Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 227 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 227 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Khemara från Kambodja
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe dubbelrum stadsutsikt - 35 kvadratmeter
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
Good location
Location
Big room, Staff is friendly, good location, breakfast is so so
Recenserad 28 november 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Elaiza från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Deluxe dubbelrum med stadsutsikt - 33 kvadratmeter
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
Excellent service of Hotel
Excellent service of Hotel
It was our first time to stay at this hotel and we will definitely go back! They had excellent hotel service and beds were clean and comfortable. We appreciated the balcony and jacuzzi of our room. Breakfast was just average but the location is just right in the middle of Old Quarter. Best of all was the service that Danny (Hotel manager) and crew provided us. They helped us mapped out places to see as well as have our dollars exchanged (since banks were closed.
Recenserad 23 november 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

XIAOMEI från Kina
Reste med partner
Deluxe dubbelrum med stadsutsikt - 33 kvadratmeter
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2012
recommended hotel in Hanoi
price-valued, and very wonderful service,very nice room
staff there, are very kind and helpful. The room is comfortable.It is the good hotel which is highly recommended.
Recenserad 19 november 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

brendon från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxe dubbelrum med stadsutsikt - 33 kvadratmeter
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
great location
good location, nice size
this hotel is in a good location, everything with in walking distance, restaurants, street food, bars, shops. real friendly staff, helped us with a lot of tour bookings, where to go, what to see. the only bad thing was the breakfast was not the best and the shower was built to low.
Recenserad 07 november 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

brendon från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxe dubbelrum med stadsutsikt - 33 kvadratmeter
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
good location
good location, nice size
good location, easy to walk to anything, restaurants, bars, street food, shops. real friendly staff, help us with tours what to see around the city and how to get there. the only bad things was the breakfast was not the best and the shower was very low and had to bend over to get my head under.
Recenserad 07 november 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

brendon från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxe dubbelrum med stadsutsikt - 33 kvadratmeter
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
good location
good location, nice size
good location, near everything, shops, restaurants, street food, bars. staff where very friendly and helpful. showed us what to see and how to get there, helped us with tours. the only bad things was the breakfast was not the greatest and the shower was very low and could not fit under it.
Recenserad 07 november 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ilana från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxe dubbelrum med stadsutsikt - 33 kvadratmeter
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2012
Good location, nice staff, very low shower head
Very clean and quiet and includes computer in your room
We stayed for two nights at the Golden Land Hotel. Although we paid $ which is quite high by Vietnam standards, the room was impeccably clean, except for some ants running around on the computer desk. The bathroom was well equipped, make sure you put the shower curtain inside the spa bath and the shower head is too low to wash your hair (we're not tall) unless you take it off and hold it. And don't expect much from the spa bath, it's only big enough for one person to sit in, we didn't use it so can't comment on the jets etc. The staff were friendly and helpful enough and speak enough English to get by. Breakfast is average, but no worse than most we've had in Vietnam. I would recommend this place if you want somewhere super quiet (even the aircon is quiet), modern, clean and very easy to walk everywhere from.
Recenserad 01 november 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ross från Kanada
Reste med partner
Deluxe dubbelrum med stadsutsikt - 33 kvadratmeter
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Great location and nice rooms
Great value for the money
We've stayed at this boutique hotel in the old quarter several times over the past 2 years. What we liked: + Staff,,,especially the manager Danny + Room cleanliness and size + Feeling of security + Fair and honesty in setting up tours and arranging transport, etc... To improve - The safe didn't program, but staff were up to the room immediately to fix it - The hot water in the bathroom is EXTREMEMLY hot. The temperature should be lowered. Tips: 1) For the breakfast, the default bread option is sliced white bread. Suggest to request French Baguet, as we usually did. 2) They will hard boil eggs, which we liked better, as the scrambled were a bit oily. 3) The fresh fruit with breakfast is awesome.
Recenserad 31 oktober 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Catherine från Frankrike
Gruppresenär
Deluxe dubbelrum stadsutsikt - 35 kvadratmeter
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Nice boutique hôtel in the old Hanoi
Great location. Very nice staff. Large and clean room
I am in à wheelchair and the hôtel is ok although.it is not in the occidental standard. Very good location. Very Nice staff. Vert large rooms well renovated. Since it is à small hôtel, the breakfast area is very small but staff organizes well. The laundry is very cheap but not good.
Recenserad 31 oktober 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ross från Kanada
Reste med partner
Deluxe dubbelrum med stadsutsikt - 33 kvadratmeter
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Great boutique hotel in the old quarter
Value
This was our 4th time staying at Golden Land in 2 years. The style of the hotel is "boutique" What we liked: - Hotel ambience - Feeling of security - Room size and decor - Free computers in the room - Sound proofness from street noise - Staff friendliness and helpfulness To Improve - We noticed since 2 years ago that some maintenance items are not so quickly taken care of, like a shelf that had broken - On two occasions the little basket with tea and free water bottles was not set out upon check-in or the next day
Recenserad 31 oktober 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: