Bra 7,1
baserat på 747 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 747 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Kean från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2012
Nice hotel close to chinatown
very close to chinatown
This is probably the best and nearest hotel in chinatown.
Recenserad 11 juni 2012

Harjinder från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2012
"Great location but small rooms"
great location
counter staff was friendly and accommodating. However, the breakfast was miserable and could be improved upon.
Recenserad 11 juni 2012

Chao från Kina
Par
Deluxerum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2012
good hotel
good hot
It is a lovely place, make sure u get deluxe room. eeka Boutique Resort is located in Phuket is known as Patong. Please let us know what you thought of the area and/or a local attraction you visited during your stay, and whether you would recommend them to others.eeka Boutique Resort is located in Phuket is known as Patong. Please let us know what you thought of the area and/or a local attraction you visited during your stay, and whether you would recommend them to others.
Recenserad 07 juni 2012

Lai från Singapore
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2012
Good location
Nothing outstanding.
No toothbrush, no boiling kettle. Chargeable wifi.power points not compatible with ASEAN countries. Mini fridge available. View is very good.
Recenserad 02 juni 2012

karampal från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2012
Excellent Hotel, good location
good location, wifi and clean
I will definately come back again as i had a pleasant stay during my previous trip. the breakfast was good, and overall the staff were friendly and nice as well.
Recenserad 26 maj 2012

Wan från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2012
Nice hotel with good service
value for money
Nice hotel with good & smiley face from the hotel crew. public transport is so convenient where buses, tuk-tuk & taxi are just outside the hotel. it considered as central location that nearby to every tourist area. except it is not too convenient for food. hotel is value for money.
Recenserad 20 maj 2012

Sean från Australien
Par
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2012
bathrooms need a serious cleaning
friendly staff, good location
The room was okay, but the bathroom was shocking. Basic cleaning was done, floors cleaned, towels changed etc, but it really could have used a good dose of bleach to remove all the mould. Cleanliness is not up to expected standards.
Recenserad 02 maj 2012

stewart från Storbritannien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2012
NOT GOOD
NONE
WE CHECKED IN THE FIRST THING THEY WANTED WAS DEPOSIT . NO SMILE. ROOM OLD NEEDED FACE LIFT. SERVICE CHARGES FOR A COFFE. NOT HELPFULL . WOULD NOT STAY AGAIN.
Recenserad 24 april 2012

Kishore från
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2012
great value
big n clean rooms
my stay ws very comfortable n rooms were clean though away from hustle at nyt but a 5 min walk to china town offer great local eatieries
Recenserad 18 april 2012

Gwen från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2012
Value for money
Location, room size, helpful concierge.
Great location, just around corner from Chinatown and walking distance to Grand Palace and art galleries. Room a good size but large stain on carpet and upholstery in need of a clean. Otherwise very clean and serviced daily. Bed was too hard for me but this maybe is personal taste. Large buffet breakfast but choice limited for European tastes. Eggs cooked to order but no bacon. Bread a strange taste and texture. 24th floor restaurant ok and reasonable price but cannot charge food to hotel tab, only drinks. Taweep the concierge very helpful with a good command of English and has a friendly taxi driver who doesn't overcharge. Reception staff not so god with English but pleasant and helpful. Lovely friendly little cats around corner in Yaowarat Rd.
Recenserad 17 april 2012


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: