Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 227 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 227 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Ross från Kanada
Par
Deluxe dubbelrum med stadsutsikt - 33 kvadratmeter
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Great location and nice rooms
Great value for the money
We've stayed at this boutique hotel in the old quarter several times over the past 2 years. What we liked: + Staff,,,especially the manager Danny + Room cleanliness and size + Feeling of security + Fair and honesty in setting up tours and arranging transport, etc... To improve - The safe didn't program, but staff were up to the room immediately to fix it - The hot water in the bathroom is EXTREMEMLY hot. The temperature should be lowered. Tips: 1) For the breakfast, the default bread option is sliced white bread. Suggest to request French Baguet, as we usually did. 2) They will hard boil eggs, which we liked better, as the scrambled were a bit oily. 3) The fresh fruit with breakfast is awesome.
Recenserad 31 oktober 2012

FONG från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe dubbelrum stadsutsikt - 35 kvadratmeter
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2012
Basic hotel , good location
Convenient and easy to move around.
this is a very small and basic hotel i.e there are no other facilities besides the hotel rooms. the room we had was quite spacious but the bed and pillows were hard and not very comfortable. the breakfast choices offered by the hotel were very limited and unappetizing however, the hotel staff were friendly and the location of this hotel is convenient for shopping. there are many shops selling clothes, lanterns, paintings and lacquer wares. there are also many eateries and cafes around.
Recenserad 28 oktober 2012

Stephen från Kanada
Par
Deluxe dubbelrum med stadsutsikt - 33 kvadratmeter
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Excellent boutique hotel
Located in the Old Quarter, very friendly and helpful staff
We used the GoldenLand hotel as our base in Hanoi to travel to 3 different parts of Vietnam. The manager and the rest of the staff went above and beyond helping us with arranging our various excursions and arranging taxis to and from various points. The rooms were very quiet and clean and the Wifi worked very well. Very reasonably priced and breakfast was included!I would use this hotel again.
Recenserad 23 oktober 2012

Suzanne från Kanada
Par
Deluxe dubbelrum med stadsutsikt - 33 kvadratmeter
Bodde en natt i september 2012
Nice room and service
location and rooms
We just extended our stay one night... see our previus comment.
Recenserad 23 oktober 2012

Anthony från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Deluxe dubbelrum med stadsutsikt - 33 kvadratmeter
Bodde en natt i september 2012
Lovely room well located
Room and location
The room was very spacious and well located, 5 mins walk from main lake. Would happily stay again.
Recenserad 02 oktober 2012

Margaret från Australien
Par
Deluxe dubbelrum med stadsutsikt - 33 kvadratmeter
Bodde en natt i september 2012
good location, great service
great service,lovely big room
This hotel is in a central location and close to shops and attractions.We were upgraded to a bigger room which was spacious and comfortable.The hotel staff went out of their way to help.
Recenserad 02 oktober 2012

Suzanne från Kanada
Par
Deluxe dubbelrum med stadsutsikt - 33 kvadratmeter
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Overall Great hotel!
Beautiful room, great location, excellent service!
Our room on the 6 th floor was excellent! Nicely decorated with a view on the surrounding streets. Hotel located in the old city center on a street that quiets down early for Hanoi. Good street food and restaurants close by. Excellent choice of breakfast served with a nice strong coffee, fruits, and fresh fruit juice. The staff is very nice. Excellent service!
Recenserad 28 september 2012

Goh från Singapore
Par
Deluxe dubbelrum med stadsutsikt - 33 kvadratmeter
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Great locations with comfortable room
Friendly and attentive staff
Very comfortable room with jacuzzi. No communication problem with the staff. Very personal service. Some renovation noise early in the morning @7.30 from the neighbour. Overall impression was good except the air con seems not functioning well for our room. We will book the hotel again if we are back at Hanoi. Value for money.
Recenserad 25 september 2012

Goh från Singapore
Par
Deluxe dubbelrum med stadsutsikt - 33 kvadratmeter
Bodde en natt i september 2012
Great location with big room
Friendly and helpful staff
We are very warmingly welcome by staff upon arrival. They have free upgraded our rooms to family suite. The rooms are fully equipped even though the reception was not appealing and look small. They understand special English and we have no problem communicate with them. Recommend for family stays because location is very convenient and the traffic in front of hotel not crowded. Very quiet except the annoying renovation works beside hotel starts work at 7.30am
Recenserad 22 september 2012

thien från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Deluxe dubbelrum med stadsutsikt - 33 kvadratmeter
Bodde en natt i september 2012
Excellen smal boutique hotel to stay(kind manager)
Big room
The owner manager is amazing and really lovely. The rooms are fantastic, WIFI, spa and much much more . Would recommend to anyone. Good rates
Recenserad 20 september 2012


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: