Frsan Plaza Hotel: Boka nu

Trevligt
Baserat på 146 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
6,6
91 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (146)Omdömen från Booking.com (112)
6,6
Trevligt
Baserat på 146 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet6,2
Faciliteter6,0
Läge7,9
Komfort och kvalitet6,0
Service6,9
Valuta för pengarna7,0
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Rumstyp
Lägenhet med 3 sovrum
Studio
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Sortera efter
Visar 114 verifierade gästkommentarer
5,2
abdulrhman från Jemen
Grupp
Studio
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
not bad”
not bad
Recenserad 22 januari 2017
4,0
Spencer från USA
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
low”
bad rooms, location, and no night life.
Recenserad 03 januari 2017
5,2
Eman från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Worn out”
Hotel is worn out, but still clean and offer a good price if your looking for a place just for sleeping.
Recenserad 30 juni 2016
2,8
Reinalyn från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Awful stay!”
i booked a studio type room for my brither who just came out of the hospital as he is a cancer patient i wanted to checked him in in a hotel as i was preparing his room at our flat in juffair. we arrived and no one assisted us they even gave us a one bedroom because studio type room is fullt book. it has roaches. we had to leave my brothers things in that hotel and booked another hotel for the same night.
Recenserad 27 maj 2016
3,2
Basit från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Awful and unrecommended”
1. Agoda mentioned there is Sauna and free WiFi in all rooms, actually there is no Sauna and WiFi is not free to all rooms, Upon my arrival the receptionist told me wifi is only to deluxe and superior room, not for studio or single rooms. 2. Pool: The outdoor Pool havnt's been clean from ages, full of broken tiles, old leaves and dirt. 3. Fitness center: the floor of layer of dust and there is no ventilation in the room. 4. Air Condition is too noisy. 5. They kept my passport however is not in the hotel's written policy 6. I had a friend to visit me and the receptionist said no visitors are allowed in the hotel, however there is no such policy, then he said as room is book for 2 person you can't occupy with more. They don't know a visitor is to visit not you use your hotel. 7. The alcohol is not to be sold my this hotel, but all the time the receptionist asking me in a low tone if you need alcohol we can provide you, (without any menu)
Recenserad 17 maj 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Reinalyn från Filippinerna
Par
Studio
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Satusfied”
nuce
Recenserad 07 maj 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
abdullah från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Nice ”
Good according what you pay
Recenserad 06 maj 2016
5,6
Moutaz från Jordanien
Affärsresenär
Studio
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Not good”
Not for family
Recenserad 02 april 2016
7,0
Mycket bra
Konstantina från Storbritannien
Par
Studio
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Staff is cool, condition and cleaness huge weaknes”
Location, price
Had a 3 days with my wife. Staff is very helpful and willing to help, however the condition of the building and cleanness is a huge weakness. Need improvement desperately.
Recenserad 29 december 2015
6,7
Trevligt
Bandar från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Not bad for 1-2 days for its price.”
Bed sheets were fine. Parking area is huge. Many restaurants are nearby.
I used the room for sleep and shower only.
Recenserad 18 december 2015
4,0
Mee från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Not worth for money”
Location is good
Got nightmare every night stay. Aircon in the room very noisy.
Recenserad 15 december 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Aurora från Filippinerna
Grupp
Lägenhet med 3 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Weekend trip”
good location, friendly & polite staff, value for money
staff at reception area is very pleasant and accommodating.....rooms need some refurbishing, bathroom fixtures and kitchen faucet needs replacement...otherwise, will be back and can recommend....thanks
Recenserad 30 november 2015
3,0
Muhammad från Förenade Arabemiraten
Grupp
Studio
Bodde en natt i november 2015
it's very poor condition no wifi smelly ”
staff and location service was ok
Recenserad 22 november 2015
3,0
sunil från Indien
Affärsresenär
Studio
Bodde en natt i november 2015
need to improve”
hoped to stay more .but changed to another place nearby same price
Recenserad 04 november 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Diane från USA
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde i 6 nätter i september 2015
Watch out for extra charges!”
Friendly and efficient service; comfortable bed; and spacious room
I feel I was overcharged for laundry service and items that I consumed from the minibar. I only wanted to have my clothes washed and dried, but they were also ironed, which cost me extra. Also, I was charged 15 dinars for minibar items, a lot more than I would have paid a merchant elsewhere. The room was cool and fairly comfortable. However, the sound control for the television was either zero and loud with nothing in between. In addition, internet service was intermittent and slow at times.
Recenserad 10 september 2015
2,0
Basel från Jordanien
Affärsresenär
Studio
Bodde en natt i september 2015
bad hotel bad services. not clean.”
Wasting your money.
Recenserad 09 september 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Mohammed från Oman
Grupp
Studio
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
good hotel ”
location and the price
Recenserad 07 september 2015
3,0
Muhammad från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Completely no value for the money.”
It was literally a bad experience. There were not even proper toiletries. Building was very old. Staf was not listening to what I was saying. AC was like a 10 KV diesel generator with so much noise. Only one good thing was that McDonald's delivery reached direct to my room within 15 minuts.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
ALI från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Studio
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Good ”
Good
Good
Recenserad 23 augusti 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Danish från Pakistan
Ensamresenär
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Good value for money”
value for money, Location, Staff.
Recenserad 09 augusti 2015
6,3
Trevligt
stephen från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
2 night stay”
Location very close to Entertainment areas
The room was very tired and worn, no water in the fridge,the tv was very old, no dvd player, no tv channel list, only one towel,bed linen was of poor quality. Air condition unit was insufficient size for the room and required continuous use on highest setting just to feel cool.
Recenserad 26 juli 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Zesheng från Kina
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Budget hotel ”
cheap ; location
cheap
Recenserad 19 juli 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Dante från Filippinerna
Grupp
Lägenhet med 3 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Good Stay”
Location, Staff and big rooms
It was a good stay
Recenserad 28 juni 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
David från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Good Place”
Sun on the pool, helpful staff
Good and comfortable stay
Recenserad 21 juni 2015
2,7
FAISAL från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Dirty ”
Bad
Recenserad 22 april 2015
2,7
Mohammed från Indien
Affärsresenär
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Worst experience i have in this hotel”
Please note that I have a worst experience i had. When I have booked the hotel from agoda.com and when I reach the hotel at 11.30 am and when I have asked for the room the reception Guy ask me to wait till 2pm for check in. he was very rude. 2 nights I stay no one came to clean the room, there was no towels no shower kit. The worst part was in the hotel there was bed bugs in the bed. I hardly sleep. I was very disappointing. I request you to look into this issue and try to solve this problem on priority so that you will not loose the business in future.
Recenserad 08 februari 2015
3,3
Altaf från Storbritannien
Par
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Basic hotel”
Nothing
A basic hotel not worth talking about.
Recenserad 08 februari 2015
5,3
Mujahid från Saudiarabien
Par
Studio
Bodde en natt i november 2014
an average cheap hotel”
price and location and staff
the hotel is in a good location but the the rooms condition is below average , the price is good but the hotel is not a three star hotel ,, its a 2 or below that ,,
Recenserad 01 februari 2015
5,3
Simon från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
4_Night_Business_Stay”
1. Invidually, the housekeeping and catering staff were pleasant and helpful.
This is a budget hotel and I would rate it as 1 star. On arrival the room was clean, but it took me two days and four requests for my room to be cleaned. My room rate was reasonable and included breakfast. The breakfast was carefully prepared by the young cook, but choice was quite restricted and the quality of the ingredients was only average (there is no breakfast menu and you have to choose from the cook's limited description) Room service stops at some time in the afternoon. Therefore, you have to order food in from outside restaurants. I would recommend registering for a Talabat account, which offers a lot of choice (however, I wouldn't count on the restaurant reviews, as I found this to be a trial and error process). My room contained two beds, which were past their best (lumpy and rather uncomfortable). Instead of a desk chair, the room provided a side table as a chair, which collapsed as I was sitting on it. The air conditioning unit in the room was noisy and the filters need to be cleaned / replaced to fix this. In general the fixtures, fittings and decoration are overdue an update. Throughout my stay the Wi-Fi in hotel, which is provided for free, was very intermittent, which meant that I was not always able to complete the work that I had scheduled. On check out my bill had not been properly completed, which resulted in there having to be four separate transactions in total: one prepaid; one credit card; and, two separate cash transactions. If you are on a budget, the hotel and some of the staff are quite charming. However, be prepared to 'rough it'.
Recenserad 12 januari 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Mohammed från Indien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Yeah it's good place to stay with family ”
Value of money good location
Its great experience to stay with family
Recenserad 22 december 2014
6,0
Mohammed från Bangladesh
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde en natt i december 2014
solo traveler”
good location, spacious room
This hotel staff are nor sincere, they didn't provide all necessary things. Towel, mini bar items are given after request.
Recenserad 14 december 2014
6,0
mishal från Saudiarabien
Par
Studio
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Emergency one night in weekend”
Cheap price,nice location and staff
It was nice staying ..
Recenserad 11 oktober 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
Mohammed från Indien
Affärsresenär
Studio
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Best price best location close to city center ”
Best price best location
It's great to stay best price best location nice comfort value of money
Recenserad 28 augusti 2014
5,0
Buddhika från Sri Lanka
Familj med äldre barn
Studio
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Upliftment Needed”
Location to hot spots in Juffair only
The hotel is in poor condition and the rooms are a disgrace. Poor lighting in the room and corridors. It was a last minute decision for us due to the cheap price since we came to the hotel only to sleep. If this is the case good for solo travelers.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2014
6,7
Trevligt
Mohammed från Indien
Affärsresenär
Studio
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Nice and peace place and good location best price ”
Nice and peace place and good location best price
Nice and peace place and good location best price
Recenserad 09 juli 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
Mohammed från Indien
Par
Studio
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Good exprence best price value and nice room ”
Great value
Great price value very peace place nice room service
Recenserad 05 juli 2014
4,3
fawaz från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Good ”
Only price and location
The hotel is very old and it's not good to stay only if you want to sleep and leave
Recenserad 11 juni 2014
6,3
Trevligt
Awad från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde en natt i april 2014
i stay 1 houre only”
i do not know
not sure because i stayed 1 houre only
Recenserad 30 april 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
Brian från USA
Affärsresenär
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Good”
The size of the room
Recenserad 13 mars 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
Ivor från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Enjoyable and pleasant stay.”
Large and comfortable room. Free fast Internet service.
On the whole, I enjoyed my stay at the Frsan Plaza Hotel.
Recenserad 15 januari 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
Robin från Sydafrika
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
It was very pleasant. Staff were very helpful.”
Staff, Room size, the bathroom was nice and the apartment had a fully kitted out kitchen.
I was not there long but I enjoyed the stay and friendly service.
Recenserad 25 juli 2013
5,7
joe från Libanon
Par
Studio
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
good”
price , location , vast rooms
I had made the reservation during the evening and when i went to the hotel they refused to give me a room claiming that the check in was at 7 oclock AM ,but after many arguments , they let me in finally and i checked outaround 11 o'clock
Recenserad 14 maj 2013
6,7
Trevligt
FAISAL från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
it was ok”
city center, staff friendly, wifi internet
Recenserad 04 maj 2013
6,7
Trevligt
Mohammad från Kuwait
Ensamresenär
Lägenhet med 3 sovrum
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Great hotel for bachelors with no worry for detail”
Huge rooms, clean and quiet
It was good but furniture had tears in it. Very huge rooms and very comfortable and clean beds. Its a 90% bachelor hotel.
Recenserad 16 april 2013
6,7
Trevligt
JIHAD från Libanon
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Not bad”
Location
Recenserad 13 april 2013
7,0
Mycket bra
JIHAD från Libanon
Par
Studio
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Not bad”
Location only
Recenserad 13 april 2013
7,0
Mycket bra
JIHAD från Libanon
Par
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Not bad”
Location only
Recenserad 13 april 2013
7,7
Mycket bra
JIHAD från Libanon
Par
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Not bad”
Location only
I paid extra money when I was checking out because they told me that agoda took commission from the hotel rent !!!
Recenserad 13 april 2013
6,3
Trevligt
JIHAD från Libanon
Par
Studio
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Not bad”
Only location
Recenserad 13 april 2013
5,3
joe från Libanon
Par
Studio
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
good”
how many times you ask this ...............................
Recenserad 24 mars 2013