Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 227 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 227 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Dyan från Filippinerna
Grupp
Familjesvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Accomodating staff
cleanliness accessible cheap
Recenserad 12 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Salvador från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Familjesvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Satisfied with the service and very accomodating.
Good airconditioning system. Friendly personnel and good service.
Satisfied
Recenserad 28 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Aliki från Grekland
Grupp
Deluxe dubbelrum stadsutsikt - 35 kvadratmeter
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Golden Land Hotel Review
Just location
Poor service, no late check out offered even if we asked for it when we made the reservation. Shower was not working / only extremely hot water was running from the tap and we had to use the shower on our friends room! Room was still cleaned at the time of arrival (11 in the evening!) even if check in was supposed to be at 12:00 midday. Moreover the specifications of the room were completely different than the ones indicated on the booking confirmation email, with the room being much smaller than 35sqm and not as clean as we expected. When we complained at the check out for not having water and for the room standards (smaller than the one we booked etc.), there was no proper reply and generally although the people seemed to be very friendly they lack in professionalism regarding the actual service that they should be providing to clients. Generally, the hotel is good for one night stop accommodation that offers easy access to the center of Hanoi.
Recenserad 11 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ludvik från Kanada
Par
Familjesvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Modest but comfortable
Good location, clean rooms, free internet working well
Our stay was very enjoyable. There were different menus to choose for breakfast but sometimes they didn't have what we ordered (for ex. beef for the soup), nice bathroom but bathtub was not fixed and water went down the wall on the floor. We were 4 people and got only 3 towels, had to ask for one more. But staff was very helpful, fast in response, gave good advice, we reserved a tour and taxi to the hotel through them and everything worked very well.
Recenserad 05 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Noy från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxe dubbelrum med stadsutsikt - 33 kvadratmeter
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Good location and price
location is very good the staff are friendly good price
The pillows was dirty and my shower was not working properly. I informed the staff but never gotten taking care of it during my two days stay.
Recenserad 28 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

sofia från Thailand
Grupp
Familjesvit
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
near city
good service, clean, comfortable
Recenserad 17 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

sofia från Thailand
Grupp
Familjesvit
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
nice
near city, good service, room clean
Recenserad 17 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

OH från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Deluxe dubbelrum stadsutsikt - 35 kvadratmeter
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2014
clean and good location
Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, close to the Hoam kiem lake.
Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, reasonable price, Hoan Kiem District location close to the lake, Clean room!!
Recenserad 01 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Katharine från Nya Zeeland
Par
Deluxe dubbelrum med stadsutsikt - 33 kvadratmeter
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Delightful little hotel
Convenient, quiet location; very clean room and hotel; freshly prepared breakfasts
This is a lovely, quiet little hotel, which is a welcome escape from the noise and bustle of downtown Hanoi, while still being very centrally located. Breakfast is prepared for each guest in the morning, from a menu provided the evening prior. This hotel is very good value for money!
Recenserad 30 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Philippe från Schweiz
Par
Deluxe dubbelrum med stadsutsikt - 33 kvadratmeter
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Golden Land Hotel
Très bien, bonne équipe et accueillante, rue au centre mais calme
Recenserad 12 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: