Bra 7,1
baserat på 747 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 747 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Theodora från Nederländerna
Par
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde en natt i juli 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Good location, in the hart of China town
Good rooms with hot shower and ac. Breakfast good.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tanapon från Thailand
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2012
Hotel very good in center of town
Location Superb
Hotel locatation is very nice in china town Old and under expectation ,
Recenserad 11 augusti 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yueh från Malaysia
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2012
old fashion hotel
quite hotel
Inside hotel does not have have safety box, the room very smelly and very dirty with dust. We stay 3 night at there and the room-keeping juz throw our shirt together to the chair without keep it nice. And the dustbin full with rubbish without clean it.
Recenserad 09 augusti 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHIEN från Vietnam
Par
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2012
Wonderful Hotel
Staffs are very friendly. Rooms are clean and clear.
I love this hotel. Nothing to claim. I will return here.
Recenserad 06 augusti 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lychhe från Kambodja
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2012
Medium Hotel but small rooms
Room View
My stay was overal fine. But the bathroom was not so clean and the shower was not so comfortable.
Recenserad 03 augusti 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Anna från Nederländerna
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2012
large rooms, great view.
large rooms great view
the swimming pool, jacuzie is very small. And you have to pay 150 baht per person. Not very friendly! Very bad breakfast. Loud noise of the television. Breakfast eggs are prepared , so no fresh fried eggs. Roof restaurant closed on times the are supposed to be open!
Recenserad 02 augusti 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Parinda från USA
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde i 11 nätter i juli 2012
Friendly Staff, Okay Rooms
Friendly staff
Cheap rooms, don't expect too much. Standard comfort. They ask that you leave your keys at the front desk and to retrieve them from there when you want to go back to your room. They don't seem to verify your identity. They were trying to hand me someone else's room keys when they misunderstood me. The staff were very polite and nice though.
Recenserad 01 augusti 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dhawal från Indien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2012
Bad hotel with smelly rooms
not worth the price
Very bad experience staying at the hotel. Smelly rooms, no good ambience, no co-operation from hotel staff and no good service...
Recenserad 25 juli 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ajay från Indien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2012
Good hotel at reasonable rate
Location, Ambience
located in the vicinity of china town this hotel provides a good ambience at a very resonable rate. the hotel also provides a quality room service. however there is no provision of breakfast in the room charges and one may have to bear extra cost. further, ther is no massage facility in the hotel. must be preferred by indians as there are numerous vegetarians restuarents around the corner. this hotel is also near to various renowned temples in bangkok.
Recenserad 23 juli 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ed från Nederländerna
Par
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde en natt i juli 2012
Nicely located hotel with old rooms and bathroom
Location, hygiene, staff
Nice location in china town, and the foyer raises expectations. However once in the rooms, the bathroom (tub, basin, toilet) are very old and need renovation. The beds are extremely soft, the internet is not for free, no wifi, jacuzzi not for free and is open until only 7pm, extra floor-fee if you take dinner at the to floor, continental breakfast is poor. I would therefore not recommend a stay there.
Recenserad 16 juli 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: