Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 767 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Charles från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Great place on the edge of the old quarter.
Location, clean and new
Generally Gia Bao was a great place to stay in Hanoi as it was clean, new and centrally located yet quiet in our room. Points off only for a poor quality bath that had a crack in it.
Recenserad 30 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHWEE från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2013
Central located hotel
central located in the city,large room and clost to many restuarants
Recenserad 28 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Claire från Frankrike
Familj med äldre barn
Familjesvit
Bodde en natt i april 2013
very well located in the center of old Hanoi
location, helpful staff, nice breakfast
also the room wasn't really comfortable for four people contrary to the room description, the staff was nice and the hotel is very well located in busy Hanoi
Recenserad 27 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

benjamin från Australien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2013
good clean hotel and friendly staff
price, bathroom and staff help
Recenserad 27 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

michael från Australien
Reste med partner
Premier executive stadsutsikt
Bodde i 8 nätter i april 2013
ENJOYED OUR STAY AT HOTEL
ROOM SIZE, POSITION TO LAKE AND SHOPPING, CLEAN.
OUR STAY WAS GOOD AND THE STAFF WERE HELPFUL. THE HOTEL WAS CLEAN AND WITHIN EASY WALKING DISTANCE TO LAKE AND THE STREETS OF THE OLD QUARTER.
Recenserad 25 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Minh från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Nice room in a convenient location.
Clean and convenient room. Nice view from the balcony.
Recenserad 25 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Crystal från USA
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i april 2013
would not let us cancel our rooms
location, staff,
Upon arriving at the Gia Bao Grand hotel, we were told our rooms had electrical problems and they have to move us to their sister hotel down the street. We agreed and went over to GiaBao Palace hotel both of our rooms smelled like cigarette, the room was dark (window facing another hotel wall), rooms on floors 6 and 7 had to use the stairs because elevator only goes up to the 5th floor, and there was a bug in the bathroom. We informed the front desk we would like to cancel our reservation since they cannot provide us with the rooms we booked. They did not want to refund us and after much back and forth they agreed to move us back to GiaBao Grand hotel (saying they’ll move another guest over to GiaBao Palace). GiaBao Grand Hotel was decent. One room AC turned on and off by itself. We called twice hoping they can fix it, but they said they can’t find anyone on Sunday instead they brought us a fan. The AC turned off in the middle of the night and in humid Vietnam during hot and dry season was unbearable. We had to turn on the fan which was loud. The royal deluxe double room are two twin beds put together, and the beds are really hard. There is minimum wifi signal in the room, unless you open the door (router mounted above elevator door). And breakfast leaves much to be desired, not very many choices, the bread was stale, but you can order eggs. Most of the staff were nice, probably just needs better management. Overall you can probably find a better hotel for the same price on the same street.
Recenserad 25 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

William från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2013
Good location, good staff
location, breakfast, staff
OK. Unfortunate there was road work in front of the hotel that started at 3:00 am every night that I stayed. The reservation stated the room had a city view - the room faced a building that was 3 meters away. The receptionist was delightful, helpful, spoke good English and patient with all my questions.
Recenserad 22 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

rudi från Australien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i april 2013
nice and friendly, smile all round
customer service, room lay out,location
Recenserad 20 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mark från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2013
Good value and location
Location, Price, and helpful staff
The Halong Bay tour (1 night) that I booked at the desk was wonderful. I had heard many stories about bad trips to Halong Bay, but they used a very good company and it was a good tour. The only negative was the very noisy street traffic and night construction, but after a few nights I adjusted to it.
Recenserad 17 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: