2015
Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3248 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3248 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

Fiona från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Good location
Fantastic location. Walking distance to city hall, clark quay area. Clean hotel. Polite staff
Location was really fantastic. Train station was of walking distance. Stay was not bad. However, room was not as new as picture shown. Nonetheless, stay was comfortable.
Recenserad 08 juni 2015

Homer från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Grand Park City Hall
Club room, club reception n club cocktails, location at center of city and accessibility to malls n Convention centers.
Great for business travelers.
Recenserad 08 juni 2015

Pavel från Ryssland
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum - Gratis internet
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
overrated
WIFI, location, consierge
The hotel has started promote itself as a 5 star hotel although it has always been a 4 star. Noting the fact that it's became too old now this is not a plus to be a 5 star hotel at all. What can be good is a price now. But the rooms are still old, the doors are awful although some of the roome have been refirbished. The air conditioning is too strong. I stayed at club lounge floor and I always turned it odd even so it was still cold in the room. The sun never appeared on that side of the hotel. The water flows very poor in the sink. The bath tube is ok. Breakfasts are common. And the problem with fruites. The fruites are cut for too small pieces like for a salad. Even watermelons. And it makes them being not fresh immediately. Some friutes like dragon fruit are not cut at all. So it is very funny. Yogurts are located together with fruites but not together with cereals. It a details but there are too many rediculous things in the hotel arrangements. The stuff at the brekfast are very unattended. 3 times I came to have breakfast and never they asked me what would I want to drink and never helped to find free table or accompanied me. The stuff in the bar are too lazy. And about the entertainment. I heared the singers/performers in the bar. Let's say they are not good. Extreme for your energy and eyers. If you wish to entertain guests you should care about good performers who realy CAN sing. But those two did it like there was nothing left for them. Trust me, I can consider like this because Im from show business. And it is bad for your hotel. Check-in and check-out stuff and the concierge are affordable.
Recenserad 07 juni 2015

Holger från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum - Gratis internet
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
OK for business
location, smoking rooms available
It`s an old hotel with need of update. close to train station and walking to Suntec City
Recenserad 07 juni 2015

matthieu från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
nice place
close to mrt
it was good; but to me it is a 4 stars
Recenserad 07 juni 2015

Pham från Vietnam
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Good
good location, clean, friendly staff
Recenserad 06 juni 2015

Hidayat från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Great location and service
Great Breakfast, Excellent Customer Service and Clean Room
Recenserad 05 juni 2015

Juliah från Singapore
Par
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
nice hotel
room is spacious and comfortable
good nice and relaxing
Recenserad 05 juni 2015

Shereen från Singapore
Par
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Relaxing Staycay
Service, Location & F&B
GPCH was an agoda secret deal offer and what made it even more pleasant was when we knew we got the crystal club suite. The overall experience was amazing - from check-in to check-out. We received club service. Yes, I recommend locals to try a staycay with GPCH.
Recenserad 04 juni 2015

Thiagarajan från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Nice Stay
Nice Location, Acceptable Room Spacious and Friendly Staff
Room are spacious and friendly too even my stay was just for one day. Room was very cozy and quiet. I liked the stay and will come back to this hotel in future.
Recenserad 03 juni 2015


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: