Bra 7,1
baserat på 747 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 747 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

vinder från Kanada
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2011
great hotel
near indian market
Great hotel friendley staff. Very good breakfast. I like this property for value of money
Recenserad 07 oktober 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SORANAND från Thailand
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2011
Nice hotel. well located in the city center
early check in since 9am!
The hotel is very nice. located in the city centre near many shopping mall. The price is reasonable but didn't have the breakfast at the hotel. The room is good and have a big sofa. Love it!
Recenserad 03 oktober 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

MOHD från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2011
Heart of China Town. Not Bad
location
grande ville is, like how the reviews state, is near china town. the staff are very friendly, especially the doormen who helped and provided amazing suggestions on where to go and how much to expect to pay. they also negotiated taxi rides for me. in bangkok, this is huge as everyone is looking to make a few bucks.
Recenserad 30 september 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

NEO från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Location quite convenient for food
Insufficient lifts to hotel room. No internet service in hotel room. No slippers provided in the hotel room.
Recenserad 29 september 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

James från USA
Reste med partner
Juniorsvit - Inklusive frukost
Bodde en natt i augusti 2011
Decent hotel and service with smile
Lobby is beautiful, Located in quit area and room is spacious.
The hotel is in quiet area of city with general stores and food nearby. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Area of the city is has interesting views and plenty of shopping. Cons: the room was clean but furnishings are outdated. The hotel exterior is very modern and the lobby was big and comfortable but when you inter the room its like yr stepping back 25 yrs. Overall it was a comfortable stay and will do it again for short time stay.
Recenserad 28 september 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rajkumar från Indien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2011
Good Location but small rooms
It is very near to Market
Good Hotel for Budget minded travelers, very near to market and staff is good
Recenserad 24 september 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chanittha från Thailand
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2011
Worth for money
Near China Town
There are a few local places around the hotel to go for shopping and it's quite near to China Town so you can walk there. The hotel is not so far from the Grand Palace, Wat Po (Po Temple) and Khaosan Road. Although the hotel looks a bit old, it's nice to stay.
Recenserad 21 september 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Megan från Australien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde en natt i september 2011
Nice location, great foyer, no hot water
Location, service, rooftop bar
Booked to stay in a superior room, but after seeing other rooms could not see how mine was any better for a higher price. First impressions of the hotel were that it was very plush, with the lobby very expensive looking. Inside the room was ok, but the bathroom was a disgrace. Not only mouldy, but hair left all over it, and no hot water for showering. However the view from the rooftop was spectacular.
Recenserad 19 september 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Casey från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde en natt i september 2011
Impressive lobby but upkeep required on rooms
The service was generally good and the location handy
The hotel was a bit of a disappointment to be honest - although the lobby was impressive and well kept, the rooms were quite out of date. I don't mind older fixtures, but the walls were generally marked, and the bathroom was very poorly cleaned with a ring in the bath visible. Service at the front desk was generally ok, but one of the concierges was extremely rude, telling our group to 'move on' when we were trying to organise a taxi/tuk tuk outside the hotel on the street, and becoming quite irate when we pointed out we were staying at the hotel and perhaps he could help us, given he was the concierge!! The breakfast was good, and the travel service, although closed on Fridays, looked useful.
Recenserad 08 september 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Glenn från Australien
Reste med partner
Juniorsvit - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2011
Great location, friendly staff, clean tidy rooms.
Location is within walking distance to most major attractions and riverfront.
junoir suite was very spacious with 2 queen sized beds and large living area, modern bathroom and usual bar fridge etc. buffet breakfasts were of good variety and plentiful. coffee unlike ours and needs some getting used to but when you are in another country you need to adapt. supermarket shopping nearby as well as indian markets and chinatown. warm friendly staff and excellent tours desk. would recommend and stay there again.
Recenserad 05 september 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: