Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 227 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 227 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Janet från Australien
Familj med små barn
Deluxe dubbelrum stadsutsikt - 35 kvadratmeter
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Take an extra 5 minutes and find something better
room size, that's it
We were initially seduced by the large rooms with bright, happy bed covers. Yes, the room was larger than average, but that's where the happiness stops. The foyer is more like a staff communal hangout with kitchen included and to go in and out of the hotel means passing through this every time. Nothing inviting about it. Beds and pillows are very hard and when we asked for two extra pillows we got 1 pillow and 1 cushion delivered to the room, both without covers. The breakfasts are ordered the night before and delivered to your room, or you can choose to eat in the communal foyer if you wish. I think they need to take some lessons from other successful hotels and see what an appetising breakfast looks like. We were served hot juice every day, and plates of uncooled, funky tasting, sliced fruit every day whether we asked for it or not. One morning, they even sent us two whole cucumbers!. We weren't sure what to make of that. :) All in all, large rooms for the money, but don't expect to be pleasantly surprised about much else at this hotel.
Recenserad 13 april 2014

Stacey från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Deluxe dubbelrum med stadsutsikt - 33 kvadratmeter
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Great stay in clean, centralised hotel
Friendly staff, location and ambience
Was a great stay I wish I wasn't on a one night stopover. The WIFI connection was good, location was excellent. Staff was attentive and friendly. It was like staying in a relative's home away from home. They make everyone feel very welcome and the staff were very obliging. They were doing some electrical maintenance work when I arrived and apologized for the noise which I didn't think of as noisy. I thought that was really nice and professional of them. Room was clean and massive with a nice quaint balcony view. I've been to Hanoi before and know my way around and am really happy I decided on this hotel for a change. It was clean, well run, well maintained and overall a great experience. Wish i could have stayed longer though... especially when they upgraded me when I asked for late checkout... Heeheehee... Really pleasant surprise.
Recenserad 17 mars 2014

Faris från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Familjesvit
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
good hotel with very friendly staffs
big clean room and helpful staffs
Generally satisfied. The area might not be glamorous but you will be able to see the real Hanoi.
Recenserad 13 mars 2014

Faris från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Familjesvit
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Big clean room, reasonable price
clean room/cold aircon/ good picing & staffs
Located at China Town,not tourist area like dist 1. Great room and friendly staff, hotel still under renovation, more services to come... overall a good hotel.
Recenserad 13 mars 2014

Issara från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Deluxe dubbelrum med stadsutsikt - 33 kvadratmeter
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Large room with Jacuzzi
Large room, Tourist spot center, Jacuzzi
Bedroom was large and comfortable. Bathroom was also large and bath tub was equipped with Jacuzzi! But when using Jacuzzi, the water was not warm enough. Staffs were superb and helpful. Easily access to Old Quarter and other near tourist spots within a walk. Had to wake staff up when arrived later than 23:00 though, because the door was locked. ATM in front of the hotel. Nice price/performance. Will absolutely come again if I have a chance. A staff told me that there were only 8 rooms in this hotel.
Recenserad 28 januari 2014

eddy från Australien
Familj med små barn
Familjesvit
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Big Family Room, Great Service, Good location
Service is great, Day tousr available to book via hotel, Close to restaurants and business center
Large family room in small hotel Staff service were great, breakfast is OK Hotel is located within walking distance to many attractions
Recenserad 14 november 2013

Stan från Hongkong
Par
Deluxe dubbelrum med stadsutsikt - 33 kvadratmeter
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
affordable price, best services
Unbeatable location, nice staffs, huge breakfast
I stated here for 3 days, and mainly for sightseeing. Staff Danny is a helpful and friendly person over there, speaking good level of english. The rest are not really good in english, but they have tried very hard to communicate with you. They can arrange shuttle for you from/to airport for USD20 per person. Also, they arranged a Ha Long Bay day trip over there with 4 hours drive one way there for only 170km, it's a bumpy road and lots of traffic. Make sure you have enough time before you visit there. A huge selection of breakfast can be choice from their menu, but please make sure to tell them to smaller the portion, unless you want to eat twice in portion. Location is unbeatable, walking distance to most attractions, and Hanoi is a walkable city, no need to spend too much on transportation, we'll, taxi is not that reliable in here tho.
Recenserad 30 oktober 2013

Michael från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxe dubbelrum stadsutsikt - 35 kvadratmeter
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Best Budget Hotel I've forund in Hanoi
friendly & efficient staff, clean rooms, elevator
Golden Land is one of hundreds of budget hotels in the Old Quarter...but they stand out. In 5 trips to Hanoi, I've stayed at 5 different hotels in the same price range and area. I don't see myself going to another. Every staff member was helpful and friendly throughout my stay...and that always makes things more enjoyable. They, like every other hotel did offer to broker and book assorted tours. Having been here before I didn't need any of that. They did handle my train tickets to Da Nang efficiently and painlessly. This hotel, unlike many others, has an elevator - not a huge thing if you're on the 2nd floor, but it makes a difference and the existence of one allowed me to get a room on the 4th floor without the stair climb that I've gone through in the past at some other hotels. In short, Golden Land is a gem. Nice clean rooms, nice bathroom, decent breakfast served either at one of the 2 tables in the (narrow) lobby or in your room. Staffed by some of the friendliest people in Hanoi (and frankly Hanoi people tend to be a pretty friendly bunch). If they have an opening, book it - you won't be disappointed
Recenserad 06 oktober 2013

Lui från Hongkong
Grupp
Familjesvit
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Good location
clean room, good location
excellent location, just a few minutes walk from all the major attractions in the city centre. Room is small but clean.
Recenserad 29 september 2013

Alinta från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe dubbelrum med stadsutsikt - 33 kvadratmeter
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2013
Nice hotel near the lake
Nice bathroom, big room, good staff
This is a lovely hotel near Hoan Kiem lake in the old quarter. The older staff are helpful and attentive although the rest of the staff have limited English. The bathroom in the hotel room was very nice, even fitted with a small spa bath. Big bed, nice tv, desk, fridge, cupboard space, large window in the room.
Recenserad 27 september 2013


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: