Grand Ambassador Seoul
Grand Ambassador Seoul
Se alla 40 bilder
Superior - Gästrum Grand Ambassador Seoul
Superior - Gästrum
Se alla 40 bilder
Lobby Grand Ambassador Seoul
Lobby
Se alla 40 bilder
Pool Grand Ambassador Seoul
Pool
Se alla 40 bilder
Pool Grand Ambassador Seoul
Pool
Se alla 40 bilder
PÅ KARTAN Grand Ambassador Seoul
PÅ KARTAN
Fantastiskt
Läge
8,0
Se alla 40 bilder Grand Ambassador Seoul
Se alla 40 bilder
Borttagen från favoriter

Grand Ambassador Seoul

Fantastiskt läge
- 710 meter från centrum
- Se vad som finns i närheten
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 1114 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,2
/
10
Fantastiskt service
8,6
88 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän
Valuta för pengarna8,0
Avstånd till centrum2. Km
Lägesbetyg8,0
Närmaste flygplatsGimpo flygplats (GMP)
Avstånd till flygplats17,6 km
  • 330 m till kollektivtrafik

  • flygplatstransfer

  • valutaväxling

  • gratis Wi-Fi i samtliga rum

Rumsalternativ
8,5
Fantastiskt
Rummets komfort & kvalitet
11 resenärer tittar på det här boendet just nuBoka innan det är för sent!
Rum King Executive (Executive King Room)
Rum King Executive (Executive King Room)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Rökpolicy - rökfria rum til...
  • 1 king size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Executive Svit King-rum (Executive Suite King Room)
Executive Svit King-rum (Executive Suite King Room)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 72 m²/775 ft²
  • Rökpolicy - rökfria rum til...
  • 1 king size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Rum King Deluxe (Deluxe King Room)
Rum King Deluxe (Deluxe King Room)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 35 m²/377 ft²
  • Rökpolicy - rökfria rum til...
  • 1 king size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Rum Superior King (Superior King Room)
Rum Superior King (Superior King Room)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Rökpolicy - rökfria rum til...
  • 1 king size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Tvåbäddsrum Superior (Superior Twin Room)
Tvåbäddsrum Superior (Superior Twin Room)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Rökpolicy - rökfria rum til...
  • 2 enkelsängar
Ange datum för att se priser
Executive Premier King
Executive Premier King
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 35 m²/377 ft²
  • Dusch & badkar
  • 1 king size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Superior
Superior
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Utsikt: Stad
  • 2 enkelsängar eller 1 dubbe...
Ange datum för att se priser
Deluxe Twin
Deluxe Twin
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 35 m²/377 ft²
  • Dusch & badkar
  • 1 king size-säng eller 1 en...
Ange datum för att se priser
Executive
Executive
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 72 m²/775 ft²
  • Utsikt: Stad
  • 1 dubbelsäng
Ange datum för att se priser
Deluxe
Deluxe
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 35 m²/377 ft²
  • Utsikt: Stad
  • 1 king size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Har du en fråga till Grand Ambassador Seoul?
Agoda Insidererbjudanden ger dig upp till 30 % rabatt!

Priserna blir lägre så fort du loggar in!

Logga in!
Mer om Grand Ambassador Seoul

Mer om Grand Ambassador Seoul

En översikt

Visa mer

Det nödvändiga och dess avstånd

Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
Visa mindre

Vad de erbjuder

Visa mindre

Vad finns i närheten

Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
Visa mer

Boendets gästpolicy

Visa mindre

Lite användbar fakta

Visa mer

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (1114)Omdömen från Booking.com (835)
8,2
/
10
Renlighet8,6
Faciliteter8,2
Läge8,0
Komfort och kvalitet8,5
Service8,6
Valuta för pengarna8,0
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
日本語
한국어
简体中文
mer
Rumstyp
Rum King Deluxe
Rum King Executive
Executive Svit King-rum
Rum Superior King
mer
Visar 909 verifierade gästkommentarer
12345
4,8
Kimya från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2018
Acceptabelt”
Services and facilities were awhful ..
Recenserad 29 september 2018
2,0
King från Kina
Par
Rum Superior King
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2018
Totally out of expectation, What I paid is not what I expected ”
They asked me to an executive deluxe room, but the room is not up to the standard. 1. Bad acoustics. We heard child crying and yelling from adjacent room during midnight 2-4am 2. The room facilities are too old. Water leaks Show tray. Room too hot at night with a fixed and unchangablev temperature at 26C. Beddings are rough and cause skin sensitive. Furniture including , cabinet, vanity counter are damage and lack repair. Kettle is old and damages are obvious. Towels are not clean. 3) Hotel Facility No one help with my luggage’s during my arrival, as no one on duty at the main entrance. Shuttle bus late for pickup.
Recenserad 20 september 2018
On behalf of all the ambassadors of the Grand Ambassador Seoul, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback. We truly appreciate your comments and utilize this information to improve our operation to better serve our valued guests. First, I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations especially regarding of the room condition and value for what you paid; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Grand Ambassador Seoul, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I have addressed your comments to the related teams to avoid the similar nature of the issues. Your comments have certainly raised many areas of concern that need to be addressed and will inspire us to strive harder for our future guests. I do hope that you will give the Grand Ambassador Seoul the opportunity to regain your confidence and goodwill. Thank you very much.
Show more
Grand Ambassador Seoul
7,6
Mycket bra
Lydia från Singapore
Grupp
Rum Superior King
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2018
Staff was helpful, rooms were spacious ”
We encountered a very helpful hotel staff who helped us booked our tickets to Daegu and even helped us with booking korail tickets on Korean site which had better timings. Otherwise, some of the hotel staff service can be patchy with a staff refusing to give us extra bottles of water when we requested for the same at 2am and insisted they didn’t give additional bottles. Rooms were okay- slightly dated but well maintained and spacious. Overall a pleasant experience.
Recenserad 16 september 2018
On behalf of all the ambassadors of the Grand Ambassador Seoul, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback. We sincerely appreciate your business and do look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. I thank you for the honest comments and also sincerely apologize for the late reply for your valuable comments you left on. Please accept the sincerest apology for the inconvenience and frustration due to our staff. Certainly, this is disappointing for us as well. Although we cannot undo the aggravation we caused you, I would like to assure you that your experience was not norm at the Grand Ambassador Seoul. I have addressed your comments with my team to avoid the similar nature of the issues. Your comments have certainly raised many areas of concern that need to be addressed and will inspire us to strive harder for our future guests.We look forward to welcoming you again in Seoul. Thank you.
Show more
Grand Ambassador Seoul
9,2
Utmärkt
Emerita från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior King
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2018
Excellent hotel”
Helpful staff who can speak english Nice breakfast at executive floor 16th Free shuttle bus every hour to all shopping markets and downtown Excellent wifi Quiet location
Recenserad 21 augusti 2018
Thank you for taking time to tell us about your experience at Grand Ambassador Seoul associated with Pullman. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I am glad that your stay was comfortable. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Svarade 28 september 2018
Grand Ambassador Seoul
9,6
Utmärkt
Andrew från Singapore
Par
Rum Superior King
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2018
Spacious and Comfortable”
Spacious and Comfortable, there's shuttle bus to metro as well as bus to airport. Very convenient
Recenserad 23 juli 2018
8,8
Fantastiskt
Louis från USA
Par
Rum King Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juni 2018
great stay”
staff was great and helped also provided late checkin
Recenserad 05 juni 2018
4,4
JA från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior King
Bodde en natt i augusti 2017
not bad”
good location. old facilities
Recenserad 26 mars 2018
10,0
Utmärkt
MYUNGHO från Sydkorea
Par
Rum Superior King
Bodde en natt i mars 2018
Cost effective”
I enjoyed bath of my room and pool under the hotel . Parking space was not convenient although I mostly moved around by subway.
Recenserad 19 mars 2018
8,4
Fantastiskt
Des från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior King
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2018
X”
X
Recenserad 19 mars 2018
10,0
Utmärkt
TL från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2018
It is valuable to stay.”
I stayed two night at the hotel and really enjoyed my journey which the hotel offered services!
Recenserad 01 februari 2018
6,0
Bethany från Sydkorea
Par
Rum Superior King
Bodde en natt i januari 2018
Okay but...”
A nice hotel but definitely more for those traveling on business. When we arrived, they gave us the wrong room and the staff on the desk were a little rude when we went down to try and change it. An okay visit, but would not use again.
Recenserad 25 januari 2018
8,8
Fantastiskt
shim från Sydkorea
Par
Rum Superior King
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2017
best place ”
1. no1 place in seoul 2. big a room
Recenserad 06 december 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
BEE
Affärsresenär
Rum King Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2017
location is abit out of the way but shuttle buses are provided to myeongdong. ”
rooms are huge and provide quality amenities.
Recenserad 06 november 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
Shyh från Malaysia
Par
Rum Superior King
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2017
Mycket bra”
The room is clean, very comfortable bed and complimentary nescafe capsule coffee. Staff is helpful and friendly. The location is not great, 10 minutes walking up the hill from the subway but there are free shuttles to some of the locations. Overall was great.
Recenserad 18 oktober 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Susan från USA
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior King
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2017
Utmärkt”
Excellent, helpful staff. Housekeeper must work 20 hours, always available and helpful. Great central location.
Recenserad 19 september 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
Ho från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Rum King Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2017
Some of the staff are really nice ”
While some are very unhelpful! Overall is quite good~
Recenserad 18 september 2017
4,0
CHI från Hongkong
Familj med små barn
Rum Superior King
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2017
Location is not good”
No more restaurant near the hotel, Location is not nearly the city center
Recenserad 13 september 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
arko från Bangladesh
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2017
Mycket bra”
Room are not soo big
Recenserad 04 september 2017
6,8
Trevligt
Gerardo från Filippinerna
Par
Rum Superior King
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2017
Hotel on top of a hill”
Hotel is on top of a hill so prepare to walk some hills to reach your hotel. It is a good thing that they have shuttles to Myeongdong for free so you dont have to worry! Even from the airport, JAL Limousine will drop you right at the hotel lobby!
Recenserad 04 september 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
ping från Hongkong
Familj med små barn
Trippel Superior
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2017
Grand Ambassador Seoul with Pullman”
I have stayed at one Deluxe Kings Room for 5 day. The staff at reception, lobby and concierge were warm and very nice. The room condition was in good condition. However, the house keeping service still had rooms for improvement. Room make-up service was varying. Towels were not filled in with right numbers. Glasses was not cleaned and put back to cupboard. Towels and bed sheets were torn at the edges and not neat enough. Overall speaking, the hotel room is good but still can be improved in details.
Recenserad 04 september 2017
12345
Det här är ett populärt boende. Missa inte det!

Tillbaka till sökresultaten

Tillbaka till rumsalternativen

|

Avvisa