The supervisor was so rude when we arrived .. Our room was not ready and he didn't offer us anything and he let us wait on the street untill we have our room .. After we made calls he offered us to stay in lounge with free orange juice only imagine that !!!!! I rate this hotel 1 star only cuz of the bad customer service they are not profisional
Recenserad 09 november 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
Sophia från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Klassiska rum
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Hassle free”
Service , room, location
good location Comfortable bed Hassle free service
Recenserad 05 november 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
Samar från Storbritannien
Par
Klassiska rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2014
Great hotel for a short trip. Very centra”
Location was fantastic and we got a free upgrade to a business suite which was a bonus and nice of the hotel. Beds were very comfy. The hotel had a roof top bar which has some great views of the city.
Would definitely return and recommend to others.
Recenserad 26 oktober 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Ghaleb från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Klassiska rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Very good stay”
Big room, clean and friendly staff
Recenserad 19 oktober 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
Manal från Kuwait
Familj med äldre barn
Klassiska rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Near everything”
Spacious room , balconies and near
I liked staying in this hotel , it was near most of the attractions.
Recenserad 16 oktober 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Qiongzhou från Kina
Par
Klassiska rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
big room, good location, nice staff”
big room, good location, nice staff
The hotel is near the subway station and one stop to the Dubai mall.Our room has a living room and a bed room, so it's quite big. It also has the kitchen area which can be useful if you stay longer. The service is good as well, people are nice to us.
Recenserad 10 oktober 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Ghaleb från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Klassiska rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
I like the room its big one ”
friendly staff, big beds and big clean room
Recenserad 07 oktober 2014