Fantastiskt 9,1
baserat på 267 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Fantastiskt



baserat på 267 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,2
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,0
  • Personal 9,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 9,2
  • Mat/Middag 8,3
Sortera efter

Tristan från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Superior Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Great Breakfast & Customer Service
Kelvin is the best. The breakfast was phenomenal. Definitely recommend.
Recenserad 09 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ly från Singapore
Reste med partner
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2016
Very satisfied with the service
The hotel is great! I love the room; everything was in white and very well equipped. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is perfect. Will definitely come back next time!
Recenserad 12 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rashmi från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Familjesvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Staff, Staff, Staff... Excellent!
I would give all my points to the staff at this hotel!!! Excellent and the most hospitable people I have come across!!! The location is awesome as well!! Try and arrange for all the tours through the hotel.. They arrange for good ones and also ensure you have a good time!!! I wouldn't stay anywhere other than Old quarter in Hanoi!! It's close to all the great places in the city!!! Special shout out to Kelvin and Ming.. They really made out stay a memorable one!! Thanks guys!
Recenserad 08 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

EUNYEON från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Very very good
Day stay from 5/27 to 6/1 days So frienbly and clean and there was no way worms If someone would travel to Hanoi Recommend this hotel Delicious breakfast This hotel is perfect
Recenserad 01 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Gilbert från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2016
An absolutely great Boutique hotel.
I am very satisfied with Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The hospitality of the staff was impeccable. They really went out of their way to meet my needs. From finding a superb Bai Tu Long bay cruise for me to arranging a city tour that adjusted to own itinerary. The location is in the middle of Old Quarter where I was able to walk within 300 to 500 meters of the 2 of the best Pho restaurants in Hanoi namely Pho Gia Truyen and Pho 10 Ly Quoc Su. It is also situated within 300 meters from the lovely Hoan Liem Lake. They maintained my room spotless everyday which made going back at night to the hotel a very rewarding experience. I would definitely go back next year during my next vacation.
Recenserad 31 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Amos från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2016
Good location and value for money
Friendly and helpful staffs.
Recenserad 19 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Pei från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 6 nätter i maj 2016
Very good hotel with nice staff
Good location with good service
Recenserad 19 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Matthew från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Golden Sun
Excellent stay in Hanoi with amazing staff.
Recenserad 09 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Matt från Nya Zeeland
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i april 2016
A must read... Details below.
This was probably one of our shortest stays at a hotel in Vietnam, checking in at night and checking out first thing in the morning. With that said, it was one of our best hotel experiences! Check in was easy with fresh fruit and drinks given while we waited for the hotel staff to get everything ready. The steward was eager to make sure the smallish room was going to be sufficient for us. Knowing we were basically only sleeping there, this wasn't an issue. Every time we asked hotel staff something they were always so helpful and eager to please! Breakfast was great - I ordered for two knowing I would be hungry otherwise. We weren't charged extra for this. Overall a terrific stay!!!
Recenserad 29 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Gretchen från Kanada
Familj med småbarn
Familjesvit
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Great location and staff
We stayed one night with our two boys ages 5 and 7 in the family suite. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the area on foot. The staff are extremely helpful. We lived in Vietnam for 3 years and this is one of the best hotel costumer service experiences we have had. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only complaint we had is the room has a bit of a musty smell. However, this isn't something that is that unusual with Vietnam's humidity - and it is an older building.
Recenserad 22 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: