Grand Millennium Al Wahda Abu Dhabi Hotel: Boka nu

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 646 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,7
90 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (646)Omdömen från Booking.com (8117)
8,7
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 646 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,9
Faciliteter8,4
Läge9,1
Komfort och kvalitet8,8
Service8,6
Valuta för pengarna8,5
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
한국어
简体中文
mer
Rumstyp
Rum Deluxe
Rum Club
Juniorsvit
Rum Superior
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 465 verifierade gästkommentarer
8,4
Fantastiskt
CARISA från USA
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i oktober 2017
GREAT LOCATION!”
This hotel is in a great location! It's within walking distance of Al Wadha and LuLu hypermarket. There's a great variety of restaurants and a salon in the hotel. It's across the street from the bus station. The location is awesome. The staff was overall very friendly and professional. Some of the areas in our room could have been much cleaner, especially in the bathroom. Overall, it was a good stay.
Recenserad 22 januari 2018
9,2
Utmärkt
James från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i januari 2018
Great hotel”
If it's around your budget and available - book it
Recenserad 19 januari 2018
10,0
Utmärkt
Ritu från Indien
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i januari 2018
Utmärkt”
The staff were extremely friendly and kind . The hotel is centrally located- Just beside the Al Wahda mall and close to the bus station.
Recenserad 17 januari 2018
8,8
Fantastiskt
Czarina från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2017
Best choice for a first timer in AUH”
Since I solo travel a lot, I find this Hotel very safe and convenient. The room is very spacious, clean, relaxing and awesome. The facilities excites a first timer like me in AUH. I thought I might get upgraded but if they did, that's a major plus! Will definitely recommend this Hotel to my fellow traveller. Thanks for making my vacation a wonderful one!
Recenserad 14 januari 2018
10,0
Utmärkt
Sheraz från Storbritannien
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i april 2017
One of the best hotels i've visited in Abu Dhabi”
Excellent facilities, friendly staff, free upgrade to an apartment and a delicious breakfast buffet with staff at hand to clean up and serve you. Pool was on the roof with great views of the city. Coud'nt ask for anything else. Would defiantly choose this hotel and recommend this to anyone in the future.
Recenserad 09 januari 2018
7,6
Mycket bra
MONG från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2017
Good Hotel at downtown”
Excellent Location at Abu Dhabi city center
Recenserad 07 januari 2018
9,2
Utmärkt
mohamed från Egypten
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2017
V good ”
V good
Recenserad 23 december 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Nur från Singapore
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2017
Great”
location is convenient as it is attached to the mall.. awesome food served for breakfast! room dining experience is marvellous!
Recenserad 22 december 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Tim från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2017
A First-Class Hotel ”
I have stayed here a few times now and am always impressed with all aspects, especially the staff; nothing is too much trouble for them. The rooms are spotlessly clean and the facilities are first class. I never stay anywhere else in Abu Dhabi.
Recenserad 17 december 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Stephen från Storbritannien
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2017
Great hotel in perfect downtown location ”
Great hotel, large bedroom & bathroom, nice roof top pool and easy access from the hotel to Al Wahda Mall. Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to be within the downtown area.
Recenserad 09 december 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Raja från Filippinerna
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2017
Fantastiskt”
Good to get around Abu Dhabi...bad choice if you are there for the Grand Prix....too far from circuit.
Recenserad 01 december 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
SALIM från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i november 2017
Utmärkt”
awesome!!
Recenserad 15 november 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
Mark
Affärsresenär
Rum Club
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2017
Good business hotel and convenient location”
Front desk - Ms Aliia provided excellent service and was always welcoming. Breakfast - a little messy at times and should rotate menu for more variety. Club lounge - good service, however it is let down by having No breakfast, No lunchtime or mid afternoon snacks unlike most club lounges worldwide.
Recenserad 07 november 2017
2,8
Eliezer från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i oktober 2017
Worst experience ever”
This is not a hotel, it is a jail. Very disrespectful people. Avoid by all means.
Recenserad 21 oktober 2017
6,8
Trevligt
Kellie från USA
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2017
Trevligt”
We booked a king room but only a twin room was available. Most other hotels in Abu Dhabi offer an upgrades. This one did not offer and declined when asked.
Recenserad 18 oktober 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Mary från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i oktober 2017
Thunbs up hotel...”
Check -in and out is a breeze... Courteous staff..Definitely a place to visit over and over again...Keep it up guys!!!
Recenserad 13 oktober 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Daryl från Förenade Arabemiraten
Grupp
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i oktober 2017
Utmärkt”
I was visiting with 3 friends, we all had a room booked and they upgraded each of us to 1 room suites! It was awesome!
Recenserad 12 oktober 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
Suhair från Bahrain
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2017
it was ok”
location is very comfortable due to the mall next to it
Recenserad 01 oktober 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
NORLIZA från Singapore
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i maj 2017
Hotel is just beside the bus terminal for buses from Dubai”
This hotel is conveniently located if you are coming from Dubai by bus. It is also linked to Al Wehda Mall, although the linkway is via the carpark, and if you are unsure, it is best to get out of the mall at ground level and walk back to the hotel. Front desk staff was friendly. Room was clean. Lifts were slow. We stayed for only one night because it was our second visit to Abu Dhabi and all we wanted to do was to perform our Friday prayer in the Grand Mosque. Taxi ride was about 30 minutes to the Grand Mosque and cost about AED 60 per way.
Recenserad 03 september 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Bevirly från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i augusti 2017
Utmärkt”
Very Good
Recenserad 29 augusti 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
SAEED från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i augusti 2017
Perfect hotel”
I recommend it highly
Recenserad 27 augusti 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
SAEED från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i augusti 2017
The best hotel”
Perfect
Recenserad 27 augusti 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Leonardo från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i augusti 2017
Awesome ”
The staff is good specially youness in the reception he did his great job. The hotel is amazing very accessible for everything, room is clean and I love the food as well.
Recenserad 27 augusti 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Muhammad från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i juli 2017
Superb ”
Very nice location with in the city and joined Al Wahda Mall.. I have my Ielts exams which travel only 30 minutes drive from the hotel Rather if drive my home it need slomost one and a half hour We arrvied very late about 11:30pm but thanks to the recipinist that he gave enough late check out time until 2:30pm by next day as my exam starts from 7:30am until 1pm So reached hotel abot 1:30pm take some rest then check out.. Very Thanks
Recenserad 12 juli 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Saeed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i maj 2017
very nice hotel”
very good hotel
Recenserad 12 juli 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Bowen från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i juni 2017
Great experience ”
Very nice , Beautiful outsight , and very nice facility for my extra 15 dirhams ^o^ , friendly service from staffs , Big room ,nice washroom
Recenserad 26 juni 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
NISHA från Indien
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i april 2017
Fantastiskt”
Thanks to agoda i booked this hotel at a reasonable price. The tariff over the counter was triple the price and i had to make a reservation online to check in which was weird. The rooms are good and the stay was satisfactory.
Recenserad 05 juni 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Michelle från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Good location for shopping”
Hotel is connected to the Al Wahda mall which houses many good shops and eating options. Also the hotel is opposite the main bus station. Negatives - traffic can be quite busy around the hotel. So if you are driving, spare some time for valet to get your car or for you to go from the main road to the hotel lobby area.
Recenserad 05 maj 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Wayne från Sydafrika
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016
Great”
Excellent location, we've stayed here many many times. Would like to see the prices being more reasonable, given that we stay here at least once a month when traveling to Abu Dhabi for business (we live in Al Ain and the company does not pay for it).
Recenserad 16 april 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Omer från Qatar
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2017
Arabic staff on Reception are not helpful ”
I'm a regular customer to this hotel but this time I disappointed. I tried to extend few hours but one staff on reception has refused saying that the hotel is fully booked . After one hour from this issue I have asked another staff if I can extend 4 hours and I have found that there is available rooms but they offered me to pay full night to extend these 4 hours
Recenserad 02 april 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Marie-Louise från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i mars 2017
Super friendly staff”
I arrived late at night but even that time of the day the staff was more than friendly, welcoming and helpful! Lots of space in the room and close to bus station. Would stay again!
Recenserad 11 mars 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Chrisitna från USA
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017
Excellent hotel with very welcoming staff ”
This hotel is in a great location and the rooms are modern and gorgeous. The bed and pillows were incredible!!
Recenserad 08 mars 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
saleh från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017
Good hotel ”
Only one thing i don't like in this hotel ,, the towels smell was bad .. other things very well
Recenserad 27 februari 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
catherine från Filippinerna
Grupp
Lägenhet Executive med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2017
Spacious”
We booked 2 units of 2 bedroom apartments at this hotel. The units are spacious and well maintained. We encountered a problem with the internet but the staff are quick to response and they fixed it right away. Then hotel also has an access to Al Wahda Mall and that is a good plus.
Recenserad 24 februari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
basanta från Nepal
Familj med små barn
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017
Best Hotel Best Price ”
No better hotel in town Simply outstanding Location, outstanding rooms and views Nothing better we could have asked for, and the price Is very reasonable for a 5 star facility like this There can be no better location then this hotel If anything to improve, improve price for breakfast :) expensive for average people, I recommend this hotel 100%
Recenserad 09 februari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Luay från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2016
close to shopping malls”
amazing hotel with, steps to shopping mall and shopping district
Recenserad 02 februari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
khalid från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Great”
Everything is fine with that hotel
Recenserad 30 januari 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
EONAH från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Good location but bad reception”
Clean rooms and good locations. But it took long time to check in. There were only 2 staff at the reception at 11pm. I waited 20-30 mins standing. And I asked dental kits but the staff over the phone was really unkind and in hurry. By the say the bar 'Porters' was really nice.
Recenserad 28 januari 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Estelle från Sydafrika
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2017
Lovely hotel, friendly staff and good location.”
Breakfast not up to the standard of other 4 and 5 star hotels in the city. Limited variety and very carb orientated. It is a pity that it does not match the high standards in the rest of the hotel.
Recenserad 27 januari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
aibak från Indien
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017
Very good hotel and location ”
Very close to everywhrre.. Near main bus station and nearby to the mall..
Recenserad 21 januari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Alyssa från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Worth the cost.”
Good cost for the amenities and service. Hotel should consider better choices for the breakfast. Overall, it was a nice and relaxing stay.
Recenserad 21 januari 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
olivia från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
convenient”
always crowded coz its near bus station. but service is good.
Recenserad 20 januari 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Anette från Tyskland
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2016
Very good”
Best hotel at our trip to VAE. Great breakfast, great view (28th floor), very good bed, quiet aircon.
Recenserad 20 januari 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Khalifa från Qatar
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2017
Thanks”
More cleaning for wc
Recenserad 08 januari 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Wilbur från USA
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2016
Nice 5 star hotel. Large Clean Room.”
The Facilities is in great shape. Grand lobby. Rooms are large clean and well maintained. The pool is smaller than pictured. For business travelers, the elevator wait during rush hours can be painfully slow.
Recenserad 05 januari 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Lai från Malaysia
Grupp
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Everything is good!”
It's really worth the price! Clean and large room. Good location.
Recenserad 18 december 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
AHMED från Jemen
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Its good value for money. You wont get a better deal in abu dhabi. ”
Its good value for money. You wont get a better deal in abu dhabi. But if you can increase your budget sure theres better choices
Recenserad 14 december 2016
3,2
Hashil från Oman
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2016
The hotel is not even 3 star ”
I am not recommending anyone to check inn in this hotel. The staff are ver rude and un proffissional specially while check in time on the front office. I have very bad experiences as well most of the customers I saw them struggling to check in. I took 2 hours until I get my room. No respect at all. I doesn't worth to be 5 star hotel. Abu Sami MUSCAT
Recenserad 14 december 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
edy från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Luxury hotel with but ....”
Vallet when you check out, or go some where, then expect up to 30 minutes or more....
Recenserad 12 december 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Melanie från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Huge room, clean and fantastic gym. ”
Elevator to get to different floors using key cards is inconvenient. Check in could be faster. Besides this loved everything about this hotel. Always a great stay.
Recenserad 03 december 2016