2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 740 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 740 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,1
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,1
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Pedro från Indonesien
Par
studio deluxe
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2016
No Hard Mattresses???
Why cant we give a minus 2 stars? It is not fair as one star means, it is still provide a good 20% value to what you pay. "Fraser, an international property group focused on Singapore, Australia and China with total assets of more than S$23 billion and a portfolio spanning more than 80 cities around the world" but cannot provide one hard mattress? Seriously? I wonder if this fact shall belong to the Ripley's Believe It Or Not, worthy of being strongly nominated. For those who doesnt care about hard mattress, you all must, as at right now, please take a hard look at it for your back, spinal bones health. Dont just take my word, you can google it or consult your doctors. And if you are not worried, you should by now. I dont blame all those travellers who give good reviews, as they only stay for a couple nights, but soft mattress is not recommendable in the long run. The most important thing when you stay in a hotel is the 4 post bed you lay your body to rest and recharge for the next 6-10 hours. And you did not get it. On top of that, since it is winter time on august, the air con was not working for first 2 days and i got sick because of the cold weather. Thank you Frasers. Another issue was the carpet. It was so dirty that i volunteered myself to vaccum the whole room. I wonder if they ever vaccum the carpet properly. Some people are allergic to dusts and pollen, and it is not a science fiction. By the way, there is this lazy staff who work at late night shift, he did not wear his name badge, he did not return when i ask him to bring me something, when i do call, he said" request it the morning." I did not make this up, if your manager want to investigate this, i am more than willing to pinpoint the person. What a great service, thank you Frasers. Some staff were quite helpful, namely Andrew, Ewan, Dylan, Ryan, and Lynette.
Recenserad 30 augusti 2016

sze från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
studio deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Good location
Cons parking fee too expensive AUD 30 per day but we stil cn park at off street parking 6pm to 8 am it's free
Recenserad 25 augusti 2016

Edwin från Singapore
Par
Studio premier
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Overall was excellent except...
Everything was excellent including all facilities but the bed was a tad too soft for liking. Nevertheless, it was a great night stay.
Recenserad 24 augusti 2016

Inna från Ryssland
Par
studio deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Modern hotel
Beautiful hotel, everything is modern and brand new. Location is awesome too
Recenserad 17 augusti 2016

Keira från Singapore
Par
studio deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Pleasant stay, located towards end of CBD stretch
The room's design is modern and new. It's location towards the end of the CBD stretch meant that it was a just a tad further away from the heart of the city centre (where Hay Street shopping area, supermarket are). But the city centre is not that big to begin with, so it was no a big deal, only a few more bus stops further away. One can easily hop onto any of the numerous city buses that ply the Adelaide terrace, totally free if you travel within CBD area and to King's Park. Average waiting time for buses is only abt 5mins because there are so many buses to take along Adelaide Terrace.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2016

Michael från Australien
Ensamresenär
Studio premier
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Nice hotel, disappointing room service menu
Pete Evans is the consultant chef to this hotel, and so the room service menu was mostly paleo and left a lot to be desired. Not a club sandwich to be seen!
Recenserad 15 augusti 2016

Cameron från Thailand
Affärsresenär
studio deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2016
5 Star Hotel?
They miss the mark on all the small stuff. No stationery in the room. Room service is very slow and forgets orders. The staff need more training. A lot of them seem to have little experience with hospitality.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2016

Denise från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Studio premier
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Fantastic service apartment with nice bathroom
Rather good sized room with a compact kitchenette that has a oven and stove. Perfect for families. However parking can be expensive at $30 a day, there is street parking nearby if you don't mind the hassle. And of cos the use of loccitane toiletries is an added plus!
Recenserad 14 augusti 2016

Chong från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Studio premier
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
A Nice Big Smile will Definitely Warm Your heart...
The front desk officer could have been more friendly upon our check-in and will definitely warm your heart if you can put on a nice smile with such cold weather. Requested for a later check-out as our flight were in the evening. But the staff told us that their check-out time is 11am and only able to grant us till 12noon. There is a staff with a luggage trolley didnt even bother to offer help and/or hold the lift for us when we we coming out.
Recenserad 10 augusti 2016

Cameron från Thailand
Affärsresenär
studio deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Nice Hotel but Disgruntled staff
The Fraser Suits are nice and clean but don't expect much hospitality from the staff. The reception staff are welcoming but the restaurant and bar staff act as if they are doing you a favour. The house keeping staff keep the room clean but they miss the details. My room didn't have a robe and there were half finished items from the mini bar left in the room from the previous guest. I prefer to have my breakfast in my room but housekeeping forgot to leave the breakfast room service menu/order card in my room every day of my four day stay. I've stayed a few Fraser Suits around Australia and unfortunately have had similar experiences at all of them. These are relatively minor issues/annoyances though and I continue to stay there because the amenities are good value for money. The Pete Evans menu is also a big plus in the restaurants as this type of food suits my dietary requirements, and the food has always been very good. Would recommend to others but just don't have high expectations of the level of hospitality.
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: